About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Ariaz.
Luis Ariaz
Luis Ariaz, Product Specialist, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Luis Ariaz

Product Specialist

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Luis Ariaz

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Rebeca Betancourt

Allen was so helpful and patient. He explained everything very well, and answered every question we had. I have bought cars at different dealerships but this is definitely the one I would buy again from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Rebeca! We're so pleased to hear that our team met and exceeded your expectations, and that they were able to help you find a car that you love! Luis, Al, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Maria104

I reccomend Luis. He did a great job. I love my car. Thanks to him I got a car right away. Luis would be a good person if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Maria, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love in a timely manner without any hassle! Luis, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are great!"

- Bruns009

These guys truly made purchasing a car so simple, and quick we were impressed! Definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car to go through Knauz! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Luis, Dave, Josh, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great all around experience"

- chuck33 Verified Customer

The dealership personnel is professional, knowledgeable and very low pressure. Afterwards they are good with follow up to see how you're enjoying the vehicle and to answer any further questions that come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Jun 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Chuck, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that works for you without any hassle or headaches! Bill, Luis, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!!!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My sixth Hyundai"

- howleshtz0 Verified Customer

This the 3rd Hyundai I have purchased at Knauz. I first came here because of Costco. Although there are 2 dealerships closer to me, I will always go back to Knauz. Bill Dierks is the reason. He has always been terrific to work with. More than that, we have become friends and stay in touch in between visits to the dealership. I have recommended Bill and Knauz to my friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Knauz is your go-to dealer for your cars, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again !!"

- Padraigh

You can't ignore success and happiness. This is the second new Hyundai I have purchased from Knauz. The dealership treats you special each and every time you walk in. Al Wagener was terrific. He guides you through the process and delivers a great deal. Sales management and the service department staff are just great. I look forward to doing this a third time in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, David Brueggeman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, and loyalty! We're so happy to hear that our team made you feel comfortable and relaxed, and helped you find a car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you for your 3rd Hyundai soon! Happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Positive experience"

- JBart1 Verified Customer

Matt and David were very professional. They answered all our questions and provided us with all our possible options. Both were extremely polite and helpful. They are one of the main reasons we have already recommended the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman , Matt Brueggleman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're very glad to hear that our team made you feel welcome and comfortable, especially since buying a car can be so stressful! We're very glad that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Dave, Luis, Matt, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Staff"

- bniriz Verified Customer

All employees involved in the sale did an outstanding job. Bill Dierks and Luis Ariaz in particular were excellent --a great experience and would recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, David Brueggeman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that your visit with us met and exceeded all of your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bill, Luis, Dave, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- MH

Steve and Al were fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Luiz Ariaz, who accompanied us for the test drive and then reviewed all aspects of the car was great. The entire process was efficient and easy. We got a great car (Genesis) at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener , Steve Kwasman

May 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that we were able to help you find a car that you love! Al, Steve, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant"

- g.grace Verified Customer

My recent experience with this dealership was excellent. They were pleasant, informative, and competent. My husband and I met with Al, took a test drive and bought a car. I visited again with Luis to go over some of the features and the two of us went to my home to set the garage door opener. Two weeks later, I had my first free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

May 15, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that our team was able to make the car-buying process easy and hassle-free, and that they were able to help you and your husband find the perfect car! Al, Luis, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,695

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962