Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Luis Rodriguez

F&I Manager

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Luis Rodriguez

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone. Was accommodating and honest as any car..."

- Greendaddy Verified Customer

Everyone. Was accommodating and honest as any car salesperson can be! Lol I had purchased a certified preowned deal and my tires were not rotated although the sales person told me they were to be done! Upon mentioning this at service it was rectified on site by Orlando. Great job Orlando! Service great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'nique Miller , Patrick McColsky-five stars

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Greendaddy for this 5-star review of your recent purchasing experience and for letting us know that everyone was accommodating and honest throughout the process. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Lehman Auto World family!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast ,very satisfied , Great Job done to my..."

- eck1421 Verified Customer

Service was fast ,very satisfied , Great Job done to my vehicle , Rental Car was excellent .I was explained the process and it was resolved in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Crato

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thanks, eck1421 for letting us know that service was fast, and a great job was done and issues with your vehicle were resolved. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Oscar is a great customer service person, he listen to..."

- ale_sadvi Verified Customer

Oscar is a great customer service person, he listen to all what I need and help me with my dream. He should be not only a sale person I will fit more like a manager, his work it's outstanding. He make you fill free, you don't fill him on top or no pressure. That make him special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Torres

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thanks, ale_sadvi for letting us know that Oscar provided great customer service and that his work was outstanding! We hope to see you again soon!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my 5th. Purshase in this location, Lehman..."

- dnoriega Verified Customer

This was my 5th. Purshase in this location, Lehman Subaru. My sales Associate always courteous and knowledgeable about what I am looking for, very fast and helpful. D.Medina

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davian Bell , Diego Ramirez

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you dnoriega for this 5-star review of your recent Service Department visit and for your years of loyalty. Your review and your comments that you received courteous and knowledgeable service are very important to us and much appreciated!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I've been dreaming of buying a Subaru Outback for almost..."

- stlouisnavygirl Verified Customer

I've been dreaming of buying a Subaru Outback for almost 20 years and this purchase was the most underwhelming experience I've ever had buying a car. Zero "Subaru" happiness or hype that you see in the ads or commercials. I had a very young salesman who wasn't enthusiastic or outgoing with details about the cars. I came in with a list of CPO used outbacks I wanted to see from their website, but learned that they don't maintain their site very well. My list of 8 cars was cut to 3 available for test drive. The finance boss then added Gap Plus for $400 to my total that I never approved or was even told about. Fixed that. It's now been almost three weeks of calling and texting my salesman for the items they owe me (window tints and paint touch up), and horrible communication and still no appointments set. Very disappointed with this dealership and the overall buying process for Subaru. No one even offered to take my picture with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Davian Bell , Josue. Luis in Finance (not sure of last name)

Jul 13, 2021

stlouisnavygirl responded

Are you at the dealership today to meet? I will be in at 1pm for my tire appointment. Still no word on the other two appointments.

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello stlouisnavygirl and thank you for keeping us updated on the status of our efforts to work through concerns you raised in connection with your recent purchase of a used vehicle from our dealership. I apologize that these issues have not been completely resolved at this point and for any lapse in communication as well. I'll ensure that a copy of the owner's manual is provided promptly. Please contact me so we can have further discussion regarding any other issues. I will look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks again for the update. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

Jul 11, 2021

stlouisnavygirl responded

And now my tire is leaking; gee thanks for selling me a car with a bad tire. Awesome. Filled it Wednesday when the tire pressure light came on at 12 PSI and then two days later on Friday the light came on again. Now I don't even feel comfortable driving my car 20 miles to work in fear of a flat or blow out. Still zero communication from the dealership.

Jul 08, 2021

stlouisnavygirl responded

An appointment for my tinting and paint touchups are a good start. I told them i wanted it done before i went back to the office full time since i don't work near the dealership, but that opportunity has now almost come and gone. I bought the car three weeks ago; when i bought the car, he assured me could do the tint within a week. Communication from my salesman has been horrible. And i need a manual for my car. I understand it's a used car, but what dealership doesn't provide an owners manual? Ive asked Josue and Jose for an owners manual, but haven't heard back from either of them. Subaru can print one for my car, I'm sure.

Jul 08, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello stlouisnavygirl and thank you for providing this feedback about your recent purchasing experience with our dealership. Please accept a sincere apology for the events described in your review. We want all our customers to be happy and have 5-star experiences with every visit. As the General Manager, customer satisfaction is a priority for me. I would like an opportunity to work with you to discover how we can move forward and continue to earn your business in the future. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy Satisfied Happy Loved Worthy Content Friendly..."

- Laquitasmith1988 Verified Customer

Trustworthy Satisfied Happy Loved Worthy Content Friendly Helpful Thankful Delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Laquitasmith1988 for letting us know about your positive experience with our dealership! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thanks , good people, excellent , good business, ,..."

- ABENIUV0612 Verified Customer

Thanks , good people, excellent , good business, , financistas excelentes thanks . Make happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cabrera , Davian Bell

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello ABENIUV0612 and thank you for taking the time to let us know that you are very happy with your new vehicle and you appreciated the great customer service from our staff during your recent purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle - Lehman Hyundai appreciates your recommendation and your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Rodriguez in finance has single handedly made the..."

- yvette469

Luis Rodriguez in finance has single handedly made the car buying experience fun! Yes I said fun. He is upbeat, has a great attitude and by far the most personable finance individual we have ever met. We initially went in to lease 2 vehicles and were absolutely pleased with him so much so that 2 months later when we went into lease 2 additional vehicles and although it would be a longer wait we absolutely insisted that Luis be the one to handle our 2 purchases and he did and once again he didn't disappoint. Despite the long period of time that one spends at any given dealer when in the market for a vehicle, he is so pleasant and Luis makes you feel as if you are part of his family. He is truly one of a kind and given another opportunity, we will once again request he handles the financing portion for us. Thanks Luis! Evelyn Garrison & Yvette Fernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you yvette469 for this amazing review and feedback about Luis Rodriguez, in our finance department, who single handedly made the car buying experience fun! We appreciate your recommendation, your review and your business! Just let us know anytime we may be of service to you in the future!. We are always here for you!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,435
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive