About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Strader.
Lori Strader
Lori Strader, Internet Sales, Halleen Kia
4.9

Lori Strader

Internet Sales

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Lori Strader

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Leasing"

- Slively0118@gmail.com

We came in just for a little information on leasing a car. We never had a new car before and were excited to be in a position to finally get one. We didn’t know what it entailed but we did know what we were hoping for budget wise. Jim was fantastic he was very patient with how Unknowledgeable we were and was very honest on what we can or cannot do. In the end we ended up where we wanted and walked out with our first new car :) he was very thorough in explaining how and why things were the way they were and helped us understanding exactly how the process worked. I will forever be doing my business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McConville

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUICK & EASY "

- LAURALEE

I KNEW WHAT I WANTED SARKIS STARTED PAPERWORK RIGHT AWAY THEN JAY TOOK CARE OF FINANCIAL WORK SO QUICKLY MY CAR WAS READY TO DRIVE OFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy "

- Cheth

The salesmen were easy to work with and the finance department worked with us to get us the payment we wanted. Oleg from the management really made this purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience with Halleen Kia"

- gvem2588

My family & I have been going to Halleen Kia and working with Jim McConville for over 10 years now. Jim always provides exceptional service and goes above and beyond to get you into a car you will love and makes you feel like family. Huge thank you to Jim and the rest of the staff at Halleen for making my car shopping experience as pain free as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario, Jim McConville

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Soul "

- Bill16

Friendly folks and a good product. Service departments has some evening appointments for oil change which is very convenient. You can also make your appointments on line. You get a car was at the end on the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera, Elizabeth Mansfield

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Lacey

My salesman couldn’t have cared less to contact me after the sale was completed. My check engine light came on the next time and it took 2 weeks to figure out. I had to call in and find out where my car was and when it was going to be done. No communication whatsoever. They promised gas cards or reimbursed gas for the non hybrid loaner they gave me, never saw that. I wouldn’t recommend and wouldn’t buy from them again. The internet sales team Lori was great. In store. Not so much. Service manager was the only one who gave me an update once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total experience was incredible "

- Houston rocks

This was the best experience buying a car yet , would recommend to everyone and hope we can do business in the future as well as soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Zolnai, Steve Stein

Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JD

Natalyya Renaudin was so easy to work with . From the moment she greeted me at the front door, it was a positive experience. I highly recommend working with Natalyya. She is professional and kind. Lori Strader was also great communicating with me during my internet interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalyya Renaudin

Aug 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, JD. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Natalyya and Lori. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally right car and price."

- joett

Visited four other dealerships before coming to Halleen where Molly worked to get me the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I was very satisfied with the value of my trade in. Service department did a great job adding the factory options I requested and preping the vehicle for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera, Molly Baron

Jun 10, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Molly. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales team ever"

- Kenneth Stuart

Molly Baron was the best saleswoman we have ever met. Charles Scott was an amazing person to have sat and talked with. They made our buy pleasurable and fun. Had great talks and enjoyed our time spent with the Halleen family. We will be back to buy our next from them. The best buying experience I have ever had at any dealership ever. Thank you so much to God and staff. Ken & Kazar Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,385

2018 Kia Optima

$23,187

2018 Kia Optima

N/A