Luis ( Lou ) Melendez
Luis ( Lou ) Melendez at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Luis ( Lou ) Melendez

Internet Sales Consultant

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.7
124 Reviews

Hello my name is Lou. I'm originally from N.Y., but I've lived in Florida since 1998. I'm married and have 5 children and 2 grandchildren. I enjoy fishing, cooking, playing Xbox and spending time with my friends and family. I believe that when you come see me to purchase your next vehicle, that you will leave here with the car of your dreams at a fair price, and have made a new friend in the process.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Specialist

4.7

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Luis ( Lou ) Melendez

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting several other car dealerships, including 2 other Subaru dealers, we found Port Richey Subaru. This ended a painful 2 months of searching for the perfect car for me! Nasser greeted us and ga More

by roxxyrowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you come prepared it’s smooth sailing! Many fine folks came together to make our deal happen! Great experience. More

by katydid75428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble, Frank Servedio , Robin

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest . They always give me discount coupons that help with the cost More

by Trina4hall76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is top notch and they will treat you like a family member. More

by XCMILES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That's it too we were very impressed with the sales staff as well as financing. We certainly recommend this sales dealership to any of our friends. More

by LMWEINER17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Lindgren, Kevin Beattie

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to get to. It’s a friendly and courteous environment. They were with the service. I was in and out in less than an hour. More

by msantos30.ms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought two cars from the dealership over two years ago. I have been using the service department for both cars since then and they have always treated my family and I very well. More

by Rburgos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I usually do not buy from a dealer! We have found this Subaru dealer to be the most supportive , kindest , efficient dealership we have ever encountered! Everyone from internet service More

by dianern2909
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a first time car buyer and the staff at Port Richey Subaru made me feel so comfortable. My salesperson, Nasser, did not pressure me at all and worked with me to make sure I chose the right car. They we More

by emilybrown1909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Nicole, Financing

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou Melendez was wonderful to work with by phone, text and email after locating the car I wanted. Once I arrived he turned me over to Ted Bie who was a very kind gentleman and helped in the way you would More

by MarthaRoberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Tony Stout , Kevin. Business office

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,241
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,000
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,900
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,291
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,000
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,000
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive