About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Whitecotton.
Louis Whitecotton
Louis Whitecotton, Sales, The Original Ron Carter in Alvin
not yet rated

Louis Whitecotton

Sales

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin

3205 FM 528 Rd.
Alvin, TX 77511

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Louis Whitecotton

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louis Whitecotton"

- Vmgracia

Thanks Louis for assisting with the purchase of my 2015 Dodge Ram 1500. It was a great experience and will highly recommend to anyone trying to buy. Tudy Lozano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Tudy, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Louis did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience."

- From Pearland.

This is our 5th new vehicle with Ron Carter. We keep coming back because if it isn't broke don't fix it. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis whitecotton.

Jan 07, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Our team’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used Car"

- tstegner

Excellent service, very friendly and accommodating. From start to finish, it was a great, stress free experience. They made my experience stress and hassle free. I would absolutely buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis/Ben/Donnie

Jan 08, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Ron Carter Autoland, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a stress and hassle-free experience. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ron Carter dealership"

- Fordguyforever

I recently purchased a 2008 Ford Sport Trac from Ron Carter and the experience was really nice. The salesman and staff were courteous and very professional. The Sport Trac was exactly what I was looking for and initially I could not have been more satisfied with my purchase, but after driving it for a short time I found there is a problem with the transmission that is only evident when the car is driven for a short time. Other than that I am extremely satisfied with the vehicle, I do not know if they were aware of the problem when I purchased it but I hope they will understand and remedy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Whitecotton

Jan 13, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Congratulations on your Sport trac! We want each customer to be completely satisfied with their purchase, I'm sorry to hear about the transmission issues that you have been experiencing. We will be sharing your comments with our team and if you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experiance"

- frog46

No hassle dealer with a very competent staff. We had identified the vehicle we wanted from the on-line description on the Ron Carter web site. We had contacted the salesman gave him the stock number and by the time we got to the car lot the truck was waiting for us. When we made the decision to buy, the entire transaction took less than an hour and a half. We were done and out of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Whitecotton

Jan 13, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pre-owned Sales"

- twinzmom1229

The service that my husband and I received from your pre-owned sales staff, Louis and James, was by far the best experience I've had in a dealership. They were friendly, professional, and treated us with courtesy and respect. I have already recommended your dealership to several co-workers and friends and will spread the word to more. Thanks for your wonderful service and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Whitecotton

Jan 15, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! It's great to hear that Louis and James provided you with the best dealer experience! Thanks for the recommendations; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

September 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Just right truck, right price, great to work with"

- Prevost2018

Louis whitecotton is the best salesman, Don The Winchhelped getter done, go by and see Louis will treat you right 3 truck from him, my atty has gotten 2, so that says it all. No need to shop if your getting best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Whitecotton, Don the Winch

Jan 15, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for the kind words about Louis and the entire Ron Carter Autoland team! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Jim

Whole experience was great. Friendly salesmen and management. Would definitely will go back and would recommend to my friends as they are such a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Whitecotten

Jan 21, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Jim, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Ron Carter Autoland. We're glad to hear that our sales team was able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Salesperson!"

- Rich Wilson

Louis Whitecotton was great! Excellent service during and after the sale! I highly recommend asking for him if you visit the dealership - you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Whitecotton

Jan 27, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Rich, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Louis and our sales team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"used vehicle"

- paskett1

Louis was very helpful in meeting my needs. I will definitely consider ron carter for my future vehicle needs. Very professional and friendly. Go see louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: louis whitecotton

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Sentra

$11,500

2015 Ram 3500

$39,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,300

2017 Ford Focus

$12,995

2015 Ford F-150

$25,000

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,000

2013 Ford F-350

$38,000

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,500