About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Guadalupe.
Luis Guadalupe
Luis  Guadalupe, Sale, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Luis Guadalupe

Sale

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Luis Guadalupe

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Are experience was good until the end"

- Gary 1942

Luis was very friendly helpful and knowledgeable.It was such pleasure to work with Luis. Until he handed us off to the person who gave us the price of are trade in. This person was pushy.Then came Chris Amos he started out by lieing to us . He ask us to do a survey about are driving habits when asked why the survey he said he didn't know what the survey was for. It turns out he used it to determine what extended warranty he would offer us. Do to the fact he lied to us we didn't take the extended warranty which we were going to take . .The other thing that turned us off was when someone called a couple days later and asked us about are experience and we told them about are dealing with Chris and they said would check on it and call us back. As of today they haven't returned the call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"favorable experience"

- chevyguy

Knowledgeable salesman. Painless negotiation. Truck was ready when I arrive for pickup. All paperwork was prepared in advance. No pressure from sales or finance departments. All in, a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed!"

- Truly blessed

I went to this dealership on faith. I had no money down, no co-signer and a not so great credit score. Luis worked very hard to work with me and get me in something I could afford but love. I drove there in a 2010 Hyundai Sonata and left in a 2018 Chevy Malibu with only 3000 miles on it! I feel truly blessed and so thankful to Cathy the financial manager to make everything work with the GAP insurance and my payments still not be through the roof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Tali86

I bought my 2015 Mustang from Bob Steele on 6/21/18. And the service I received was great. Luis was the salesman that I worked with, and he was excellent! He made my car buying experience stress free and easy. Luis and Cathy both stayed late after their regular business hour to complete the sale. Even though Cathy was not feeling well. All the employees that I encountered at the dealership were very polite. I don’t remember all of their names. But I do appreciate their kindness. I will recommend Bob Steele to anyone that is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Excellent Team!"

- RyanE1

My wife and I recently bought a used 2016 Camaro 2SS with Luis' and Cathy's help. Both were indispensable in their knowledge. Luis was incredibly courteous while guiding us through the purchasing process, and had an excellent and professional answer to any question we had. Cathy worked with us tirelessly to get us the best possible deal for our new(ish) Camaro and provided an easily understandable answer to any financial questions we had. Both work with us well past closing (sorry guys!) with amazing courtesy, and we will definitely be coming back to these two for any questions or concerns we have. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BOB STEELE, BEST PLACE TO BUY"

- E.H. Linski

I loved my experience at Bob Steele Chevrolet. Luis & Jose did an amazing job of finding me the right vehicle for the right price. They were very enthusiastic and helpful through the process. If you want a GREAT EXPERIENCE with no harassment, go see Luis or Jose in sales. Thank you guys again. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriguez, Cathy Wilson

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luis and Cathy are GREAT! Got us exactly what we wanted!"

- ClementChaosClan

Working with Luis in sales and Cathy and finance was a sincere pleasure! We were looking to lease a Chevy Silverado 1500 that was on a GM-advertised lease special. We were told by a Chevy rep that the geographically closest vehicle matching the vehicle specs for the advertised lease deal was in Tampa and so they put us in contact with that dealer. Our plan was to drive over to Tampa to get that particular truck or they were going to deliver it to us, but we wanted to sit in one just to be sure the double cab would work for us since everyone in our family is over 6' tall. Needless to say, we are so glad that we stopped by Bob Steele Chevy and talked with them first! Not only did Luis work hard and efficiently to find us a truck that worked under the lease special, but he found us one even better and the payment worked out to be even less! We showed him exactly what we were wanting and gave him a copy of the advertised lease deal, and him and Cathy made it happen---and better than advertised! What a blessing for us and they were both very professional, no-nonsense, got us what we wanted, and I think it was the shortest amount of time we've ever spent at a dealer buying or leasing a vehicle---and as family members of several generations of GM employees that primarily buy GM vehicles, and we've bought and leased a LOT of them, that is saying something! Also, we were very happy that we were able buy local and support our local community! And, to top it all off (that little extra cherry on top of an already perfect sundae), Bob Steele even provides free oil changes and tire rotations for vehciles purchased or leased through them, and so that will be a huge savings as well and something we would not have been able to take advantage of had we purchased a vehicle from across the state, even if the other dealer offered a similar program. So our many thanks go out to Luis and Cathy for making our buying experience so pleasant and efficient!! As a side note, we have a vehicle lease ending in a few months on our Buick Enclave and we will surely be talking with Luis and Cathy again to see what they can help us find as a replacement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,495

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,660

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,390

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,295

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,295

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065