Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Rodriguez.
Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez, Business Manager, Greenwich INFINITI
5.0

Luis Rodriguez

Business Manager

Greenwich INFINITI

315 Milbank Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Luis Rodriguez

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Infiniti Purchase - Best-in-Class Buying Experience"

- LJimenez

I have been searching for the perfect pre-owned Infiniti Q50 for a little over a year. I visited Greenwich Infiniti 3 or 4 times and test drove a few vehicles with Craig after many email communications. Despite my indecisiveness, the Greenwich Infiniti team was always quick to respond to my inquiries and try to help me find the perfect match. I worked directly with Steven this past weekend when I found the perfect car for me. Steven was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, accommodating and genuinely listened to my needs. I was able to navigate the buying process with ease, leaving the dealership with a stunning car and fair negotiations that exceeded my expectations. Thank you to Steven for his hard work, Edward for his patience, and Luis for his financing expertise. The quality of service from start to finish was top notch. I will be back for all service needed on my Q50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle free!"

- Tom Yorktown Heights NY

From the initial phone call to Greenwich Infiniti til I drove off in my new QX60, Josh and the entire team at the dealership were quick, efficient and professional. I would reccomend this dealership and Josh to anyone in the market for an Infiniti. Awesome vehicle by the way!!!! Thanks again Josh...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction , Super Helpful!"

- EG718

I worked directly with Alex to secure our new family vehicle. He provided friendly guidance and communicated thoroughly through out the process. It was completely hassle free and all the numbers where exactly as we previously discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Leiva

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++ Dealership"

- DanaD

I drove 70 miles to this dealership to purchase a preowned Hyundai Tucson because of the unbeatable listed price. Alexander Leiva made the whole process easy, fast, and smooth from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He got my trade in appraised at a great price, and then explained everything in detail about what I needed to purchase the new vehicle. He was not "pushy" and did not play the usual "games" that some car salesmen play. He is just a genuine guy that just wants to see you get the car you want. He made me, my mom, and my antsy 5 year old son very comfortable. I worked with Luis Rodriquez on the finance part. He was also extremely knowledgeable and was able to get me the best interest rate. I didn't once feel tricked or pressured at all. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership. If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle I highly recommend working with Alexander Leiva!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Leiva

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer ! "

- Nyc

I’ve dealt with many other dealers in the past. This is the third vehicle we get from this guys and as always the deal that we get is not even close to what other dealers offer. So far no one has matched the deal that we got here .Sales staff is very knowledgeable with all the ends of the sale as well as return of the previous leased vehicle. Feel very happy with a new purchase and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Somoza, Craig Noe

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in every way."

- Pam

Brooke LaBonte was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him and everyone else I worked with at Greenwich Infiniti. I am very pleased with my Q70 leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Labonte

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greenwich Infiniti was a pleasure to deal with. "

- bonnie3737

Greenwich Infiniti was a pleasure to deal with. Noelle was professional and also a pleasure to do business with. I recommend this dealership 100%. Everyone I worked with was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet!"

- Debdonahoe

I have been leasing my cars forever. My first time at Greenwich Infiniti and it won’t be my last. A very pleasant experience. My specialist was Brooke LaBonte who was wonderful. Helped me with my decision, made a deal and stuck to it. No surprises. Checked other dealers and they were the best in every way. The finance man Luis Rodrigues was also a pleasure to work with. In and out in a few hours, start to finish and drove home in my new q50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- AmyD0521

I leased my 4th Infiniti from Greenwich Infiniti today and I love my new Q50. I love the new features and I love that this one comes with remote starter. Brooke my sales guy was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Mejia, Brooke Labonte

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- David9

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Noelle, Edgar and Luis made the leasing experience extremely easy. Prices are very competitive. Showroom could use improvement as it is too small for the amount of volume they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Somoza, Noelle Duncko

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$58,660

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,630

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,730

2019 INFINITI QX50

$57,130

2019 INFINITI Q50

$41,795

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,545

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$64,730

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180