About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Scrivo.
Louis Scrivo
Louis Scrivo, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.8

Louis Scrivo

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Louis Scrivo

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Diamond14

Everyone worked hard to get us approved for the vehicle le we wanted. Second time buying a car from them and wouldn't hesitate to send my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, and your recommendation!! We are very happy that we could help you get into the right vehicle! Congratulations!! We hope you're loving it!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Happy Family

Louis Scrivo was so great to work with. He took great care of us and made sure we left happy. Great experience overall from sales, finance, and delivery. Highly recommend Zeck Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your kind review!! We are very happy to have made your visit enjoyable! Louis strives to make each customer's day successful here at Zeck Ford! It's wonderful to hear that he, and the rest of our team, met your standards! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you are loving it!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good until finance/delivery step"

- Dogxxxx

Not sure why, but my experience has pretty much been the same with all dealerships but one. When you agree on the deal the final paperwork takes forever. I understand that the dealer doesn't want to start on deals prematurely because I'm sure people no show them a lot. But why can't the process be more efficient. We even had the application filled out on line and was pre approved. Otherwise my experience with Louis and Zeck Ford was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review and your feedback! We understand that the closing process can sometimes be a bit time consuming, and we do apologize for that inconvenience. However, we always want to be very thorough as to not make mistakes on such a big purchase. We're sorry for any extra time we may have taken from you, but none the less we are very happy that the rest of your experience was positive! Louis works hard with care in mind for each of his customers. We're pleased that he took good care of you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another car from Zeck"

- pjsmith

I've purchased four cars from Zeck Ford. Each experience has been positive. This weekend we purchased from Louis Scrivo. He was very nice and responsive. I recommend Zeck Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for sharing your review! We really appreciate it! And that's not all we appreciate; we appreciate YOU! Thank you so much for, and congratulations on, your new and fourth vehicle from us! We hope you are loving it!!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from Zeck"

- KrisKC

This is my second time buying a car at Zeck Ford. Louis Scrivo was our salesman and he was terrific along with the entire team at Zeck. Jeremiah in financing was awesome too! Thank you all for getting this done in a few hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah in finance

Aug 25, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review! An even bigger THANK YOU for allowing us a second opportunity to serve you! We greatly appreciate you and your customer loyalty! Louis is a new addition to our team, so we're very proud to hear that he is off to a great start!! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991