About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Avitabile.
Lou Avitabile
Lou Avitabile, Client Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Lou Avitabile

Client Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Lou has been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2006. He enjoys assisting all of the Flemington Car & Truck Country customers in a no-pressure auto purchase experience.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of Lou Avitabile

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson! Lou! "

- Melissa17

Lou made my purchase of a new vehicle easy and smooth! Lou was very honest during the process, which made things really great. Explained everything it detail, I don’t live close to this dealership but will most definitely be going back when another vehicle is needed. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Allen Meyer

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Melissa - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- fja97

The folks at Flemington were very upfront with pricing and I felt zero pressure whatsoever. I made the entire decision myself, with no influence from the sales team. Wasn't comfortable with the number? Let's try again. They gave me the numbers until I felt comfortable. Again, no pressure. Respectful, helpful, friendly and upfront. Will be back when the lease is up! A recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like I was talking with my family. "

- Ellen

My experience with being with and talking with Lou Avitabile and Kevin Hayden was like being with my brothers. They really cared and listened to me. Awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden , Ellen

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Ellen - You ARE Family! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- acjay

I went in fully coached-up, informed on my pricing and financing preferences, and prepared to stand my ground. While I'm glad I did my homework, I was pleasantly surprised that the process of completing my purchase never felt adversarial in any way. Allen was my contact via e-mail. He was really helpful in getting me to the price point I had researched, where other dealers I had e-mailed seemed to accidentally or intentionally misunderstand what I was asking for. Not only did he reach the best price, but he also gave me the impression that this was a good dealership to work with. When we came in, Lou was our salesperson. He was really helpful and kind. He was able to actually find us an additional discount that applied with our financing preference. Even though it was the end of the day, he did not rush us at all. It really was a pleasure working with him. Kevin was our finance guy. He pitched us on all the protection options, but wasn't pushy when we declined. He was also really patient as we went through all the contract terms at the end of the day. Overall, it was a good experience and I drove away feeling really happy. If I buy a Chrysler again, I know who my first choice will be, even though it's a bit of a hike from my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Allen Meyer

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman"

- Ellis133

Lou was our salesman during our visit. He was very nice, not pushy or in your face. Just relaxed and listened to what we wanted. We had a car in mind when we went there and he helped our purchase move with ease. Aziz helped us with our financing. At first he seemed a little pushy to finance there, but our second meeting with him was a lot better, less business and more friendly. I think it was just that he knew he could get us better financing, which he did. Our whole experience started online with Scott who reached out quickly when we requested info on the car we found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Scott Schilling

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a special car"

- tsubahog

Ordered a special 2019 Dodge Challenger months ago. The build process and delivery with Dodge was painfully slow but throughout the wait, the Dealership tried as hard as they could to keep me from climbing the walls. When the Challenger arrived this weekend, the Dealership stepped up to prep the car immediately and present it to me with a flourish. It was spotless with everything in its place. I left with a smile on my face,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stydocker, Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins, Michael Sarullo

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We know it can be very hard to be patient when you are waiting for your dream car to come in. We are so glad we could be there for you! Thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Richard Lachenmayr

Always a first class experience at Flemington. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. I have never been disappointed with sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, George Stydocker, Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Richard - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We truly value it and are happy we have been your "go to" team all these years.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"rating the dealership "

- Scasserra, Fran

Flemington Jeep is an excellent dealership with knowledgeable salesman that provide detailed information about their vehicles without the sales pressure. Lou Avitabile is a pleasure to work with and can be trusted to provide correct vehicle information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Fran, It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- Denisemg

This was the easiest and smoothest transaction I have ever had in purchasing a new car! Extremely helpful & knowledgeable of the vehicles which made this process great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Michael Sarullo

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Denise - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest vehicle purchase experience EVER!"

- Bob K

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and without a doubt, Flemington RAM has made my purchasing experience the best it has ever been! A friend of mine recommended Flemington RAM to me and I'm very thankful he did! Lou Avitabile, Bill Tompkins and Medhat Aziz were a pleasure to work with and provided a very smooth transaction. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Flemington Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM and I look forward to purchasing from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Bob - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results