About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lowen Murray.
Lowen Murray
Lowen Murray, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Lowen Murray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Lowen Murray

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra"

- DEEPDAWG

Lowen was very helpful from making the deal to closing the deal, Everything went smooth. Was a pleasure working with Lowen. We were in and out very quickly, which i wanted. Great Place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. Its nice to hear how quickly things went and it still went smoothly. If you do have questions in the future please reach out to us.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- Larry

Other than a lot of paperwork, the experience was enjoyable. The salesman was very competent. I appreciated him going to Portland to bring the car I was interested in (Lexus) to Kelso. The missing piece of windshield trim was ordered, and hopefully will be here tomorrow for them to install.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear Lowen was able to get the vehicle up here for you. Defiantly saves a lot of time for you. Sorry to hear you have to make an extra trip for the trim piece. Hopefully we will have you out quick.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Sales Experience"

- M.C.

My first time buying a new car was a great experience thanks to Lowen! I told him I wanted something reliable and affordable and he showed me two different cars. He had me test drive a Toyota Corolla, and a Toyota Yaris iA. He explained the features and benefits of each but I never felt like I was trapped or being pressured. After doing some shopping around, I was able to come back a week later and purchase the Corolla. Once again, Lowen was informative and gave me excellent recommendations based on personal experience, but wasn't pushy. He took the time to explain the process to me and was unbelievably patient. Thank you Lowen for such a great first time car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

First off, congratulations on your first time buying a car! Glad to hear it was a pleasant experience for you and hope that we can continue to give you that same great customer service in the future. Thank you for the review and enjoy you new car.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Jumpstin

Nick and Lowen were great to work with. Got a good deal on a nice used car. Would recommend checking them out. Very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review on Nick and Lowen.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Tundra 10

Amazing experience at Dick Hannah Toyota in Kelso. Extremely welcoming dealership, clean location, great pricing, and not pushy once so ever. Lowen Murray was wonderful to deal with and I cannot recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We love to hear the great experience you had.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lowen wasn’t pushy at all and very knowledgeable. "

- Jcrane

After a simple phone call Lowen knew exactly what I was looking for! When I got to the dealership that day he had lots of rav4s ready for me to look at. I ended up buying the very first one after looking at them all. It was a great experience and I’m very happy with his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that Lowen was such a great help. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your Rav4.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Bloomy6

Lowen did a great job explaining all the features of the highlander and it turned out to be the perfect car for my wife’s business and our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skinny123456

Lowen helped us find exactly what we wanted and for the price we needed! No pressure to have add ons just the protection we needed! Will be coming back for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you Lowen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Pinson

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great Experience"

- akeyla.thill

I've purchased several vehicles here and have always had a great experience with both sales and service depts. They listen to my needs, no pressure, are attentive and knowledgeable about the products. Lowen was great to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and knowledgable"

- ljpedersen

Lowen was very courteous and knowledgeable about what he was selling. With him, it was an easy and relatively quick process, right up through to the last steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072