About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Narvaez.
Luis Narvaez
Luis Narvaez, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
not yet rated

Luis Narvaez

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Luis Narvaez

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buy experiency"

- Andre Marques

Luis gave me (and to my family) a good experience buying my first car here in US. Very calm and helpful, Luis gave confidence to buy a Santa Fe in just one day. After 6 months I'm still happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Universal"

- felicia.ritz Verified Customer

Great experience. We just haven’t been contacted since the purchase and we were promised free window tinting. Review shouldn’t have a twenty-five word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome review and a member of our sales dept. will be reaching out to you. Thank you

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- charles.solla Verified Customer

Luis Narvaez made the are buying experience easy, smooth & pretty quick. He displayed excellent knowledge of the vehicles and extended every courtesy to me. Overall, Universal Hyundai really made sure that they provided me with a comfortable buying experience and I could not be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this review, Yes Luis is great and will pass it on!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, very knowledgeable salesman"

- jeffjerez Verified Customer

I left with a brand new car, completely satisfied, for only slightly more than I expected since I didn't get as I thought I would for my trade in, but overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- rfuentes757 Verified Customer

Luis was very helpful and did everything possible to facilitate the transaction and satisfaction with the vehicle. Would definitely use him again. He worked very closely with upper management and the financial personnel to complete the process. Made sure all necessary paperwork was complete without delays. Exceptional service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great!!!"

- lnzelect1 Verified Customer

Luis was very nice and knowledgeable... I am very happy with my purchase....most of the people working there was friendly but Luis made the difference... I hope you hire more people like him ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review. Glad to hear Luis N. went above and beyond to help you.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe"

- daniel80cruz Verified Customer

We always wanted to purchase a Santa Fe, and this dealership was the best place to buy it! We would recommend friends and family to come to Universal Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you and also for the recommendation, Congratulations!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great sales"

- dannyhosek Verified Customer

This was a great experience. I would reccomend Enrique to anyone. This was a great experience and they helped make it work. I felt valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Zegarra , Finance Manager

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Elantra"

- acarter Verified Customer

I traded in a 2015 Elantra for a 2017 Elantra. Had a great experience, and received a good deal on the vehicle. The salesman Luis ensured that all of my needs were met, and followed up with me to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- edleiva72 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service very attentive with my needs the company is well represented by the employee. I will let definelly will purchase another vehicle at this dealer . Very satisfy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this magnificent review!!!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,424

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,789