Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Gremillion.
Lori Gremillion
Lori Gremillion, Special Finance Manager, Ray Brandt Nissan
not yet rated

Lori Gremillion

Special Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Lori Gremillion

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- BGPATUREAU Verified Customer

Great and efficient service. I like the 10 Pointe check. They found that 2filters needed to be replaced. I was in and out quickly. The service rep. Was very courteous! Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome the best "

- vmcnab12 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around place happy to be apart of the team the guys over at ray Brandt Nissan really took care of me and all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- CAROLANN504 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, professional and very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions. Service advisor John Sens was amazing. My vehicle was serviced in very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith, Brandon Baldassaro , Melvin Guerra , John Sens

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Carolann! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Losing air pressure in tire "

- ltesvich Verified Customer

I brought in my 2018 Rogue without an appointment because I was continually losing air pressure. The Ray Brandt Nissan Service Department took my car and within 5 minutes the Service techs were working on it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Lori took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and excellent service. "

- Ojudeh Verified Customer

Love the Ray Brandt family. They make me feel like I'm at home. Service is always on point when I bring my vehicle In. Keep up the excellent service you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Reginald Aguillard , Jason Smith, Brandon Baldassaro , Craig Pesses, Bruce Milller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- MINKALLEN Verified Customer

I came there to get my oil changed with my maintenance program. They looked up the plan for me. As I waited I enjoyed fresh hot donut. They also had coffee and bottle water available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Lori took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service of vehicle"

- DMONDEBELLO Verified Customer

Good friendly service. Very pleased. It was a Saturday and had a lot to do so very pleased I was in and out very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,495

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,532

2019 Nissan Rogue

$21,332

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,598

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,579

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,708

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,864

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,708