About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Ferguson.
Louis Ferguson
Louis Ferguson, Used Car Director, Premier Autoplex
5.0

Louis Ferguson

Used Car Director

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

I was born in Texas City, TX in 1974. Played college baseball and graduated college in 1996. I love to bass fish, play golf, and just love my wife. Moved to East Texas in August of 2017 from the DFW area. Have 3 kids, and they are the best. Love the East Texas area, proud to be at Premier Autoplex.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Experience - Used Cars - College Degree in Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Louis Ferguson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful "

- Bigsexy568

It’s was a wonderful experience working with me Ronnie walker I will go back again to deal with mr Ronnie he is the best salesman in the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Walker

Aug 21, 2018

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the awesome review about your recent vehicle purchase experience with Mr. Ronnie Walker, he is definitely one of our best and we are pleased you had the chance to work with him! Enjoy your new wheels and of course see you next time!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Rcl

They worked hard to get me the best deal.. They were able to answer all questions that I had and I greatly appreciate that..Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Walker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- jha14

Mike was very helpful throughout my truck buying process. My previous truck began to have issues and I brought it in to be serviced only to realize it would be better for me to trade my truck in. Mike was able to get the process started for me while I was still at work. I was able to come in after work and he helped me search across the entire lot at Premier in the cold and rain to find the right truck I was after. Mike was extremely helpful throughout the process and willing to do the work to help me get into the truck I was after. I was on the Chrysler side and bought a Chevrolet and he even brought over Louis Ferguson from the Chevy side of the dealership to make sure he could answer any and all questions I had about my new truck and to give me a more in depth look into all the features of the truck. I really appreciated all their help and had a great experience working with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Griswold, Michael Cruse

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- terejo

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I lost my car in hurricane Harvey and was having a horrible time trying to replace it. From the moment I contacted PREMIER Autoplex in Livingston Tx., to the moment I drove away in my Malibu was awesome. Superior service, freindliest, most helpful and honest staff. Great deals, beautiful vehicles and NO FLOOD VEHICLES !!! Thank you Louis Ferguson, Ronnie Walker and Meagan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Walker, Meagan Griswold

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional dealership"

- Fishing guy

We had an exceptional experience in purchasing a new GMC truck. We would highly recommend this dealership!!! We actually drove from North Central Texas to purchase our new truck. We had worked with Louis Ferguson on previous vehicle purchases and had such a great professional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stuckey

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- Tkay123

Ronnie was great to work with. He listened to my needs and found me a truck that's perfect. I totally recommend visiting Ronnie when you are looking to your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Walker, Meagan Griswold

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Loraine313

Excellent service they treat you like family. Thank you so much for helping me get my dream car love it. Thanks again best deal ever 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stuckey, Meagan Griswold

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with."

- Antezgo

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and worked with me to find my perfect truck. Thank u everyone at premier for making this a pleasent buying experience for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Walker, Candice Thompson, Meagan Griswold

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with purchaseing new vehicle "

- Becky

Mr Ronnie Walker was a pleasure to work with. No beating around the bush. I was so surprised to see what Mr walkers had picked out for me to see when I arrived. I had a very bad experience with the first Chevy Dealer two days prior and was really expecting the same no matter where I went. So I had applied on line for the style of truck I wanted and I had sent the inquiries to premier because this was where I purchased my last vehicle 15 years ago. And they proved their selfs again. Mr Walker was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Ronnie Walker , Magen Griswald

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Wow, Becky we are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience at the other Chevy dealer, but are so glad you decided to give us another chance! You look great in your new ride! We hope you will give us a chance on the service side as well....Until then Enjoy the ride!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Midnight "

- Bruner,Stephen

Excellent experience with Ty from Premier Autoplex in Livingston Texas. He and the staff there worked tirelessly to help me get the truck that I have and I love it. They are great people with an excellent support system. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stuckey, Meagan Griswold

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Stephen, Welcome to the Premier Family! We are so happy you got the truck you wanted and the staff took time out with every step of the process with you! Thank you for the positive and honest feedback we really appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,585

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$45,202

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$38,533

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,239

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,530

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,255

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,532

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,816