Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis ( Lou ) Melendez.
Luis ( Lou ) Melendez
Luis ( Lou ) Melendez at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.6

Luis ( Lou ) Melendez

Internet Sales Consultant

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Hello my name is Lou. I'm originally from N.Y., but I've lived in Florida since 1998. I'm married and have 5 children and 2 grandchildren. I enjoy fishing, cooking, playing Xbox and spending time with my friends and family. I believe that when you come see me to purchase your next vehicle, that you will leave here with the car of your dreams at a fair price, and have made a new friend in the process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Luis ( Lou ) Melendez

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch and a beverage while waiting for my cars oil change. The people are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue una muy grata experiencia, haber conseguido la..."

- Haydee Verified Customer

Fue una muy grata experiencia, haber conseguido la asistencia del Sr. LUIS MELENDEZ , el cual nos condujo al Sr. NASSER ABDALLAH (Gracias) quien muy amable y profesionalmente nos guió paso a paso a conseguir la compra de este vehiculo. Que terminó con la asistencia también muy profesional de la Srta. NICHOLL VETTER. Por esto y la atención de todos sus empleados GRACIAS Sres LOKEY SUBARU OF PORT RICHEY. 02-08-21

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah , NICHOLL VETTER.

Feb 11, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Haydee, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the staff at Subaru of Port Richey..."

- Maryellen Verified Customer

From start to finish, the staff at Subaru of Port Richey were a pleasure to work with. Frank and Sarah were very thorough and kept me in the loop during the entire process. They truly made buying a car a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio , Sarah Gore

Feb 02, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing..."

- alexcher Verified Customer

Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing features of the Ascent. I appreciated the dealership reaching out and offering an opportunity to go over the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren, Garrett France

Jan 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are all very pleasant, new waiting room is nice..."

- GERWEEZE Verified Customer

Staff are all very pleasant, new waiting room is nice with comfortable chairs. It is nice that they have coffee and snacks. Everyone was polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

Jan 21, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything and have a wonderful day.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant buying experience here. The staff..."

- rtyrie Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant buying experience here. The staff was efficient and considerate of our time. Best of all, we negotiated and purchased a wonderful vehicle that my wife absolutely loves..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio, Chris Baird

Jan 21, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great..."

- ljosh1 Verified Customer

Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great service. Smooth process. Quick process. Always knew what we were waiting on if we were waiting. Gave my kid something to do. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, very professional and exceptional..."

- JORGEOCHOA96 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with, very professional and exceptional service! They made the whole process was very smooth. Highly recommend this dealer to buy your next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levy

Jan 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back..."

- buitragokevin Verified Customer

Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back three times, Jerry helped me out with my first Subaru. Great Staff with excellent efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results