Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Siragusa.
Lou Siragusa
Lou Siragusa at Cortese Ford Lincoln
4.9

Lou Siragusa

Sales Consultant

Cortese Ford Lincoln

2452-2500 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Lou Siragusa

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was incredible to work with. He spent time explaining..."

- AlsMom

Lou was incredible to work with. He spent time explaining the different options and helped us find the perfect car for our son. I’d highly recommend him. Darren was great helping with financing and got us a terrific rate on our loan. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sneddon

Oct 07, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

AlsMom, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Samantha Cortese

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Ed.rachel.thomas Verified Customer

Always a positive experience. Everything is clean and friendly staff. Shuttle service and hot coffee. They do their best to get you out of there as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al

Oct 07, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Ed! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Samantha Cortese

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- MBUZZEO Verified Customer

Lou was so helpful in finding me the perfect car for my budget. The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sneddon

Oct 02, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Cortese Auto for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used truck - great deal, easy process"

- Dave

Found their ad for a used F-150 on line via cars.com. Dealer promptly called me back to confirm availability and condition and to set up an appointment for a test drive. When we decided to buy, the sales staff made the process easy. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile checkup"

- dpeters5 Verified Customer

It was easy to set up an appointment online. I chose to wait for the vehicle which was completed within the hour. I was pleased with the speedy and friendly service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Osier

Sep 16, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

I am happy to see that we could have been of great service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Samantha Cortese

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like Family"

- FRANK@SILVANATRUCKING.COM Verified Customer

Johnny is an awesome person who I had a pleasure to meet for the first time back in 2009 buying my first car from him and been coming back ever since, we became very good friends and more like family have lots of same Values business and Family. This is my forth car that I bought from his Dealership! And Lou was also very good salesman that did everything in his power to get things done right for me! Ron was also a great guy to make sure I was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

Frank, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Samantha Cortese Customer Relations Manager 585-277-3214

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- mbohanon1981 Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and approachable . All parties invoices in the sale of the new ford or the service of my existing ford have been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first leasing of a new car. "

- nkendric Verified Customer

Salesman,Lou Siragusa, was extremely friendly and helpful explaining all the features of car! Amazed at efficiency of Darren Sneddon in payment process - friendly - pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sneddon

Aug 20, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

We're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Downsizing"

- latham80 Verified Customer

We go to Cortese because of the personal service we receive. They are receptive to our needs and always try to accommodate what we want. They know us by name both on the sales floor and service. We are very please with Cortese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Chapin, Jeff Cooper

Aug 20, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cortese Ford Lincoln, Inc..

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exciting "

- bhaude01 Verified Customer

Everything was extremely simple and the staff was extremely professional. A personal thank you to Lou, Jeff, and Dave for their time and professionalism with buying my Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Eichelberger, Jeff Cooper

Aug 16, 2019

Cortese Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cortese Ford Lincoln, Inc..

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,995

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,945

2018 Ford Mustang

$43,945

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,995

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,245

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,245

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $69,850

2018 Ford Expedition

$69,850

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,490

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,490

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,335

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,335

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $40,110

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$40,110