Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Crespo.
Luis Crespo
Luis Crespo at Bozard Ford Lincoln
5.0

Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Luis has had many years of automotive and finance experience. Se habla espanol.

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

397 Reviews of Luis Crespo

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Laurie

Luis Crespo met up with us right away and made us feel at ease as we felt like we had come to the right place. Luis was very helpful, attentive, and honest with us. We would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Luis and the Bozard family. I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted and was satisfied with the sale. We will be back and will ask for Luis Crespo when we return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jena Thomas, Andy Harris , Blake Teears

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no stress selecting and buying experience "

- happyedgeowners

From the minute we meant Luis Crespo (Sales) ,at the front door, our experience with Bozard started right there and was excellent. Luis made my wife feel comfortable. No drama or stress. Answered all her questions. Made my wife feel like a friend. We then were introduced to James Oldham (Manager). Made all the pricing and paperwork easy for us to understand. Explained all the questions in detail and offered alternative options if we asked. Very professional and personable gentlemen. If these two gentlemen are an example of the professionalism and personality of all the employees that Bozard has on their team, then congratulations, Bozard is a top-notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Oldham

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buying a new Lincoln Nautilis black label "

- Ron Riddle

I have been buying cars from Luis for years and years that should tell you all you need to know about sales and service. Thanks Luis Ron Riddle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharyl Brewer, Andy Harris

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jsmart88

The entire purchase process was quick and easy. I did have a small issue with the vehicle that I noticed before leaving the lot that wasn’t seen during the inspection or test drive, but Luis took care of me right away and was able to get me a service appointment for the next day. Everyone at Bozard is very helpful and willing to work with you. Will be coming back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vecerkovic , Robert Vespi

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- bob foley

I was in and out in 1hr and 30min. My Salesmen Luis Crespo was out standing, straight up no Bull S___. I haggled a bit with him told him what would make me happy, he made it happen.As a former sailor in the Merchant Marine I have been around and I can tell you that I felt very comfortable dealing with him. My overall experience was Professional and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Shipley

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top"

- Paul66

They went above and beyond. Stayed updated the entire process. I was there maybe 2 hrs and the got me the truck I wanted maybe not needed. They closed the gap between need and want and I was able to get a great deal. This is the 7th vehicle I have purchased from the dealer over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tudor

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific purchasing experience with Luis!"

- EscapeBuyer

Luis was professional, personable, and helpful. We felt like we made a friend and bought a great vehicle at a good price at the same time. We also really appreciated the time that Rick Garcia spent with us working through the financing. Great purchase experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Garcia

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Dept good, service department sucks"

- PeteF

Purchase two new vehicles in 2003 and one new one in 2019. The sales group seems to know what they are doing and and max out any available discounts. Over the past 16 years of obtaining parts and service for the two 2003 vehicles from the service department has been a nightmare. Wrong parts issued, shoddy and destructive repair work, and repeat visits to get a repair done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast professional service"

- jIM rAUDEBAUGH

Luis Crespo was very professional and understanding to my needs. He was able help me find the right vehicle and I was driving my new vehicle within two hours. Excellent service would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Shipley

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional "

- Lehmbeck1

He was eager to help get you in a car of your chroce with out pressure and delay , very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Mr. Crespo went way beyond any other sales person I have ever dealt with to find what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (948 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,904

2019 Ford F-150

$43,904

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,459

2019 Ford Mustang

$62,459

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,461

2019 Ford Escape

$28,461

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $79,313

2019 Ford Mustang

$79,313

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,377

2019 Ford F-150

$34,377

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,946

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,946

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,277

2019 Ford F-150

$25,277

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,405

2019 Ford F-150

$25,405