Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Ferrer .
Luis Ferrer
Luis  Ferrer  at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Ferrer

Certified Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Born and Raised in Puerto Rico 🇵🇷 so my Spanish is awesome, my English well... is awesome too! Ask for me! Luis Ferrer! 🚗🚙🛻

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Luis Ferrer

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!! Best experience I have had buying a new car....."

- NANCY J WRIGHT Verified Customer

Thank You!! Best experience I have had buying a new car.. Jose Gaston, Luis Ferrer and Paul Wolfson did an amazing job and made the buying experience easy. I Love My New 2021 Jeep Wrangler, 80th Anniversary, 2-Door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle and Luis are awesome Great teamwork providing..."

- Skfamily25

Michelle and Luis are awesome Great teamwork providing excellent customer service and over all great experience! Thank you to the whole staff for being so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Smith , Michelle Kerr

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to..."

- christianevans1124 Verified Customer

Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to other dealers and the experience was not that good .I feel like this was super quick and efficient and a more modern way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best sales person. Took his time and effort to..."

- scdaliya3477

One of the best sales person. Took his time and effort to make our buying experience really good. Will recommend to friend and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people great customer service. I would..."

- hover_tech

Excellent people great customer service. I would recommend Luis and the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and went the extra mile to get me in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though...."

- PEREZ.DEIDRE Verified Customer

Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though. I chose my vehicle within 30 minutes, but was at dealership for about 5 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue una experiencia increíble el service fue exelente muy..."

- Jasiel211d

Fue una experiencia increíble el service fue exelente muy atenta la persona en el futuro regresaría a comprar otro automóvil en lo personal iría con Luis Ferrer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from a..."

- Pamela

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and Luis Ferrer was very helpful. He made the process easy and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience! Luis was a very good..."

- batha8 Verified Customer

Had a really great experience! Luis was a very good salesperson, he was pushy , let us take our time and answered all our questions. We would strongly recommend you place for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first we weren’t for sure how it was going to go,..."

- LUJANSGIRL Verified Customer

At first we weren’t for sure how it was going to go, actually looking back it was very smooth and seamless! Feel confident enough to recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,193

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,193

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,479

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,479

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,404

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,404

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,233

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,233