Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lowell Fiengold.
Lowell Fiengold
Lowell Fiengold at Patrick Mazda Volvo
5.0

Lowell Fiengold

Certified Sales Consultant

Patrick Mazda Volvo

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Lowell Fiengold

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well prepared. Smooth and quick process."

- happyvolvoowner

Lowell was well prepared. As a repeat client, he knew what we liked, and met our requirements fully. Appropriate options were presented, and we were able to quickly complete the paperwork and drive home with the new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duggan

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was excellent. Did not play any games and..."

- Smithka1724

Sales staff was excellent. Did not play any games and treated me with respect. I would highly recommend working with this dealership again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duggan, John O'brien

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Wheland

Lowell and Aaron were very pleasant and professional to deal with. Lowell was very knowledgeable about Volvo’s. And was very accommodating to work with. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Lowell and Aaron as a first time buyer at Patrick..."

- tdonahue10

I met Lowell and Aaron as a first time buyer at Patrick Mazda and Volvo and couldn't have been happier with the service, the professionalism and price point! Even bought a roof rack for my vehicle everything was done to my liking and more importantly the wife couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk, Chris Duggan

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lowel was a great help!!!We all need more like him in..."

- Barry

Lowel was a great help!!! We all need more like him in this World!! Thanks again , great job keep up the good work. Ps love the new 🖖CX5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duggan

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordered a new V60"

- what

Ordered a new V60 from the factory, The whole experience was pleasant and professional. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Volv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk, Chris Duggan, Julie Williams

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a Mazda at Patrick and they were so..."

- ColleenPolice

I just purchased a Mazda at Patrick and they were so great to deal with—professional, honest and I was in my car the same day I test drove it. Lowell Fiengold was so great and helpful. I would definitely purchase another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duggan

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable dealership."

- Kerry

Patrick Mazda Volvo was professional, encouraging, and honest. We purchased two vehicles from this dealership. The process was easy and pain-free. So far, we're very pleased with our new Mazdas. Thanks Patrick Mazda Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- JP

Lowell Fiengold was excellent! Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, but Lowell made it an enjoyable experience by taking the time to answer all of our questions and having patience as we had our 4 month old along with us. Thanks Lowell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it so easy to lease my new Volvo!"

- Amyrn1996

Lowell was very helpful during the whole lease process and Aaron made it seamless. I won’t go anywhere else. Very happy with the speed of my service, got to take my car home that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,935

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $33,050

2019 Mazda MX-5

$33,050

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $53,205

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,205

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $69,050

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,050

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $64,250

2019 Volvo XC90

$64,250

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $51,755

2019 Volvo XC60

$51,755

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $71,550

2019 Volvo XC90

$71,550

New 2019 Volvo S90 car, priced at $58,000

2019 Volvo S90

$58,000