Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luciano Gamillo.
Luciano Gamillo
Luciano Gamillo, Used Car Manager, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Luciano Gamillo

Used Car Manager

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Luciano Gamillo

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Crystalpons

Best dealer ship. 4th car bought at this dealership and will continue to buy all my cars from here. Love my Honda family. Thank you for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Very knowledgeable. "

- Andrea123

Never felt pressured. Very knowledgeable of all makes and models of their vehicles. They all work well as a team and are really interested in giving you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- KasBert25

I as a mother of a one year old loved that the waiting room had a play area for children. Made my wait less stressful since my daughter was distracted with the toys instead of being impatient for the wait. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly."

- superstar1212002

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.They go above and beyond to make your car buying experience as easy as possible.😀😀😀😀 Thank you Honda of Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Caselli , Alvin Webb

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trunk button not working properly "

- Jr.ramos817

Thanks for making sure my trunk works properly! 👍 I love Honda and think it’s the best value brand when it comes to autos. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please Go See Alex"

- HwoarangStillTheGoat

Alex worked extremely hard to get me into a new vehicle. I purchased a pre-owned Accord 5 months ago and unfortunately it was totaled. Alex was able to get me into a pre-owned Honda Civic without any problems or long waits. Very efficient and pleasant experience. Definitely go see him when looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Martinez, Miguel Garcia

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,600

2006 Honda Civic

$5,200

2010 Honda Ridgeline

$10,700

2016 Lexus RC 350

$31,500

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,600

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$26,900

2016 Toyota Corolla

$13,500

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$29,900