About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Richards.
Louie Richards
Louie Richards, Finance Director, Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor
5.0

Louie Richards

Finance Director

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Louie Richards

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Kferrell95

Doug helped me buy my first car and was very helpful. He was friendly and funny, I’d definitely refer friends to him. Doug E Fresh gets a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Shrparatch

The salesmen that I spoke with were very helpful. When I first stopped here I was just looking, not really ready to buy. Honestly when I saw the salesman approach I cringed inwardly bracing myself to fend off high pressure sales tactics. I was extremely impressed by how relaxed & helpful Doug was. He actually listened to all I had to say without attempting to stear me towards any vehicle. I was so impressed with the no pressure sales tactics that when I was ready to buy I brought my husband to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Ann Arbor. While Doug was not there that day Ryan was just as helpful and we walked away with a new Jeep Compass. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren, Ryan Livingston

Sep 21, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Shrparatch, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-1 Customer Service"

- maverick4lyf

When I walked into the dealership after being turned down so many times I didn't expect to drive away with a vehicle let alone a nice one! Doug assured me I wouldn't leave without a car. He was right! A-1 Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Shelluck060675

Great service from when we walked into the door to the time we walked out with our new purchase!!! Ryan was very knowledgeable and took incredible care of us. Highly recommend coming in and giving Ryan a visit!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Enderes

Sep 21, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thee best dealership experience "

- Shara45

My salesman name was Doug AKA Doug E Fresh everything I requested he made happen also very friendly and comical he made my daughters first experience purchasing a car great 0 down payment for a 2016 with very low mileage and her payments are very reasonable please come see him if you are in need of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren

Sep 18, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor! thanks again for the kind words!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep buyers"

- ChipSaam

We bought our first Jeep in a matter of hours! Stephany did a great job showing us several models and letting us decide which car was right for us - even went so far as to let us take the test drive home for an evening to try it out further. She also returned our old leased car to a different car manufacturer. Carrie and Louie took care of the financing piece professionally and thoroughly. All in all a true pleasure to deal with Stephany and Suburban Jeep - we would definitely recommend both to family and friends. Love the Cherokee Trailhawk too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, Stephany Olivares

Sep 11, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Hi there! We are so excited to read such a great review, we thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Congrats on your new Cherokee and happy driving!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Chevy Equinox"

- Patlovestigers

Doug was very nice in helping us find a new vehicle. Thanks so much for the pleasant experience. We are very happy with our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren

Sep 03, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

We are glad we could help! Congrats on your new car!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle at a great price!"

- Bru-c

Doug was extremely friendly and upfront about the vehicles we were looking to purchase. Ended up leaving with a Jeep in a nicer trim and less miles than we originally came in for, at a price close to our original budget. Very happy overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Chitren

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson above and beyond the sale"

- Bk123

Purchased a Dodge Durango and right after papers signed found a scratch in the tailgate by the license plate. Immediately Melanie was ...it will be fixed. They gave me a loaner (New Durango) until my vehicle was fixed. Had the loaner a few days. Stratch was deep and the 9body shop was told do not paint put on a new tailgate. Thank you to Melanie Crossman my salesperson..Thomas Altheude assisted while Melanie was off a few days and thank you to Louis Richards and Carrie Watts in finance. Mel and Tom care about the people walk in the door to purchase a car. They want you to be COMPLETEY satisfied with your purchase. This was my first time purchasing a car from them and I will go back . Went back to get air pressure checked and they tyook care of it and EVEN WASHED MY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Darius!"

- Cathy L.

Darius Edwards was so easy to work with. He went the extra mile to get us a great car in a timely fashion. The dealership experience was friendly and fun - not what I have experienced elsewhere. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Edwards

Aug 18, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Ann Arbor responded

Cathy L., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$46,141

2017 Fiat 500

$16,578

2017 Fiat 500

$17,578

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$46,437

2017 Fiat 500

$17,267

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,486

2017 Fiat 500

$17,680

2017 Fiat 500

$19,773