Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Roman.
Luis Roman
Luis Roman, Service Advisor, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Luis Roman

Service Advisor

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Luis Roman

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, friendly, professional."

- Pleased New Customer

Customer focused, timely and thorough interactions with staff. Experienced, knowledgeable technicians and service. Darius was efficient and made me feel at ease with my first service at Wilde. Luis called after initial inspection to discuss an issue of which I was not aware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Golden

Mar 11, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are happy to hear that our team could be of service. It was wonderful working with you, and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at (608) 242-5500.

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third CR-V for me!"

- CR-V #3 girl

I made my initial CR-V purchase in April of 2013, the second in September of 2015, and my third in February 2019. All were certified used vehicles. In 2013 I was searching for a vehicle that was a bit larger than my Rav4, as I had two children in car seats and limited space. I was introduced to the CR-V by the salesperson (sorry, can't remember his name) who actually took the time to measure the seating arrangements to prove to me that the CR-V was 6 inches wider than the Rav4. I was sold at that point and impressed with the continued service through the sales department recognizing me when I came for service. This has been the trend for sales and service going forward, which is why I chose to purchase yet another CR-V. I had a seamless experience with Mikel Lawson who tolerated my sarcasm and helped me to select the perfect vehicle for me (until I purchase #4, which will likely be from Wilde East Towne Honda also). I look forward to seeing Cheryl's smiling face in service, and working with the excellent sales team in the future. One additional positive, I was on a tight timeframe on the day when I came to pick up the vehicle and the entire team worked together to get through the paperwork, helped me transition items out of my old vehicle, and got me on the road in time to make it to my son's school function. That was probably the best service of all! Thanks for caring! I'll be back in a few months for an oil change...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Romo, Mikel Lawson, Aaron Harmon

Mar 01, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Mikel and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The small and simple things."

- HondaOwner1987

I brought my Honda in for the simple service of changing the oil and filter as I have done many times before. And every time I am treated with respect and fairness. Mike Spellman was my first service manager when I started with Wilde and even though he has moved from upstairs to downstairs he always checks on me to make sure than all my questions and needs are being addressed. That is continued dedication and care to customer service. Luis Roman is my new guy upstairs and I look forward to working with him to keep my Honda running great. It is the consistent small and simple things that build lasting relationships, loyalty and trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spellman

Jan 14, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Mike and Luis can help make your service experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent honest professional"

- BUBA

Laura Kaleas is super excellent to work with as her professional handling of business is life saving. I will recommend Honda to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Deneui, Laura Kaleas, Steve Skow, Heather Waas, Terry Trickett, Joshua Campbell, Emily Silva, Jeff Fox, George Penny

Nov 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, BUBA! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, professional personality ☆"

- sudie

Mikel was friendly & a gentleman to my daughter & I in late July. Came in for car wash today; he met me at the door & remembered me from July sale. So far, he & Wilde Honda East have my vote ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Mikel Lawson

Oct 18, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, sudie! We are happy to hear Mikel could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is their for my needs"

- bzyboy

This dealership looks for my safety as I drive vehicle they service. If I have a problem they they are ready to help despite how busy they may be. They get me into a vehicle that suits my needs and comforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, bzyboy! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- PPT17

This is our 5th lease at Wilde and again we were impressed. I called Phil personally on a Tuesday just to see what our numbers would come out at to trade in our CRV lease about a year early. I was not at all expecting to be able to afford anything he came back with. Wednesday morning I received a call from Scott with extremely reasonable numbers. We went in Friday, just to test drive the Pilot, and we ended up driving away in it! Scott was wonderful to communicate with over the phone and via email. He was very upfront about previous commitments he had with his family. When we arrived, Syed stepped in to give us some personal experiences with the Pilot and then Renee stepped in for Syed when he left to go to his kids' sporting events. It was all so seamless and all 3 sales employees were extremely helpful. Renee was top notch! She stepped in, was very honest, gave us her own tips and experiences with the pilot and was not at all pushy. We felt very comfortable talking with her openly and trusted her advice. Phil as always was amazing. He is so easy to work with and treats you like you are family. Karen and Josh worked as a great team in finance. We were in and out quickly and painlessly. It's always a pleasure to work with Karen. We purchased accessories that night, which were ordered Saturday and installed on Tuesday. Luis was thorough and made sure things were done properly, even with a full house at 7am. So, one unexpecting phone call on a Tuesday and a week later we have a fully suited 2018 Honda Pilot that we love! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear Phil, Scott, Syed, Renee, Karen, Josh and Luis could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stood behind a problem with a used vehicle"

- F McIlhone

We purchased a used vehicle that after few days sporadically would not start. The problem did not replicate itself when we brought back to inspect so very difficult to diagnosis. After losing confidence in this vehicle, we thankfully were allowed to return and purchased a different vehicle that we are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fox

Jan 16, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, F McIlhone! We are glad to hear our team could help you find a vehicle you were happy with. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Wilde Honda"

- Trobwnr

I went in for a front brake job for my 2012 Honda Fit. My Fit had 110,000 miles and was still on the original brakes! The service advisor that I worked with (Luis Roman). also recommended a couple of needed preventative services, and was able to apply some coupons to save me some money. The shuttle service was great. I highly recommend Wilde East Towne Honda's service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Trobwnr! We are delighted to hear Luis could help make your service experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Roman, excellent customer service! Highly recommend!"

- tsosalla

I bought my car about a year ago from Wilde East Honda in Madison, and have been to the service department multiple times for oil changes, car washes, seat damage, repairs, etc. The first time I went to the service department, I had a major coffee spill on my driver seat (after only one month of having my brand new 2016 Honda Civic) and I was very upset about it. Luis Roman immediately took action upon my arrival, and with his great sense of humor and caring & friendly personality, I instantly felt much better about the situation. Since then, I have requested him each time for all my other service work needs. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm a happy customer. He has also done an exceptional job with returning phone calls, and always displays an extremely positive attitude. I highly recommend Luis Roman for all your service work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, tsosalla. We are so pleased to hear that Luis has been so helpful. It has truly been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615