Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Ascencio.
Louie Ascencio
Louie Ascencio, Financial Services Manager, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Louie Ascencio

Financial Services Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I was born in Los Angeles Ca. Lived in Tucson 21 years Attended Flowing Wells high School , Pima College Transferred to U of A Studied Business Management. I Love Working For Tucson Subaru, I enjoy meeting new people every day ,having fun , and creating a comfortable Stress free environment for our customers.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1169 Reviews of Louie Ascencio

September 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

- cuddlebear

I visited Tucson Subaru without any idea of what I wanted and was really just looking. Joe Micoletti was very thorough in talking about the cars, showing me what was available and overall making it a good experience. I was very nervous as it had been 12 years since I had purchased a vehicle and he was great about explaining the details and answering my questions. There was no pressure and it was a warm environment. Louie in the Finance Office was very friendly and good about explaining the financing and getting through the paperwork. I left feeling I had a great car and a great deal. Since I left Joe has been in contact with me a couple times asking if I had any questions about the car or the process. I would recommend Tucson Subaru to anyone looking for a new (or used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Upgrade"

- StinaB

We recently purchased a Subaru for it's safety. The experience was pretty painless and I finally have my Subaru! I love it and thanks to CJ and Tucson Subaru I am in a car that I am so happy with! CJ took the time to work with us until we were happy and was able to get us into an amazing car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols

August 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new Impreza"

- tedvanbrunt

The staff worked well with what we wanted and did it in a timely fashion. We did not feel pressured into buying anything that we didn't want but they did let us know what our options were and we felt well informed. We felt that our relationship did not have to end when we left the lot and that they would be there to help later if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

August 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great first car buying experience"

- KTG_1

My wife and I had a fantastic first car buying experience. The salesman (Curt) and finance specialist (Louis) were quite friendly and knowledgeable, and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Win Win"

- lance5467

This is the 2nd vehicle we've bought from CJ Nichols at Tucson Subaru. We expect to buy more. We've bought many new cars from many dealerships across the country. We've NEVER had a more pleasant buying experience. Moreover, he crafted a win/win outcome in our minds. He's done it twice now. Yes, he has a high quality product to sell and a strong dealership representing the product. This is value added. CJ has our complete confidence. We recommend him without reservation to anyone looking for help solving their transportation needs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Tucson Subaru was great to work with"

- Anita Christiansen

Trent Nichols was great to do business with. He was very patient with both my husband and me test driving various models and engine sizes to help us with our decision. He was great about keeping us informed about when we could order (we did so on the first day) and when the expected delivery date was. He then notified us as soon as he found out that the delivery date was earlier then first anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great used car experience"

- jcbzaz

I was looking for a quality used car for my first time driver and Trent provided great response time to my many questions of the vehicles I found on the dealership website. Once a car was selected he and Louie did everything they could to reduce the grind of paperwork and get us on the road(with a full tank of gas (that was much appreciated for my one hundred mile return trip home).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols

August 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I'd rather go to the dentist.."

- booboo25

I'd rather go to the dentist and have my teeth drilled than see a car salesman! I had a high recommendation from someone who swore that Curt McHenry would treat me well . My expectation was low still. I knew I wanted a Subaru and I did not want to have to go to Phoenix to obtain what I wanted, but I was willing to go there if need be. Well I didnt need to , I was treated with respect and didn"t feel like i had been beaten afterwards. i believe i got top notch as far as the vehicle quality and price and had a great expierence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great cars, excellent service and a satisfied customer"

- Monty Brown

I have purchased many cars, most recently a high priced brand but here the service was among the best I have ever received. Curt, asked what I would be interested in and he immediately took us to see a car. He opened the hood! Wow, no one had ever done this before. after some comments on the engine he got to one of my major concerns: safety. He said, unlike most cars this engine when impacted goes UNDER the car, not into the drivers chest. Later he showed some pictures illustrating this. We took a short ride and found it a love to drive, great turn ratio, quiet on rough roads.(many of those here) and the ease of it all. I took a day to reflect, came back and looked again, picked a car and within two hours had a deal and a new car to drive home. Louie Ascencio made the paper work flow smoothly and I was on my way. I have already recommended this car twice before I have driven it 200 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

August 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Customer Service by Subaru Experts"

- 2011forester

Curt and Louie made buying our new Subaru a very smooth and hassle-free experience (we traded our well-worn 1998 Forester for a 2011 model in excellent condition). The dealership itself is a great facility -- it has a buzz that is relaxed yet businesslike. Time slips by in great comfort as the various personnel behind the scenes make sure you drive off the lot a happy customer. Curt is a really good people person -- he understands that customers sometimes need a quiet moment to discuss aspects of the sale, and will discreetly go off to talk to a colleague and leave you in the privacy of his office, which is a very nice touch. Curt has a service background and is obviously a Subaru nut, which is great -- his knowledge of the cars is encyclopedic, and he is rightly proud of the engineering quality and sustainability philosophy of the Subaru company, which is important to many Subaru drivers. The car prices are competitive with other Tucson dealerships -- I had hoped the dealership might come down a bit on the sticker price, but they didn't really budge beyond a small online discount. That said, I'm aware that used car profit margins are pretty thin, and although they didn't move much on price, they did add a full roof-rack and a tow hitch for free, and the financing terms were better than we could get from our credit union. All in all, it was a five-star experience in every way. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

1,141 - 1,150 of 1,169 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776