About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucky Jiminez.
Lucky Jiminez
Lucky Jiminez, Service Advisor, Alan Webb Nissan
4.3

Lucky Jiminez

Service Advisor

Alan Webb Nissan

3608 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Lucky Jiminez

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Undetected condition, too difficult to pinpoint"

- delmel2 Verified Customer

An elusive condition within the ??? drive train--brakes--steering ??? On normal usage of vehicle once or twice a month this happens! An abrupt clunk/gnashing/grinding sound while at a very low speed [idle speed] while slightly in a turning mode. Harsh enough that it scares the beegeebees out of you. The entire vehicle rattles from the jolt. Truly there is something ill aligned or ?????? Was sent home to await full failure [hopefully it will happen within the warranty time period] and not cause a full mechanical mishap or accident to self or others!! Certified technicians test drove and could not duplicate the action.p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck was able to service my old truck"

- mmiller1019 Verified Customer

While buying a new truck they where able to service my old truck while i waited on paperwork for my new truck - was happy they were able to work me i. Without an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience "

- cristian_fes Verified Customer

Service advisor has a bad customer service attitude. No one communicates with in the dealership. No good communication or follow ups from dealership to client. Took my new vehicle to get work done and end up with a new paint job and several days returning to the dealership. And no one offer anything to make it right, if anything I ended up with a vehicle that has a worst paint job than stock. Overall horrible horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people, good job but need better communication"

- Kathy Frisbie Verified Customer

The people at Alan Webb treat you like a VIP. I appreciate that they value their customers and are knowledgeable about the vehicles. My damage was extensive and the vehicle looks new. It took longer than I expected but the wait was worth it when I saw how nice my car looked! I am a happy Nissan owner and will be for a long time! Kathy Frisbie Real Estate Broker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Teeney in sales and Matthew and Gayle in the collision center

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, honest service"

- MARITAROSE40 Verified Customer

I took my car in to be checked since it stopped unexpectedly on the freeway. I was able to get a rental for $10 + tax and I had my car back the same day. The information I was given about what would happen with my car was accurate. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Perkins, Curtis Snider

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- ojeda_lily Verified Customer

I typically only come in for oil changes and each time I come in i always see either Lucky or Curtis and there really nice and friendly, they alwasy let me know if they find something or if my appointment is going to be a bit delayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Snider

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 2015 Murano"

- suzynv Verified Customer

As usual, the service department was awesome. They changed the oil, lubed the car and rotated the tires in a little over an hour. They are always exceptionally nice, courteous and efficient. I forgot my lifetime oil certificate and they were able to access the information for me even though they were updating their data base.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- DANTY0810 Verified Customer

It's so nice to just drop my car off for maintenance and know the mechanics take care of everything. My husband is so happy he doesn't have to worry about anything other than drop off and pick up every 6 months for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Zumwalt, Rachel Jollie

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$26,300

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,927

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,304

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,915

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465