About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Garcia.
Luis Garcia
Luis Garcia, Senior Sales, Elk Grove Buick GMC
5.0

Luis Garcia

Senior Sales

Elk Grove Buick GMC

8450 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Being born in N.Y. I came to California in 1973. Graduated from Sac High in 1979. I did 3 yrs of Computer Science courses at C.S.U.Sacramento but had better enjoyment out of selling computers then working on them. That was when I got into the retail sales profession. I started selling Toyota for John L Sullivan in Roseville Ca in 1998. I brought all the customer service I learned in retail to car sales. I understand how important it is to listen to my customers and give them what they ask for. Buying a car is tuff for alot of people, so I pride myself in giving my customers the best service I can. I am a true believer in my customers are always right. I will always listen to you and make sure I do all that is within my power to make my customers buying experience the best the ever had. Thank you Luis Garcia

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Luis Garcia

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excelente attention to costumer"

- jasehandyman67 Verified Customer

All people Very nice and let you know are the more important went start to show the vehicle untill sing the contract thank exelente team elk grove Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealership reneged on terms of the written contract "

- BONIFACIOFV Verified Customer

As a precondition to purchasing the vehicle in question, the dealership agreed to remove the existing scratches from the rear bumper, front bumper, as well as above the driver side window. The dealership issued a written work order (“Due Bill”) which describes the work to be done as “REMOVE SCRATCHES”. When I picked up the vehicle after the repairs had supposedly been completed, I noticed that the scratches on the front bumper as well as those above the driver side window had NOT been removed. When I brought it up to the finance directory, Mr. Hakim Khan, he reneged on the terms of the written contract, telling me that it was “too expensive” to repair the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boxton , Eddie Magliulo, Yama Popal

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- mikeridinger Verified Customer

Very Professional. The service was fantastic. Very responsive to finding the exact truck I was looking for to purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you"

- MLPP Verified Customer

This was the best and friendliest buying experience. Everything was completed quickly and efficiently. Luis did a great job and was great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !"

- JAMALGREENE119 Verified Customer

This was my first car , the guys here made the experience fun and stress free. I totally recommend getting your next vehicle here. Thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- rochacoco Verified Customer

Excellent service, Great prices everyone in their were very helpful, Our Salesman Louie was great. We will definitely but another vehicle from them. 100% great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!! Luis was awesome!"

- BKING5 Verified Customer

We had no pressure at all. We love our new truck! Luis was just a pleasure to work with. Thank you to the detailer who cleaned our mats and bed mat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly and fast service. "

- THE.ESCALANTE.GROUP Verified Customer

Someones always comes to greet me outside as if they're waiting for me. Although I'm offered a ride to wherever I want to go, I prefer to wait. Service is always fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember all the names but they're always very friendly.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor communication "

- snugglebugjournals Verified Customer

As nice as each person was at the dealership the communication is terrible. Had to wait over a month to get a 2nd key to our new truck. We had to keep following up. Multiple times told it was ordered but told later it was not. This happened 3 times-no key. Finally it arrived should take 30 minutes and waited 1 hour 50 minutes. They apologize and are nice but actions never match. this was even with a scheduled appointment. I’d worry if I actually need real service done at the facility. This was just getting the key that comes with the truck. Great employees but poor leadership or management to set a follow up in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Picazo, Clint Myers , Many different employees each time

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent custoemr service"

- TRINA4 Verified Customer

Thank you for working with us and making our car purchase happen. You were a joy to work with. Everything was easy, explained clearly, and the staff was very courteous. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boxton, David Picazo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results