Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louis L Lee Jr.
Louis L Lee Jr
Louis L Lee Jr, Toyota Sales Consultant, Younger Toyota
5.0

Louis L Lee Jr

Toyota Sales Consultant

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Younger Toyota is the only dealership that I have ever worked. I believe in forging strong relationships! Going the "extra mile" for all customers. Repeat business and referrals is the best compliment of providing excellent customer service.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Louis L Lee Jr

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tundra19

The folks at Younger are the absolutely best. Louis Lee and the entire staff always deliver top quality customer service. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the kind words about our team! We wish you all the best and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until next time, take care!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis L Lee Jr goes Above and Beyond!"

- mbarnes

I'm about 8 hours away from this dealership. I found a vehicle I was interested in via Cars.com. I came to DealerRater.com and found the "top" salesman at Younger Toyota. I contacted Louis about the vehicle. Over the course of about a week, we exchanged information and documentation regarding the vehicle. The deal itself fell through for multiple reasons (logistics of buying a vehicle across the country, specifics due to the vehicle itself, etc). However, the deal did not fall through because of Louis or Younger Toyota. Louis followed through with everything he said he would do in a timely manner. Since I was out of state but a potential customer, he went above and beyond what would typically be considered "standard service". He acquired several specific photos I was interested in seeing. He was very friendly and courteous throughout the entire process. For anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, without hesitation I would recommend Louis. He's one of the top rated salesman for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! While we are sad to hear about the purchase falling through, we truly appreciate the kind words and we're happy to hear that you had a superb experience with Louis! If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal, and we try to go above and beyond for all of our customers! Thank you for giving Younger Toyota a chance and take care!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

- Amoore310

Louis Lee & Younger Toyota of Hagerstown is top notch. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. My family has been going to Louis for more than 10 years now, and he never disappoints. Professional, friendly, and great worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you so much for such a kind review! We are more than happy to hear about your recent car buying experience and appreciate your business for the past 10 years. Thank you for stopping into Younger Toyota, take care!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Md Wolverine

I purchased a 2018 RAV4. Easy process, wonderful salesman and now I have a vehicle that will last awhile and meet my needs. I’ll be back when my wife needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new RAV4! Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've tried the rest Now we have the Best"

- D & B

Louis was a Great Guy to work with. He was very caring and informative. He has a great sense of humor and we say Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carroll, Shannon Mills

Aug 16, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent and experience and wish you nothing but the best! Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- gardenlady

I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla iM. Lou was my guide throughout my buying experience and was always pleasant, helpful and patient with my many questions. I felt he really listened to what I wanted in a car and could readily explain and demonstrate all of its features. Lou made it the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull

Jul 24, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to see that you had a great car buying experience and you found a great vehicle to fit your needs! We hope you enjoy your Corolla for all the miles to come!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RAV4 SE"

- Dflook

I was in the Market for a new RAV4 after my brother bought his. Throughout the process Lou was understanding of my needs and constraints. He walked me through the sales process and made it phenomenally simple. Without Lou and his experience with my family I strongly do not believe I would got the deal I had received. Thank you Lou and Younger Toyota for a great experience in buying my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Taylor

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Job!"

- Satis.Buyer

Mr Louis Lee did a fantastic job of walking us through the process of buying a new vehicle. He is very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very patient. We did not feel pressured at all. Brian Fearnow also helped us and he was excellent also. This was the second vehicle we purchased from Younger with Mr. Lee, and the experience was very pleasant and smooth. We would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fearnow

Jun 12, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and the five stars! Your satisfaction is our number one goal and we are pleased to see that your car buying experience with us was both pleasant and smooth! Thank you for choosing us here at Younger Toyota and please let us know if we can assist with anything in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new vehicle"

- jflook

I worked with Lou this past weekend in order to get the vehicle I wanted and he went the extra lengths to get the deal I wanted. He is phenomenal to work with at Younger Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Wow! We are so happy to see that you were able to get the perfect vehicle for you! We, too, think Lou is great and we will pass the kind words along to him! Thank you for choosing us and please reach out if there is anything more we can assist you with!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Happy Customer

Mr. Lee knew of my current situation and was able to help me purchase a Mitsubishi Mirage. He treated me just as special as if I were buying a luxury top of the line car. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Wow! This is what we are all about at Younger Toyota. We are so glad to see that you were able to find a vehicle that fit your needs! Thank you for choosing us and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$42,279

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,838

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,838

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,838

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,190

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$14,492

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,059

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$47,522