About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Leoni Cortez.
Luis Leoni Cortez
Luis Leoni Cortez, Assistant Service Manager, Coral Springs Buick GMC
4.8

Luis Leoni Cortez

Assistant Service Manager

Coral Springs Buick GMC

9300 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Luis Leoni Cortez

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Headlamp replacement"

- Southern Belle

Thank you for the great service on my 2015 Buick Regal. David Braunstein was courteous, friendly and kept me informed while I waited. I am a very happy customer! Janet T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tieman, Kelvin Canas, Buick-GMC Parts , David Braunstein

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we're looking for"

- OIV

Easily booked a routine service with Coral springs Buick. When arriving at the dealership I was promptly greeted and completed the paperwork. The car was finished even before the time quoted and I was quickly out the door and on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repair"

- GO GMC

We have been 100% satisfied with our service manager Luis Leoni Cortez!!! He is ONE-OF-A-KIND!!! Professional, knowledgeable, reliable, approachable, friendly, etc. We greatly appreciate his can-do work ethics. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louis Leon rocks"

- Jessica Gribbon

The main reason I drive 40 minutes to service my car is because of Louis. He is the best and nicest service adviser. Thanks Louis for always taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check up"

- Lola

Brahms Alexis and Luis Cortez are wonderful! Both are very attentive and accommodating. Very easy to work with. They take care of anything I need conveniently and efficiently by being just a phone call away and with the most positive of attitudes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brahms Alexis , The kind gentleman that washed my car before I drove off.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Davidirizarry

Would like to thank Mr L .l cortez for a great job and above and beyond in doing everything possible to make my transition for me and my family thank you for having him as a employee for your establishment.....great job.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Encore 2018"

- Guilly504

Kat is awesome. Thank you very much for your assistance and services. I greatly appreciate it. I look forward to communicating with you again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Chung-Hare

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast super good service"

- Moms Buick 619

Last minute appointments are available here! Thank you for working with my schedule! I was in and out in a few hours. Thank you for the ride to work too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- cupps

Technicians were friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable in their field Luis attended my car service and made the service spot less. However, I think customer service call center was not good as they don’t directly communicate with the technicians which cause confusion in my appointment as technicians doesn’t get the notice from the call center. Nevertheless, the technicians were able to directly give me their number so I can gecall prompt service cudos to Luis and cork spring center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance associate

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- judybear53

Luis Cortez was very helpful and took great care of my needs, in a timely fashion and very professional. I would like him every time I come in for service. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Coral Springs Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that Louis took such great care of you. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$52,217

2018 Buick Enclave

$52,217

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,967

2018 Buick Regal

$25,068

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$31,387

2018 Buick Regal

$23,839

2018 Buick Regal

$23,839

2018 Buick Encore

$23,424