About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucas Soltman.
Lucas Soltman
Lucas Soltman, Audi General Sales Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.7

Lucas Soltman

Audi General Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been with Audi for 8 years, and with Audi Beaverton since June of 2015. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my wonderful wife and my energetic son. We love trying new places to eat and exploring all the amazing scenery that Portland has to offer.

24 Reviews of Lucas Soltman

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service!"

- Jugjug123

There was a small discrepancy that this both Josh and Lucas helped to resolve. Overall, I am very happy with the outcome of the situation which occurred and I couldn't recommend this specific Audi dealership any more. Visit Audi Beaverton if you want to work with honest and helpful employees who do their very best to make you feel satisfied with your vehicle purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jeffery

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make car purchase seamless."

- rahulsmit

I and two of my friends have purchased cars with Craig Fleishman of Audi beaverton. He provides you to the point information and the best possible deals. Its always a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Dhadler0427

My entire espierencw working with a Shane and Jeff from start to finish, nothing but white carpet service. Second vehicle purchase from them, will continue to do all my future car needs because of these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our BEST car buying experience to date!"

- EKW

My wife and I were referred to Audi Beaverton and Lucas Soltman by trusted friends and our experience could not have been better. From the moment we walked through the doors of the beautiful showroom and were welcomed and offered refreshments, to driving off the lot with our new Allroad - everyone we encountered at the dealership couldn't wait to share their Audi story. I got the feeling they would be driving Audis even if they didn't work there. These people are customer focused and service obsessed. Paulina was so friendly, fun and helpful throughout the entire process from test driving cars to walking us through all the features, benefits and operations of our new Allroad. Her product knowledge was impressive. Lucas' relaxed, genuine and no-hassle style made it so easy to say "yes" ...so we did, and are now enjoying every moment in our new Audi. I never thought I'd actually look forward to my morning commute or running errands! Thank you Audi and the Beaverton Audi team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- Venishelb

I have always dreamed of owning an Audi S4 and the team at Audi Beaverton made it happen! I was cordially greeted by Zach Husman after walking in, he listened to my needs and was attentive to any questions. He took the time to explain my options and offered several suggestions, never being pushy! After finding the perfect car, I told Zach my budget and they nailed it! No games, No gimmicks, very straight forward, the way car buying should be! Thank you very much to the Zach and the gang at Beaverton Audi! You guys were awesome and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Zach Husman

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Audi Q5 purchase experience"

- Audiguy

My wife and I have been looking for a new Scuba Blue Audi Q5. We stopped at Beaverton Audi and were warmly greated by Zachary H, an Audi Sales Specialist. He quickly found the Audi we were looking for in their extensive inventory. After physically looking at the vehicle we purchased it. Paperwork processing went quickly, and within 1/2 hour we were the proud owners of a new Audi Q5. During the process a few issues came up, but they were quickly addressed by Lucas Soltman, the sales manager. This purchase experience was very pleasant. It was straighforward, there were no hidden agendas, and it was truly a stress free purchase. I would recommend Beaverton Audi to anyone wanting an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Zach Husman , Zach Husman, Lucas Soltman

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent All-Around Experience"

- Math Prof

From the moment we called to make an inquiry, to the delivery of our new Audi R8, everyone with whom we dealt was efficient, courteous, friendly, and extremely helpful. In particular, kudos to Lucas, Alex, and Sig. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath, Sigve Friedle , Scott at the Portland Service Center

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service!"

- Xiang Pan

I just purchased my Q7 from Audi Beaverton. It's a great experience. Shane Randall is so patient and very helpful all the time. I got an excellent customer service from him and our requests were quickly addressed. I'd like to thank Audi Beaverton and in particular Shane for all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a friendly experience"

- yesitis

We never felt pressured into buying the car we were looking at. The deal and the car exceeds our expectations. Thank you to Lucas, Patrick, and David for a great experience for my wife and I. We will certainly recommend Audi Beaverton to all of our co-workers back in Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Patrick Curb, Sigve Friedle

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Place and Experience"

- Solomon

Audi Beaverton is an exceptional dealership with a great staff, inventory, and showroom. Most importantly, they have a fantastic approach to the car sales business. Our family's experience working with Lucas Soltman, David Berdichevsky, and most of all, Alex Reath, was fantastic. I would highly recommend working with them, especially Alex. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and fair throughout the process. Thank you Audi Beaverton for a fantastic experience. We will be patrons of yours for a long time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Alex Reath, Nicole Jarneski

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999