About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Plaza.
Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza, Used  Car Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Luis Plaza

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota family"

- Aaronhnz

This professional stablishment has an amazing staff of administrators. Jim Webster and Luis Plaza always make us feel as part of the Toyota family. Purchased 3 cars the past 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with a new car"

- Cl3774

People were great and happy with new vehicle. Thank you for everything. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family members. Leaving with a brand new car, feels good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mamacita"

- Silvana

This is my second vehicle from Hartford Toyota Superstore, and my salesman Dave Goduti is Awesome, his product knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. And Thank You to The whole staff for all their help for the Great Deal on my new 2018 Rav4. I Love My New Car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz , Howard Luna in Finance dept

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Dylan

Jeannette made this a perfect and flawless experience. she got us into the Highlander we wanted. I was pleased in how quickly the transaction was done. From walking in to driving out. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jeannette Garcia

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeannette a person with a lot of understanding and kindly"

- puchunqui

Go to any dealer once you dont feel comfortable for any given reason i considered you to go to Hartford Toyota Superstore located at 1503,135 W Service Rd 06120.wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Mara18

Everyone at Hartford Toyota was incredibly helpful from my salesmen, Henry, to the GMs Richard Jr., Luis Plaza, and Jim Webster. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for your next vehicle. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Pablo-aguirre

Luis Castillo and Luis Plaza made my car buying experience fast and easy. They really care about customer satisfaction . I would recommend this dealership and both Luis Castillo and Luis Plaza to everyone I know . Great job guys I will be back for my next Toyota very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first pick up truck "

- Unpkdo

I saw the truck online, went to the dealer talked to Luis castillo and he took care of everything. Excelente service. Walked out w/the truck same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4Runner"

- Luimi

Jeanette was super awesome. Luis Plaza a pleasure to always worl with. And Eddy Calderon also amazing. Always going above and beyond for the clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia, Eduardo Calderon

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942