About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Plaza.
Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza, Used  Car Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.7

Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Luis Plaza

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4Runner"

- Luimi

Jeanette was super awesome. Luis Plaza a pleasure to always worl with. And Eddy Calderon also amazing. Always going above and beyond for the clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service !"

- Stephie326

Had a great and easy experience. The customer service was very excellent. Everyone was really helful and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone one in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!! Made a first time experience great!"

- Reba321

I went to Hartford Toyota earlier in May. I was greeted at the door by Leslie. He came inside with me and we sat for some time and discussed what I was looking for and my options. Leslie was very knowledgeable and kind enough to answer All of my questions without getting frustrated or tired of them, because there were many! We test drove a car and we talked about features. When we got back I explained what I did not like about the car and my concerns. Leslie immediately said "then we must try something better for you". I explained that I travel for work and am in my car all day. I let him know that comfort was so important because of this. We found another car and it worked out great. Leslie was very attentive and patient with me, as I hesitated to sign anything without 100% understanding of what I was doing. He explained to me multiple times and was very calm and reassuring and he took the time to explain why he thought something would or would not work for my situation. Marc was honest and knowledgeable and made sure that you also understood what you were signing before you signed. As my first car buying experience I would tell you how fortunate I was to work with an Amazing team. People that did not make me feel like a bottom line and were willing to make the experience a great one. I Highly recommend working with Leslie, especially if you are nervous, or don't have much experience with buying or leasing. His attitude and willingness to work with you and inform you puts you at ease and he never pushes anything. He let me come to all the decisions by myself but provided information so that I was confident in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Leslie Richam

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota has been very good"

- Dan

I have now purchased six Toyota Prius’s since Toyota made the second generation Prius. I purchased the first two from another dealership who did a great job finding and providing me with a Prius back when they were hard to find. I put many miles on my cars as I drive for sales five days a week and about 500-600 miles each week. I don’t like to worry about an aging high mileage car, so I try to get into a new car every 2-3 years. After two Prius’s purchased elsewhere, I found that Hartford Toyota understood my needs and they have been able to fulfill my Prius buying needs for four cars now. Beginning with Luis Plaza and following with other sales people at Hartford Toyota, they have made it possible to keep me in new cars, my most important piece of sales equipment. The Prius reliability is such that I have not needed more than basic services for late model cars, and Hartford Toyota has done a good job on those services. I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Henry Montgomery

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- John S

Working with Luis Plaza and Dave Goduti was the best experience I have ever had leasing or buying a new car ever. Hartford Toyota is a class act and a special thanks to Muhamed Efendic for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customers because of excellent customer service."

- thecauffmans

This is the fourth lease my husband and I have signed through Hartford Toyota. Every time, the employees have worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. This time around, we thought we might want to try a different vehicle for a change and ended up test driving a Honda CRV. While the SUV was a quality car, we did not find their sales team very negotiable. We returned to Hartford Toyota and ended up getting the exact car we wanted for the payment we wanted. We would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service as always"

- Ace

Jade Denny and the sales manager I believe his name, Plaza where very helpful very detailed in there explanation of Car and Paperwork. The customer service was beyond expectations. Thank You for the Great service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Denny

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, car and service"

- csal2177

In dealing with the stress of purchasing a used car, Luis Plaza literally opened the door for us since we arrived right at closing. Although it was cold and he stayed after his time to go, we felt no pressure to hurry up. He was straightforward and allowed me to take my time in looking at the vehicle. Fair and reasonable negotiations for the final price. Marc Clemons was easy to work with. He was very helpful and went out of his way to make the purchase work in my best interest. Tony Mumtaz made the final purchase easy and painless. Luis Martinez was very helpful and worked very diligently to make the stress of purchasing this vehicle relatively smooth and quick. In calling the dealership numerous times, I had multiple interactions with Dakota Pare. She was pleasant and helpful. She was very easy to speak with. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing service"

- hally55

i have been buying cars for 15 years, and this is my over all best experience. i would highly recommend Hartford Toyota to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Eduardo Calderon

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from management to sales representative "

- Zarley 48

Was sent to Hartford Toyota by my boss who bought a Toyota through them and the buying experience was quick ,easy and hassle free. The sales and finance staff was professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Marc Clemons, Cody Gill

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224