About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Strader.
Lori Strader
Lori Strader, Internet Sales, Halleen Kia
4.9

Lori Strader

Internet Sales

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Lori Strader

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total experience was incredible "

- Houston rocks

This was the best experience buying a car yet , would recommend to everyone and hope we can do business in the future as well as soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Zolnai, Steve Stein

Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JD

Natalyya Renaudin was so easy to work with . From the moment she greeted me at the front door, it was a positive experience. I highly recommend working with Natalyya. She is professional and kind. Lori Strader was also great communicating with me during my internet interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalyya Renaudin

Aug 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, JD. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Natalyya and Lori. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally right car and price."

- joett

Visited four other dealerships before coming to Halleen where Molly worked to get me the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I was very satisfied with the value of my trade in. Service department did a great job adding the factory options I requested and preping the vehicle for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera, Molly Baron

Jun 10, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Molly. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales team ever"

- Kenneth Stuart

Molly Baron was the best saleswoman we have ever met. Charles Scott was an amazing person to have sat and talked with. They made our buy pleasurable and fun. Had great talks and enjoyed our time spent with the Halleen family. We will be back to buy our next from them. The best buying experience I have ever had at any dealership ever. Thank you so much to God and staff. Ken & Kazar Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and knowledgeable"

- aaaa

Martial Lester was professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He picked me from my home and brought me to the dealership, and already had a car in mind for me which fit all of my criteria and needs. That is the car I ended up buying, and I am liking it a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ferguson, Martial Lester

Apr 05, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new car. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and customer-centric"

- Paul E Prcela

Michael was very friendly and made the process easy and stress-free. The entire staff at Halleen's made me feel like I was their only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Labuda, Michael Seale Jr

Feb 28, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Paul, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Halleen Kia. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Mdunn0910

My husband and I were were treated great at Haleen. Greg went above and beyond don tha manager helped go the extra mile. Lori made sure everyone was updated on when we would come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo, Gregg Zolnai

Feb 19, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- S.Novosel

I went to Halleen Kia after hearing their ad on the radio several times. I knew i was going in with a rollover balance from my trade in and i wasnt sure they would be able to help me get out of my "headache" vehicle. But they did!! I walked away with a beautiful 2018 sportage covered by a great warranty, a payment i could live with, and 0% interest on my loan! Im very happy and would absolutely reccommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Chea

Feb 05, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you! Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Gant1

This was a great buying experience. The salesperson “Brian Stang” was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Sorento I was picking up. I was in a bit of a hurry and they did their best to move things along without missing any details on the purchase. This is great dealership and I would definitely recommend them for your Kia purchases and leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein, Brian Stang

Dec 21, 2017

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! I am glad that our staff was Brian was friendly and knowledgeable during your visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- mmasterson50

Everything was handled efficiently and in a friendly, respectful manner. The staff was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the product. I would recommend Halleen Kia to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Scott, Leon Chea

Oct 06, 2017

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670