About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Richards.
Louie Richards
Louie Richards, Finance Director, Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor
5.0

Louie Richards

Finance Director

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Louie Richards

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson above and beyond the sale"

- Bk123

Purchased a Dodge Durango and right after papers signed found a scratch in the tailgate by the license plate. Immediately Melanie was ...it will be fixed. They gave me a loaner (New Durango) until my vehicle was fixed. Had the loaner a few days. Stratch was deep and the 9body shop was told do not paint put on a new tailgate. Thank you to Melanie Crossman my salesperson..Thomas Altheude assisted while Melanie was off a few days and thank you to Louis Richards and Carrie Watts in finance. Mel and Tom care about the people walk in the door to purchase a car. They want you to be COMPLETEY satisfied with your purchase. This was my first time purchasing a car from them and I will go back . Went back to get air pressure checked and they tyook care of it and EVEN WASHED MY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Darius!"

- Cathy L.

Darius Edwards was so easy to work with. He went the extra mile to get us a great car in a timely fashion. The dealership experience was friendly and fun - not what I have experienced elsewhere. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Edwards

Aug 18, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Cathy L., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan IS THE BEST ! "

- Autumn S.

He’s honest and very helpful. He didn’t try to get me to buy something I couldn’t afford and something I didn’t need on my car. Maybe car was totaled I’m an accident and he helped through the entire process. I will be back to ONLY work with Ryan ! Everyone else was nice so this is not a diss on anyone else but he really made my situation come true ! I will be referring everyone to Ryan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Enderes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business"

- Jman2516

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor Does it right! Darius helped me get the car I wanted and needed. He was very kind and personable and cared about getting me exactly what I needed. A lot of sales staff can pressure you into a car you don’t want or a price that doesn’t match your budget, but that wasn’t the case at all with Darius, his focus was giving you a great buying experience with a smile! Two thumbs way up for Darius and Suburban !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Edwards

Aug 09, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor! Thanks for the great review about Darius, we look forward to passing along the great comments to him.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Carguy

Doug sold us a car as is. We found a problem, called Doug, and he took care of it even though he didnt have to. We look forward to continued service with this Suburban Jeep Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren , Steve

Aug 07, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- gparra03

Tom was very helpful, personable, professional and courteous. He was able to get me into a truck that the family and I love. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Altheide

Aug 03, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Hello! Congratulations on the new truck and happy driving!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darius is your guy!"

- tbonenightranger

Overall, working with the Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor dealership was a great experience and we would definitely recommend them to others! Our salesman, Darius, was very accommodating to us and was more than happy to help us find the vehicle with all the features we were looking for and then some. We tested multiple different vehicles, which ended up taking quite a long time; But Darius was always there to bring a great "can-do" attitude and great amount of enthusiasm. Also, Darius and the rest of the Ann Arbor team went out of their way to detail and prep two vehicles which were fresh off the trailer and not test-ready when we first arrived. We even special requested to have rugged floor mats installed on the vehicle we chose and they did it while we filled out paper work like it was no problem. You can really tell when people take pride in what they do and Darius was genuinely as excited as we were the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Edwards

Aug 03, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great management "

- Mrobertson0351

This used car buying experience was less than optimal at first but, was quickly rectified by the used car manager, Tom. I just want to say thank you for honoring the deal. Ryan was easy to talk to and very accommodating. Financing was a breeze and Louie is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Livingston

Jul 27, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sold me a hellcat!"

- Badman24

Well the sales manager thought I was xxxxxxxxxxxx about my interest in the Green HeLLCat without a sun roof mind you .... wanted me to apply for the banking first which in my opinion was ridiculous since I had a scat pack lease through Ally of only 7 months ... i thought the appraisal was crap on my trade buyout of 41 offered me 33 which I thought was insultingly low I wanted 36 wouldn't budge got it to 35 and 250 off the price of the HellCat without a sunroof... ... ultimately Armond helped me out or else I wouldn't had went through with the deal. Good man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Alfonsi, Armand Terrell , Elysia

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom was amazing and this dealership are professional angle"

- Maha1234

Tom was amazing and this dealership are professional always. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to get my new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Altheide

Jul 18, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Congrats on the new Jeep! We hope to serve you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$46,141

2017 Fiat 500

$16,578

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,633

2017 Fiat 500

$17,578

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$46,437

2017 Fiat 500

$17,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,205

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,486