Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy.
Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy
Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep expert, Ram

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and great service"

- kmg

Lori was great with helping me find a good car for a good price. I love the new Jeep Compass Latitude that I bought from Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- wdxlii

I had a great experience with Lori at Garavel. She was very responsive and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Customer service there was great and I am very happy with the Jeep we worked together on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the whole experience"

- mjmascarellous

I truly loved my new car! It is much more than I expected! I feel secure and comfortable in it. The beautiful light gray sitting is something. I want to say that the super professional service by Lori made all difference. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Demecs , Gloria

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori and Sue were great"

- Weverts6395

I just wanted to say thank you to Lori and Sue at Garavel. They gave me a warm and approachable experience, while listening to my needs and giving me an experience worthy of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Demecs

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased 2019 Cherokee "

- kevinMatthewFlaig

Came in to Jeep not expecting to walk out with a new car. Met with Lori who is a pro. She made the experience very easy; she was kind, knowledgeable, and willing to work with my wife and i on our needs. 10/10, would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Very Best!"

- edward.berkman

My experience from start to finish was incredible.... Incredible sales person in Lori, an incredible partner in Robert, an incredible manager as well. The pricing was aggressive without asking. They found ways to save me money at every turn. My best car leasing experience ever! Kudos to all at Garavel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mauerman

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Jeep owner

Lori was excellent to work with and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend working with Lori and her team. Definitely a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler Dan"

- danielkelly16

The team at Garavel Jeep is awesome. Joe Melfi help try to find the Jeep Wrangler what I wanted, but when we can't find it. He help me one just the way I want it. Just like Burger King. thank joe for the hard work and get me wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars are not enough"

- Rob

From the start to the finish no detail was left out which gave me great comfort in a process that tends be stressful. Customer service was fantastic and the car choices were perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori was great and Garavel was a pleasure. "

- Jeepownersince2001

Lori was great and Garavel was a pleasure to do business with. I was impressed with all aspects of the dealership, but Lori was the key to making the deal. Lori was so great in fact, that my brother bought a car from her the next day as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,095

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,095

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,840

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,840

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,065

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$48,065

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,155

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$46,155

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,365

2019 Dodge Challenger

$41,365

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,660

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$45,660

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,665

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$45,665

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,460

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$48,460