About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Plaza.
Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza, Used  Car Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.7

Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Luis Plaza

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from management to sales representative "

- Zarley 48

Was sent to Hartford Toyota by my boss who bought a Toyota through them and the buying experience was quick ,easy and hassle free. The sales and finance staff was professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience!"

- Susangugs

Audrin was very helpful right away. He gave us plenty of info and was professional. They we able to get the color and year that we wanted. The whole experience was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Audrin Desardouin

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible customer service "

- Renata

I am a loyal customer for 10 years. I am now leasing my 4th Toyota. I was assured that I will not be charged any outstanding lease fees or wear and tear of my 3rd leased car. I contacted Hartford Toyota and asked to take care of this and I was assured it will be taken care off, unfortunately it wasn't. I was lied to for three months and now I have to deal with a collection agency. Shame on you Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Jim Webster

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Education and Sales Team"

- Pat B.

After a 20 year drought when I purchased my last new car! I decided it was time to get one, working with Robert Bigelow over 2 months and 31 emails along with sales staff Henry and Muhammed and 4 separate test drives. I took delivery of my new Rav 4 yesterday - it is wonderful better than expected . I thank the team at Hartford Toyota who helped me with this purchase and do recommend them to anyone thinking about a new car purchase. Excellent Experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. So thankful for your five star rating! Were so glad to hear that we were able to pick the perfect car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new rav4!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a New Car"

- Dan T Kinard

My wife and I decided that we would purchase an end of model year, 2017 Camry. One of the cars on the lot was just perfect for our needs and we were able to work with Jeannette to make the numbers work. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your five star rating. We are very glad to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. Happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Camry!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Even Better Sales Experience Than I Expected"

- Julienne Cutaia

I contacted Henry Montgomery because I needed a new car and I knew he would help me out. From the outset he listened to what I wanted and did his absolute best to get me exactly that; and he went above and beyond! He and Marc Clemons, the finance manager, helped me get a car that I love at a reasonable and easily affordable lease payment. They both worked hard to get me to that rate. The managers, Rich Jr., Luis Plaza and Jim, were all friendly with me and were willing to work with me for the lease. I got to the dealership at 10am having done no more than talk to Henry about what I wanted. I left at 2 pm in a new car. I don't know how it could have possibly been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received here. We do our best to meet the needs of our costumers. thank you for your rating of 5 stars for all who you encountered. look forward to seeing you in the future! -Best regards from the Team at Hartford Toyota

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Joni41

Had an amazing experience with Luis Martinez. Great family friendly service from beginning yo end, they took there time to get me into the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall "

- Mari610

Excellent experience with Charles always very kind pleasant and polite and always very patient on giving you many options until client left dealer satisfied. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to purshace a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jvcv0912

Jeanette Garcia has always been my salesperson. Very professional and knows how to deliver. I will continue to recommend her to anyone I know that's looking for a new vehicle. Eduardo Calderon is definitely the go to man for finance. He hasn't let me down yet! I love my new Camry. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Tundra"

- basiadusz3

Come to Hartford Toyota this morning after going to another Toyota Dealer yesterday that didn't have the model we wanted, and They were trying to put us crazy numbers. So we wanted to check another dealer where we met Luis Plaza and Dave Goduti, we Highly Recommend them and Hartford Toyota, not only the Tundra that we wanted but an awesome price, Dave Goduti was very helpful and knew his product, and the financial manager Marc Clemons had our paperwork completed in 15 minutes, Thank You Hartford Toyota and their Team, we will be a returning customers......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342