About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Ariaz.
Luis Ariaz
Luis Ariaz, Product Specialist, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Luis Ariaz

Product Specialist

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Luis Ariaz

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with New Ioniq Hybrid"

- tomn9 Verified Customer

Matt and Luis provided my wife and I with a very positive new vehicle purchase experience. We wanted a vehicle that would allow us to significantly lower our carbon footprint, yet be enjoyable to drive. The 2017 Ioniq with the supplemental tech package was a little difficult to locate, however, we were provided with frank and timely status reports. We are now averaging over 55 mpg around town and appreciate having some of the latest vehicle safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Sep 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so glad that we were able to help! Thank you again! Happy Driving!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Sales Team"

- bal.belen Verified Customer

William (Bill) Dierks and Luiz Ariaz did an excellent job in meeting our expectations during the purchase of our new vehicle. They answered all of our questions professionally and we never felt pressure in anytime during our time at the dealership. Kudos to them and to the whole Knauz Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Sep 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so pleased to hear about your time with us!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as good the second time around"

- dvyborny

The entire team hits a homer every time. Al is considerate and has just the right level of involvement with customers. Not attacking but easy to find when you have a question. Luis is a great asset too. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Aug 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback means a lot to us, we will be sure let Al, Luis as well as the rest of the Knauz Hyundai team know that they are doing an awesome job. Thanks again, Happy Driving!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Operation"

- 2 Oldies

Luis is truly a genius! He was so helpful and patient in showing how to use the different features of our Sonata. We've never had a car that didn't use a key to start it! Also, we are "up" in years and are not cognizant of modern technology. Luis made it so easy. We really appreciated his easy and patient manner in explaining everything to us. He made what was a kind of stressful experience to us into a very pleasant one. Along with Matthew Brueggerman (Sales Consultant) we had a more then pleasurable car buying experience. Even others asked us if we needed water or coffee. We would definitely buy from Knaus Dealership again and tell others this is a great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brueggerman

Aug 04, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that Luis, Matthew and the rest of the Knauz Hyundai Team were able you make your visit with us easy and stress free! Happy Driving!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Rebeca Betancourt

Allen was so helpful and patient. He explained everything very well, and answered every question we had. I have bought cars at different dealerships but this is definitely the one I would buy again from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Rebeca! We're so pleased to hear that our team met and exceeded your expectations, and that they were able to help you find a car that you love! Luis, Al, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Maria104

I reccomend Luis. He did a great job. I love my car. Thanks to him I got a car right away. Luis would be a good person if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Maria, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love in a timely manner without any hassle! Luis, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are great!"

- Bruns009

These guys truly made purchasing a car so simple, and quick we were impressed! Definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car to go through Knauz! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nickerson, David Brueggeman

Jun 28, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Luis, Dave, Josh, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great all around experience"

- chuck33 Verified Customer

The dealership personnel is professional, knowledgeable and very low pressure. Afterwards they are good with follow up to see how you're enjoying the vehicle and to answer any further questions that come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Jun 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Chuck, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that works for you without any hassle or headaches! Bill, Luis, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!!!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My sixth Hyundai"

- howleshtz0 Verified Customer

This the 3rd Hyundai I have purchased at Knauz. I first came here because of Costco. Although there are 2 dealerships closer to me, I will always go back to Knauz. Bill Dierks is the reason. He has always been terrific to work with. More than that, we have become friends and stay in touch in between visits to the dealership. I have recommended Bill and Knauz to my friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Knauz is your go-to dealer for your cars, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again !!"

- Padraigh

You can't ignore success and happiness. This is the second new Hyundai I have purchased from Knauz. The dealership treats you special each and every time you walk in. Al Wagener was terrific. He guides you through the process and delivers a great deal. Sales management and the service department staff are just great. I look forward to doing this a third time in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, David Brueggeman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, and loyalty! We're so happy to hear that our team made you feel comfortable and relaxed, and helped you find a car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you for your 3rd Hyundai soon! Happy driving!

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,408

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,226

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,120

2018 Genesis G80

$54,608

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,392