About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Plaza.
Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza, Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Luis Plaza

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Luis Plaza

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Sienna for the Family"

- Samihada

Visited many dealerships but have not experienced the amazing experience that Luis Plaza made for me and my family. Luis took his time and showed us all the options for our budget. He is professional and knows how to fully satisfy customers. I’m very happy to be part of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota Goes above and beyond for Army Veteran"

- Aaronhnz

I am a US Army disabled Veteran with a Traumatic Brain Injury due to my service in Iraq and Afghanistan. Yesterday I truly felt that Hartford Toyota served my family and I during a time of need. I have been a customer of Hartford Toyota since 2003. I am very grateful for Hartford Toyota Management and sales associate. Luis Plaza, Jeannette Garcia and Carlos Orozco went above and beyond to help me and my family obtain a safe and secure vehicle. The customer service, patience and knowledge were a blend of skills that made my day yesterday. My wife and kids were filled with happiness with a 2019 Toyota Highlander. Luis Plaza’s professionalism is the reason that I continue to be a customer of Hartford Toyota for the past 15 years. I recommend anyone interested in a vehicle to come to Hartford Toyota and get yourself a reliable car. I also want to mention that my parents made a recent purchase at Hartford Toyota and experienced the same satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Jeannette Garcia , Carlos Orozco

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expetations without any pressure"

- captainjon

Dave Goduti is very patient as a sales rep and did not pressure me in any way. Mark Clemons handled all the paperwork and secured an interest rate that was better than expected. He also addressed a situation that really put me in The Happy Zone! Dakota Pare, Louis Plaza and Jim Webster also deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelente"

- Angie

El servicio brindado fue uno exelente, aclararon todas mis dudas y me ayudaron a salir con el auto que deceaba. Lo recomiendo a un 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jbgrey

We came in looking for a highlander and Dave instantly treated us and went through all the different levels of the car. He took us for a test drive and made The experience great for us. He was laid back and very easy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with a new car"

- Cl3774

People were great and happy with new vehicle. Thank you for everything. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family members. Leaving with a brand new car, feels good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mamacita"

- Silvana

This is my second vehicle from Hartford Toyota Superstore, and my salesman Dave Goduti is Awesome, his product knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. And Thank You to The whole staff for all their help for the Great Deal on my new 2018 Rav4. I Love My New Car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz , Howard Luna in Finance dept

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Dylan

Jeannette made this a perfect and flawless experience. she got us into the Highlander we wanted. I was pleased in how quickly the transaction was done. From walking in to driving out. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jeannette Garcia

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeannette a person with a lot of understanding and kindly"

- puchunqui

Go to any dealer once you dont feel comfortable for any given reason i considered you to go to Hartford Toyota Superstore located at 1503,135 W Service Rd 06120.wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488