About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Scrivo.
Louis Scrivo
Louis Scrivo, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.9

Louis Scrivo

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

18 Reviews of Louis Scrivo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership excellent staff "

- cheyennefrancois

I was working with Nino Williams for a few months and after a long journey he help me find the perfect car I was very picky and specific about what I wanted and he found just that with no problem I will definitely be back to do business again not only did I find my perfect car but I made a friend at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much Cheyenne for your thoughtful review. It brings us much joy to hear that we made you feel like a friend, because that's exactly what you are to us! We value each guest and their needs. Thank you again for your time and trust! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Have a Happy Halloween!!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Fast Car Buying Experience."

- Fjd123123

Louis was low pressure and easy to work with. We were in and out within a few hours from start to purchase. Would highly recommend coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review and rating! We're happy to hear that Louis offered you a comfortable and painfree visit with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Have a fun and safe happy Halloween!!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louise was great"

- Twillisq42

Louis seemed like a honest guy and I felt as if he went to bat for me. I would definitely recommend Zeck Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for your review and rating! It's great to hear that Louis worked hard for you! We appreciate your patronage, and your recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Have a fun and happy Halloween!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying"

- Dbuck

My experience was great with these guys. I went in had plenty of cars to choose from and the employees were very helpful. Definitely a place to check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review!! It's great to know that you had a good time with us! We're here for you anytime you need us! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs! Happy Halloween!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A different car buying experience."

- Thebobband123

A friend recommended Zeck Ford and I'm very glad he did. We found a used car online and knew we wanted to see it. When we showed up, we realized we probably should have made an appointment. There was a bit of a wait. We met with Louis and he did a great job explaining Zeck's business model to us up front. He answered all of our questions, showed us the car we were interested in and let my wife and I take turns driving the vehicle. We had our young daughter with us so we couldn't go together. There was no pressure at all from Louis or any other person at Zeck. We got the impression the people we spoke with wanted us to make the best decision for us, not just to make a sale. Louis also followed up several times after the sale to make sure everything was good. I highly recommend Zeck Ford for a used vehicle. We had a great buying experience. Just recommend making an appointment before you go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review!! We're ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us, and that we lived up to your expectations!! Congratulations to you and your family on your new vehicle!! We hope it's everything your family needed! Come back to see us anytime!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY, FAIR, NO NONSENSE"

- NewTruckToday

This was our second purchase from Zeck, great experience both times. This time around I had the truck picked out, price settled on, trade-in done, and finance office complete in record time, and minimum hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review!! We're grateful to have earned your repeat-patronage!! It's an honor. Congratulations on your new truck!! We hope it's everything you needed!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I gave them a 2nd chance. "

- Clyde's Review

My first experience with the dealership did not go well as I worked with a Salesman and a finance manager who led me to believe that we had a deal done and then when we did not treated me like I had some sort of disease. I did not want to go back but the truth was this dealership had the best prices. I'm glad I did though cuz I work with Louis Scrivo and he made the experience worth the while. If and when I need a new truck I will go back and I will ask for Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David MacDonald

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for giving us another opportunity to earn your business. We are happy that we were able to get you in the perfect vehicle. We look forward to continuing to earn your business in the future. Thank you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Hammer123

This was my first time financing a vehicle and was recommended to Zeck Ford due to my father purchasing two vehicles from them in the past. I can see why he referred me to them. They are professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Louis, our salesmen, was a joy to work with. He knew what I was looking for, was not pushy, and took the time to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Oct 24, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review and rating! We're very happy to know that you were served with the courtesy that you deserve! We are committed to respectful and personable service. We're glad to know that Louis was there for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a great hump-day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was extremely helpful and incredibly informative."

- minagardner

My experience at Zeck Ford was a smooth, awesome experience with the informative and helpful customer service there. Ten out of ten would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review and your recommendation!! We're ecstatic to have earned your customer satisfaction!! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's everything you needed!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and sales"

- cbjazz

Louis and all of the professionals at Zeck Ford we’ve dealt with know the value of providing first class customer service. They’re the reasons we’ve been steady customers for more than 15 years. We love the products for sure but it’s the Zeck business model, outstanding service, and professional team members that bring us back. Our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your time and your review! We couldn't feel more honored to have won your customer loyalty. Fifteen years is a milestone! We're grateful to have you as a part of the Zeck Family! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you love it!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (835 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,994

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,794