About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Richards.
Louie Richards
Louie Richards, Finance Director, Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor
5.0

Louie Richards

Finance Director

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Louie Richards

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Sale"

- Scottverh

Great service. I came in at 8:30pm on a Thursday for a test drive. I ended up liking the car and they stayed late to close the deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Edwards

Dec 19, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! Thanks so much for the great review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pacifica"

- Paul123

Doug Chitren did a very good job in placing us in the vehicle of our choice, with reasonable financing. We would recommend Doug to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Alfonsi, Doug Chitren

Nov 14, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Paul, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personal"

- Amy

Darius was beyond helpful in assisting me with my new Pacifica lease. He answered all of my questions, worked within my budget, and even came in on his day off when I picked up my car! He was a wonderful partner in the process and always honest and direct with me. I was also impressed with other team members -- from the first phone call with Carrie to working with Paul and Louie on the financial piece of the lease. I highly recommend this dealership and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Alfonsi, Carrie Watts, Darius Edwards

Nov 14, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Amy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gonzo19

Doug is by far the best car salesman I’ve come across does everything he can to make the payment right and really makes sure your satisfaction is his top priority !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren

Nov 14, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! Thanks again for your review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cmiller

It was really great working with Darius! He works super hard and is very professional! It was also refreshing that Suburban was ready to make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Edwards

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Shrparatch

The salesmen that I spoke with were very helpful. When I first stopped here I was just looking, not really ready to buy. Honestly when I saw the salesman approach I cringed inwardly bracing myself to fend off high pressure sales tactics. I was extremely impressed by how relaxed & helpful Doug was. He actually listened to all I had to say without attempting to stear me towards any vehicle. I was so impressed with the no pressure sales tactics that when I was ready to buy I brought my husband to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Ann Arbor. While Doug was not there that day Ryan was just as helpful and we walked away with a new Jeep Compass. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren, Ryan Livingston

Sep 21, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Shrparatch, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-1 Customer Service"

- maverick4lyf

When I walked into the dealership after being turned down so many times I didn't expect to drive away with a vehicle let alone a nice one! Doug assured me I wouldn't leave without a car. He was right! A-1 Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Alfonsi, Doug Chitren, Ilir Lako, Mike Lane, Haley Priest, Larry Robillard

Sep 21, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Shelluck060675

Great service from when we walked into the door to the time we walked out with our new purchase!!! Ryan was very knowledgeable and took incredible care of us. Highly recommend coming in and giving Ryan a visit!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Enderes

Sep 21, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thee best dealership experience "

- Shara45

My salesman name was Doug AKA Doug E Fresh everything I requested he made happen also very friendly and comical he made my daughters first experience purchasing a car great 0 down payment for a 2016 with very low mileage and her payments are very reasonable please come see him if you are in need of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren

Sep 18, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor! thanks again for the kind words!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep buyers"

- ChipSaam

We bought our first Jeep in a matter of hours! Stephany did a great job showing us several models and letting us decide which car was right for us - even went so far as to let us take the test drive home for an evening to try it out further. She also returned our old leased car to a different car manufacturer. Carrie and Louie took care of the financing piece professionally and thoroughly. All in all a true pleasure to deal with Stephany and Suburban Jeep - we would definitely recommend both to family and friends. Love the Cherokee Trailhawk too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, Stephany Olivares

Sep 11, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Hi there! We are so excited to read such a great review, we thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Congrats on your new Cherokee and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$46,141

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$81,145

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,140

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,481

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$45,609

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,617

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,049

2018 Dodge Challenger

$47,177