Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Blackmon.
Louis Blackmon
Louis Blackmon at Westside Lexus
5.0

Louis Blackmon

Sales Consultant

Westside Lexus

12000 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Louis Blackmon

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 ES 350"

- ngodshall Verified Customer

We were greatly impressed with the personal attention and knowledge of Louis Blackmon in researching our specific requests. His long tenure with Westside made him an outstanding resource in the process. Personable and intelligent. First class service. Thank you. Also Ben Stephens in Finance was very organized and gave great guidance on our options. A big asset to the dealership, and shares their values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Stephens

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- teaching2 Verified Customer

Louis Blackmon has been my sales rep for the last three cars I have purchased. He had a car ready for me when I got there. We agreed on a price with no hassling. Christian in financing was also great. We are sold on Westside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for being sold on us! We at Westside are sure happy to hear that and appreciate you choosing us again and again to take care of you.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- teaching2 Verified Customer

The Westside sales team were great. We told them what we needed and they delivered. Had a car ready for us to drive out when we got there. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Davidson

Nov 15, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us at Westside! It's an honor!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- blachly610 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Lexus about 10 years. Have had nothing but the best service from the sales department to the service department. This is my third Lexus could couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Juge, Jacob Hershman, Shekhar Shroff, Ben Stephens , Two others no longer there. Don’t remember names

Sep 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Westside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that our team was able to provide you with an awesome car-buying experience each and every time. Thank you for your review!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20K Service on RX 350"

- JBIEDERMAN16 Verified Customer

Loaner was waiting, dealership was able to fix spot on windshield where a pebble hit and spidered ( I had purchased windshield insurance). I didn’t Have to make s second trip or call the service for the repair which made it very convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bissonett

Jul 02, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Scott took such great care of you and gave you a proper Westside Lexus experience!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully friendly Helpful Salesperson! Financial woman "

- Joan Bull Verified Customer

Mr. BLACKMON is a very helpful, wonderfully friendly, competent person with whom to work., I can’t emphasize enough how helpful he is. Ms.MAUS, my financial person was also very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We have to say that we think Louis is fantastic also! We are so happy that he was given the opportunity to assist you and provide you with excellent customer service! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- B235 Verified Customer

All of the folks that I sealed with gave me outstanding service. Very fair on my trade and the purchase price of the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Davidson , Mr.Moon

Jun 05, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review! Outstanding service is all we'll settle for! Welcome to the WSL family!!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- SS Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my new car and all three people I have identified below were great to work with. I recommend Westside Lexus to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran, Christian Davidson

May 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're lucky to have Louis, Andrew and Christian. Welcome to the family!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- LBuyer32

I went to buy a new SUV and when I entered the store, there was a sales person who was very helpful in finding the right SUV for me and my family, while also giving me a good deal that beats the competition. I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership for the best customer service and great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Patureau

May 13, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am elated that Louis was able to find exactly what you were looking for! We look forward to your future business, and thank you for your referrals!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Westside"

- LadyBirdLove Verified Customer

Westside Lexus has been helping my family for many years. I am happy to continue the tradition with Louis Blackmon and my new Lexus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $91,737

2019 Lexus LX 570

$91,737

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $93,764

2019 Lexus LX 570

$93,764

New 2019 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $57,355

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$57,355

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $86,065

2019 Lexus LS

$86,065

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $83,882

2019 Lexus GS

$83,882

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $52,920

2019 Lexus GS

$52,920

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,818

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,818

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,810

2019 Lexus RX 350

$51,810