About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Chavarry.
Luis Chavarry
Luis Chavarry, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
4.4

Luis Chavarry

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Luis Chavarry

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in OC!"

- elviswong

Having previously purchased a new vehicle from Tustin Hyundai, I decided to return to the Patterson family to purchase my next vehicle: a 2017 Mazda CX-5 AWD Touring. When I arrived at Tustin Mazda, I was greeted by Frog. He was very engaging, friendly, honest, and excited to be show me their inventory of CX-5 vehicles and even more excited during the test drive. Along with Rossi (another sales employee who shared an office space with Frog) and Louis (who handled my finances), I had a great overall car-buying experience and would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossi Benavente, Chad Kirkwood

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and efficient car shopping"

- Newcustomer

From start to finish I had a good experience at Tustin Mazda. Sammy was my salesperson and he was helpful and easy to work with. Everyone there was helpful, energetic and eager to see the customer get what he wanted at the best possible price. I had never leased a car before and everyone was helpful with that process also although the paperwork took a long time and I was very tired. Sammy was helpful and knowledgeable and efficient in every way. When the sale was complete I had to drive my old car home while Sammy drove my new car to my house and then waited for me to drive him back to the dealership. It was late and he was tired, I could tell, but he remained lively and good natured through the extra time needed to provide this extra help. He is definitely the best automobile salesperson I have worked with in more than 50 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Jun 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Newcustomer, It's so gratifying to hear how pleased you are. Thank you for that! It was an honor for us to assist you. Congratulations on your first lease! We're always right here for you, so don't hesitate to call if you have any questions. Take care and enjoy your new Mazda!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Oriented Experience "

- Bboyjesus

My experience with Tustin Mazda was as good as it gets. Hassle free, friendly and professional(not your typical pushy salesman). I got mostly everything setup and ready to go via email and text with Jimmy. All I had to do was show up and sign papers. He got me and my family a complimentary lyft from our home and entertained the kids while we finalized everything. His team treated us like family and I will definitely be getting my next Mazda from Tustin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein

May 16, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Bboyjesus, You are family to us! Welcome to the clan!! Thank you for allowing us the privilege to serve you and for your generous review.

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT LEASING SERVICE! SEE JIMMY!"

- MazdaJ

Leasing a car from Jimmy is an amazing experience! He's the reason I keep going back to Tustin Mazda for my cars! He's professional, personable, patient, knowledgeable and funny! He shares information/options and gives plenty of time to process choices. He treats me like a valued customer and shows that he's committed to me being 100% satisfied. The process was easy, convenient and stress free! Thank, Jimmy! I LOVE my new Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein

Aug 22, 2016

Tustin Mazda responded

MazdaJ, Thank you! It's great to hear how happy you are and always fantastic to assist you! Congratulations on your newest Mazda!!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- SR

My wife and I recently purchased a new CX-5 through Tustin Mazda, and we could not be happier with our experience! Not only did we get an outstanding price on the car, but they even went out of their way to find us the best financing option available. The dealership is clean, and even employees who did not have a part in our sale came up to us to introduce themselves and ask if we needed anything. And before we drove the car off of the lot, the dealership’s owner, John Patterson, personally introduced himself to us and thanked us for our business. We have purchased many cars over the years at many dealerships, but this was easily the best experience we have ever had. I would HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2016

Tustin Mazda responded

SR, Thank you for such a great recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Mazda CX-5! Welcome to the OC Mazda family!

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Louis Chavarry is amazing!!!!"

- Satisfied Customer

I don't usually write reviews especially for car dealerships, but only 3 words can describe my experience at TuTin Mazda with Louis Chavarry. They are wow amazing, and incredible. After being turned away from multiple dealerships and treated very badly I went to Tustin Mazda after talking to a friend, he told me to ask for Louis Chavarry. My credit is less than perfect and Louis found me a great car got me a great payment and an interest rate way less than what I was expecting and told by other dealers. The transaction was quick and I was on my way with my new car. I will recommend all my friends and family to Louis at Tustin Mazda. If you want to not be treated like a sale and treated like a person ask for Louis Chavarry, you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2015

Tustin Mazda responded

Satisfied Customer, Congratulations on getting your new car! It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for the generous review. We look forward to your next visit!

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Edwin estremera

After consulting with your representative I became very comfortable and at ease with the buying prosess as I am a first time buyer. His honesty and sincerity dispelled all the rumors I have heard about cars salesmen. I am seriously contemplating purchasing a vehicle from this dealership solely based on the rapport I gained with Louis. I strongly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Pressure-Free Salesman""

- Tim

Luis was amazing to work with. No-pressure & professional. He will put the customer's needs interest first. He goes the extra mile to make the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- acmihm

I bought my car from Louis, he took care of everything straight from the start and made the car buying experience very easy for me. He was honest and genuine about everything through out the process and continued in following up with me after I bought the car to make sure I was happy. I will definitely be referring any friends interested in a Mazda to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105