Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lucas Barry.
Lucas Barry
Lucas Barry at Barry Automotive Group
Refer Me
4.9

Lucas Barry | Page 2

General Manager

Barry Automotive Group

166 JT Connell Hwy
Newport, RI 02840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

109 Reviews of Lucas Barry

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful.. was not looking to get a..."

- scrappingirl08

My experience was wonderful.. was not looking to get a vehicle today but they gave me a great deal on a wonderful car.. thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicles and even better staff. This was my first..."

- maximus_julian

Great vehicles and even better staff. This was my first time here and they were very helpful, honest, and a pleasure to work with. Helped me get exactly what I was looking for and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into Barry’s for a truck and they put me in one the..."

- Gavin

Came into Barry’s for a truck and they put me in one the same day. They had good service and a good variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chase

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Barrys this is our third time doing business with..."

- jmattos1268

I love Barrys this is our third time doing business with them and our third vehicle. We have always had good luck with our vehicles and the sales people are awesome. Thank you Lou Campos for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Campos, Jose Taveras, Jake Lopes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jays the man. Above and beyond. He used personal..."

- jason02842

Jays the man. Above and beyond. He used personal experience to qualify and connect durinf the sale. I will recommend to friends and family Jay was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lopes, Jason Chase

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was really helpful I recommend him to anyone who’s..."

- abigailriv

Lou was really helpful I recommend him to anyone who’s interested in buying Their first Car really fast and easy thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Campos

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is an Awesome salesman, very knowledgeable and..."

- XC90

Jason is an Awesome salesman, very knowledgeable and diligent in getting us in our new vehicle. This is our 2nd vehicle from Barry’s Automotive, and will continue to purchase here at Barry’s. Thank you to Lucas for getting us financed and into our vehicle. We greatly appreciate all the great service. And look forward to continued business with you all. Be blessed and be safe👍💯‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chase

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love my vehicle! Jason was amazing, took the..."

- mwshngtn94

Absolutely love my vehicle! Jason was amazing, took the time to work with the banks and get me a great deal! Would Highly recommend anyone go to Barry’s, they won’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chase

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with good conversation an got..."

- esully425

We had a great experience with good conversation an got our numbers to where we are comfortable with I would definitely recommend btw Thank you for lunch 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Campos, Jose Taveras, Jake Lopes, Eric Botelho, Scotty Pimentel, Jason Chase , Michael Keselica

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was a great help, he got me a great car and we love..."

- geo_cortes20

Jason was a great help, he got me a great car and we love it. Very good customer service and thanks once again the car is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chase

Feb 05, 2020

Barry Automotive Group responded

Hi George, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience while working with Jason! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If we can be of any further assistance please contact Eric Botelho at 401-851-5149 or via email at ebotelho@barrymotors.com. Barry Automotive Group Team

11 - 20 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,990

2017 Ford Explorer

$24,990

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,990

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,990

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $23,990

2017 BMW X3

$23,990

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $25,990

2016 BMW X5

$25,990

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,990

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,990

used 2013 Audi A4 car, priced at $11,990

2013 Audi A4

$11,990