About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Orozco.
Louis Orozco
Louis  Orozco, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cadillac of Mahwah
5.0

Louis Orozco

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me

I am an animal lover with two dogs. I love dealing with people and helping them find the right car. I enjoy watching basketball, soccer, and hockey. I am also a big music lover and listen to all types of music.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Louis Orozco

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BTonuzi55 Verified Customer

Comfortable waiting area offering complimentary coffee and bagels. Also a great show room which I visited. A large selection of reading material that was accessible during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CADILLAC OF MAHWAH"

- TREVORPDYERJR Verified Customer

IS A TRUE FIRST CLASS REFLECTION OF THE HIGH STANDARD THAT CADILLAC IS BUILT UPON!! LOUIS OROZCO MADE OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE PURCHASING A CADILLAC UNBELIEVABLY EASY! THANK YOU LOUIS WE VERY MUCH APPRECIATE YOUR WARM SPIRIT AND PROFESSIONAL DEMEANOR! ALL THE STAFF THAT MY WIFE & I MET THROUGHOUT THIS EXPERIENCE WERE VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY!! THANK YOU CADILLAC OF MAHWAH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wilson , DEANNA, TOM & JOE

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- FRAN.NUZZI Verified Customer

Everytime I had A problem or a question, Cadillac Service was right there in that moment. No waiting time and the problem was fixed right away. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience "

- 75ajt

I went to look at a certfied ATS-V listed on their website. Louis was very professional and helpful while showing me the car. I bought the car the following week after agreeing on a very fair price on the phone with Todd. Todd made the buying process a simple and pleasant experience. Overall an excellent purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- FKBFPAG Verified Customer

We were very happy with the people we dealt with . They accommodated our needs to make sure we were very happy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the 4 Cadillac dealers I visited."

- ORIN14 Verified Customer

Courteous fair and honest they make you feel at ease and not pressured. I would recommend this dealership to my friends no question. Louis Orozco my sales consultant was extremely helpful. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mancuso, Jarrett Mays

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louis is great "

- DRJAC0 Verified Customer

Louis is great. Louis is really great. Louis is the best! Louis is my favorite car salesman! I bought 2 cars from Louis and I will buy more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and delivered on time"

- Axis47 Verified Customer

They make your visit painless. I enjoy getting my needs understood and getting results when I drive away. I am considering my next car to be a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff - friendly and knowledgeable about Cadillac "

- FIGGY248 Verified Customer

This dealership always has a good selection of certified pre-owned cars . The sales staff is easy to work with and not pushy. You let them know you’re bottom line and they will do their best to see that you get the car you want at the price you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040