About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Delos Santos.
Louis Delos Santos
Louis Delos Santos, Assistant Sales Manager, Used Cars, Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
4.8

Louis Delos Santos

Assistant Sales Manager, Used Cars

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Louis Delos Santos

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Customer

Jay sold us our first certified pre-owned car and we were extremely happy with the experience. We had an accident and were in the market for a replacement car. Jay made a very stressful and difficult experience easy and pleasurable. We had a wonderful experience. I am eternally grateful and we will return to Jay when it is time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

Aug 14, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with us! We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star rating! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE ON SELLING "

- KEN CRESSMAN

THIS DEALERSHIP AND SALESWOMAN WAS OUTSTANDING WITH WORKING WITH A CUSTOMER. I WILL AND SEND SOME OF MY FRIENDS TO THIS TOYOTA DEALERSHIP. TELL FELICIA BRYAN GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Womack, Felicia Bryan

Jul 06, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this nice review and we appreciate the recommendations! Best of luck with your new vehicle and remember we are here to assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people , pleasant buying experience!"

- Kg

Maria has sold me 2 cars. She is super nice and works hard to make everything work for me. I see no reason why she will not be the person who sells me a 3rd car when the time comes. Also hats off to Tom and Louis. Tom did my paperwork this time. Nice dude! Louis is pre-owned sales manager. When he found out i had just needlessly paid 53 for an inspection for a car i then traded in (didnt know i would be buying same day) he offered for me to come back in for my 1st gas up. A 21 gallon tank at 3 bucks a gallon is a nice way to get my 53 wasted dollars back. Thanks everyone! Love this new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Garnett, Christina Randall, Thomas Simril

Jul 10, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this great review and the kind words about our staf. I will be sure to share this with them. We appreciate your business and are here to assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Matt Sullivan

Jay was very friendly and new what he was doing I felt very comfortable. It was quicker than I thought. The last time a purchased a car it took more that 4 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experence for Car Buying"

- alcar

My wife and I have been to many dealerships, but today, 1/26/2018, was a real trip for us. First, my phone contact, Jim Womack, was outstanding on our arrival at Toyota of Springfield. We first met with Mr.Tom Moore who was outgoing and very helpful. He took Carol and I for the test drive and gave us all the info on the vehicle we were considering purchasing. Then too, an amazing guy, Mr. Santos, made us feel at ease. He's in management and so down to earth. I enjoyed the deal making too. Mr. Fredrick was a source of much information and very knowledgeable and he makes your head spin with all good information..Carol and I left there saying it's not the dealership, it's people like them that want you coming back, and yes we did make a purchase and are very happy we did. So if there is a Mr. Conicelli, we want to say that these people we mentioned did a Great Job. P.S. We didn't expect to buy today, but happy we did. If looking for a great experience in buying a car, go to Toyota of Springfield and ask for these guys, you wont be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Womack, john fredrick , Thomas L. Moore 111

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avalon "

- Pm010209

Jay and Lou was great to work with. Named price I wanted to pay and with no haggling Jay and Lou were able to make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

Sep 07, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- dreamcar1

I had just come from the Chevy dealer , were the salesman wasted 1 1/2 hrs of my time showing me vehicles that were NOT in my price range. But according to him - he was 'honest and could make it happen for me'. The Toyota dealer was next door , it was near closing time , Eric showed me some cars. and since I was so upset from the other dealer , he asked me to come back and look around and write down 3 cars that I liked and that were in my budget and he could make it happen. That is exactly what I did. He did not want to up sell me something I could not afford, I purchased a Scion TC with a moon roof , excellent radio, etc..... The car looks and drives great a dream car. I have been to this location 3 times and purchased a car each time, because of their hard work to find you what you are looking for. Recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Montalvo , Vee/Finance

Apr 29, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield and Eric Montalvo. Eric Montalvo is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Eric and his team really know how to make the entire process as enjoyable as possible all while keeping your budget and needs in mind. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and friendly service"

- Jude

I came to Conicelli in Springfield to buy a used car because of the great reviews I had read, and the staff lived up to my expectations. Jay helped me find a car that met my needs and was within my budget. When I found the car that was the best match, Jay worked very hard to get everything settled. Midge was very helpful in the financing process and explaining the different options available. She took the time to ensure that I understood all of the paperwork. Best of all, I never felt pressured by anyone during the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Hecker, Jay Johnson , Terrence Gallagher

Apr 22, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield and Jay Johnson! Jay and the entire staff work well together to get the customer the vehicle that best fits their needs as well as their budget. They really know how to make the experience a great one for their customers. We look forward to assisting you again in any way we can. Enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and pleasant "

- tejepa

From the moment I walked in to the time I left with my new car I was treated with courtesy and attention. My salesman Jay Johnson was sincere, down to earth and truthful. Lou the manager worked with me to get the price and payments I wanted and Midge in finance was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Hecker, Jay Johnson

Feb 19, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield and Jay Johnson, Midge Hecker and Louis Delos Santos. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. Jays honesty, knowledge and professionalism goes a long way with his customers. At Conicelli our number one goal is customer service and satisfaction and the entire team at Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield is excellent at it. They really know how to make the process as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience EVER"

- kel1019

Christine Brejcha was GREAT!!! She was very patient and helpful. She took the time to explain and go over everything. If she could not answer our question Lou was right there to assist her. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Natale, Christine Brejcha

Jan 01, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding a vehicle. Customer service as well as making the purchasing process as enjoyable as possible is our number one priority here at Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. Christine Brejcha is excellent at assisting her customers in finding a vehicle and her knowledge and honesty go a long way too. The entire staff works hard to keep their customers happy and returning. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,537

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,366

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,687

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,499

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,672

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,792

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$56,010