Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Viggi.
Lou Viggi
Lou Viggi at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
4.9

Lou Viggi

Sales Manager

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Lou Viggi

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great..."

- milesdiegel

Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great customer service also Lou and manny were very helpful will send all mi family to michealsautosales awsome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Gucci Byrd

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13..."

- Den den

Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13 years. Their service is second to none. Quality vehicles quality Service. Call Louie/Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ferro

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave..."

- Kamarquez

Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave me personal attention. I needed private attention with my budget. They understood my situation. I felt very comfortable with everyone here at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My..."

- Alicepoole

Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My Purchase And I Will Recommend Them To My Friends And Family I’m Really Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FORD MUSTANG!!!! "

- ddormilus

A few months ago I came in to michaels with my best friend to buy his car, I met Darwin who was there to help them purchase there car. I was very impressed by DARWIN i spoke to him about my interest to come back and purchase a vehicle. He stayed in contact with me through out a few weeks checking to see when I would be ready, I came in and finally made it happen I am extremely please to know that i am now a proud owner of a beautiful ford mustang!!! Thanks Darwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Bustamante

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i..."

- a.rivera2455

Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i was royalty and Alsena the salesperson was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable . everyone at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my..."

- Figorod

Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my needs and got me what I wanted. Armando and lou help a lot too. Very please with my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael..."

- 122wda

My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael great sales man great cars great prices I would defenetly would recomend a freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Workers treated me and my family with respect also helped..."

- Alpizarsarduy_bryan

Workers treated me and my family with respect also helped with anything I didn’t understand kept on top of things and treated me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patiente staff, they did a good work on getting me a..."

- Davidguas1204

Very patiente staff, they did a good work on getting me a good deal on a better car that i went to see , great price , great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Bustamante

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,982

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,982

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,969

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$10,969

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,999

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,999