Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Cabrera.
Luis Cabrera
Luis Cabrera at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Luis Cabrera

Assistant Service Manager

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

Luis has been with Annapolis Volvo since 1996. Initially, he managed our new vehicle detail department. Over time, he transitioned into the service department. His pleasant demeanor and wealth of Volvo brand knowledge has made him a valued member our Annapolis 'volvo Service Team.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

427 Reviews of Luis Cabrera

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was very helpful and got me in a shuttle to my house..."

- george.klug Verified Customer

Luis was very helpful and got me in a shuttle to my house while I waited for the work to be done. When I got back the car was clean and the work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Annapolis Volvo ROCKS! Cars are delivered in..."

- mcerza Verified Customer

Service at Annapolis Volvo ROCKS! Cars are delivered in great shape and the people are terrific! The service managers let you know what else may be occurring down the road so you can prepare. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The problem with my car was addressed and everyone was..."

- mmullen5 Verified Customer

The problem with my car was addressed and everyone was extremely helpful. I have used this service department for over ten years and always have been very pleased with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing,we only use them to service..."

- ted.jeffsbodyshop Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing,we only use them to service our vehicles because the work is always done right the first time and everyone there is always so polite and helpful they will always be highy recommended by me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Cabrera in the service department was very..."

- EBIRCH0755 Verified Customer

Mr. Cabrera in the service department was very professional from the scheduling through out the entire servicing process. He was also, quite informative and helpful with explaining what work needed to be preformed on the car. The estimation of time to complete the work was accurate, which was greatly appreciated. The overall experience met and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Very professional service. Got loaner and all..."

- maniek78 Verified Customer

Quick and Very professional service. Got loaner and all work on my car was completed by next day .That's why I will go back to same place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with Volvo service. The..."

- MADAMS3473 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with Volvo service. The department accommodates your schedule xxx much xxx possible by either offering a loaner car or transporting you to your home or place of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the vehicle in for a factory recall and I was..."

- tanigersound Verified Customer

I brought the vehicle in for a factory recall and I was done in no time. It’s always a pleasure with Luis and Walt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2017 XC90 in for AC maintenance. It was..."

- fields_jacqueline Verified Customer

I took my 2017 XC90 in for AC maintenance. It was blowing hot air and it turns out it needed Freon at 51K miles. I am not sure why I have so many issues with this year vehicle but the service department took care of my car and now I have AC again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not helped right away and told my car issue wasn’t..."

- KOMALLEYKK Verified Customer

I was not helped right away and told my car issue wasn’t urgent. I was transferred several times and sent to Walt’s voicemail. My car was not fixed for 2+ weeks. Little to no explanation each time I was contacted. I wanted to trade my car in for an XC90 but I will be taking my business back to Bethesda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,145

2020 Volvo XC60

$56,145

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $72,575

2021 Volvo XC90

$72,575

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $50,535

2021 Volvo S60

$50,535

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,460

2021 Volvo XC60

$59,460

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $47,405

2021 Volvo XC40

$47,405

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,110

2021 Volvo XC40

$45,110