Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Valenzuela.
Luis Valenzuela
Luis Valenzuela at Sonora Nissan
4.7

Luis Valenzuela

Sales Manager

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Luis Valenzuela

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El mejor trabajo q Han echo con mi me ayudaron y fueron..."

- Luis y Juan

El mejor trabajo q Han echo con mi me ayudaron y fueron de mucha bendicion para mi Juan y Luis me ayudaron de la mejor manera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Muchas gracias por dejarnos comentarios sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Si necesita algo más, ¡háganoslo saber!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dalinda Somoza

Had a great customer service ,great help in explaining the differences on vehicles tjat i was intetested , Luis and Juan where very patient w me and my husband. I woyld highly recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ruvalcaba

Oct 24, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Dalinda Somoza, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Honest Service"

- asdf12345

I brought my truck in to get evaluated for trade in/ cash offer. The sales manager was extremely low pressure and very friendly. He explained the basics of the process and was very honest and upfront about what would be the best options for me. In my case it was better for me not to trade it in, and he gave me some great tips about getting the most from my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us kind comments and a wonderful review of Sonora Nissan, Asdf12345! We greatly appreciate it. If your automotive needs should change in the future, we're here to help. Have a great day!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service!"

- leox1

Excellent service, corteous, Ricardo did a great job showing me the inventory and Luis made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Both did a great job and provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Diaz

Jul 30, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We love hearing from our friends and family, Leox, thank you so much for leaving a great review about Sonora Nissan. We will pass along your thoughtful comments to our staff. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Have an amazing day!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership and Staff 😊"

- NiiNA

Ricky is a very respectful and pleasant person and helped me with all my questions. Ricky and Luis made me feel comfortable with my new buy and explained everything in detail. Amazing customer service overall im so glad i went to Nissan. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Diaz

Jul 23, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi NiiNA! We are really happy that we could help out, and want to thank you for leaving us this positive review. Your satisfaction is our top priority always, please let us know if anything comes up in the future, we are here for you. We will pass along your comments to Ricky and Luis! Have a wonderful day.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahhhhmazing!"

- Shaninaz

This is the 3rd Nissan that I have purchased from Sonora Nissan. Every time has been a Great experience with the BEST customer service ever , from the service department to the Sales Team. Luis Valenzuela, Ricky Diaz and Esteban Juarez went above and beyond to make my car purchase a Great experience and they are an asset to the Company. Thank you Guys!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Wow, thank you Shaninaz for your feedback about your visit, we are truly honored to have been able to help out! We will pass on your comments to our staff. If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Have an awesome day!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The right dealership for everyone"

- ToniT

When it was time to buy a new car, in 2014 I was trading in a Nissan Sentra that had over 100,000 miles on it and still ran well. The AC finally went out and you need AC in the summertime. I knew I wanted another Nissan and picked up a Nissan Versa Note that I have loved for the past 5 years. Due to financial problems, I had to sell my can and Luis Valenzuela treated me with kindness and understanding. He got me the best price for the car and took me home afterwards. I have dealt with Sonora Nissan exclusively for all upkeep on my car and all of their people are helpful and really great with their customers. You feel like family when you deal with them. If I get the chance to get another car in the future, I will go to Sonora Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you, ToniT for your honest review and feedback about Sonora Nissan. We are truly grateful for the chance to help out and we are hopeful things will improve for you in the near future! We will let Luis know about the compliments you have shared, if you need anything else we're here for you.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE 2018 NISSAN ALTIMA PLATINUM IS A MUST SEE AND DRIVE!"

- Jeffrey@007

Thank you Cristian Perez for your outstanding presentation regarding the all new 2019 Nissan Altima, Platinum Edition. From the onset, you immersed us into the awesome intricacies of a vehicle catapulted into the latest and greatest technology has to offer. Without a doubt, you are well versed with all aspects of the vehicle. Your dedication to customer service is evident by your enthusiasm and knowledge. Every detail was given, providing my wife and I with a Birdseye overview of this quite beautiful vehicle. We appreciate your attention to detail, in explaining all the new Altima has to offer and would like to personally congratulate you on winning the National Nissan Walk-around Video. Additionally, I would like to extend major kudos to the Sonora Nissan Executive Manager Jan Bretschneiver and his professional staff for their kind hospitality and no pressure pleasant demeanor while assisting us with the search for the purchase of our new vehicle. Thank you Sonora Nissan for a job well done! 👍👊😎 Warmest Regards, J & A Prieto Loyal Return Customers P.S. We would like to also extend our gratitude to Sales Consultant Ricardo Diaz for his excellent presentation ride-a-longs when test driving the Nissan Armada and Pathfinder. You truly know your product. Thanks again for engaging us into the many elements regarding several Nissan vehicles! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Diaz, Cristian Perez, Octavio Chacon , Ricardo Diaz is also an amazing Sales Consultant

Jun 24, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you, J & A Prieto, for your kind words about Sonora Nissan! We are so grateful for the opportunity to have assisted you with your purchase. If you should need anything more, just let us know. Have an amazing day!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Dean

I am recently retired military. I needed to trade my truck in and get a 4 door family vehicle. Wow! I was able to get a great deal and left 100% satisfied. Luis Valenzuela was amazing to work with. Luis listened to my needs and gave many options in order to achieve what I needed. Because of the service I received from Luis and the staff at Sonora Nissan I will look to them when I buy my next vehicle. What a relief to have a local dealership that is fair and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano

May 23, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you Dean for leaving us such a great review. We are sincerely grateful for your service to this country and are so happy that you had a wonderful experience here with us, if there is anything else that you should need, just reach out. We hope to see you soon!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shazam!!"

- Shazam2019

My name is Alexis M and I was a first time buyer. I had a big concern about being hounded and pushed into buying a car that I might not even like. Luis however made it plain and simple. See what appeals to you and test it, if you don't love it, don't worry. We'll work on it. Sure enough I found a car I loved and from there Luis made sure that all of the financial matter was up to par and up to what my needs were. All I can say is that I got a great car at a great deal with great service and attention from Luis Valenzuela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Diaz , Gabriel Martinez

May 16, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Alexis, it is great to hear that we were able to help you with your vehicle purchase. Thank you so much for choosing us and for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please let us know. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Best regards, The Team at Sonora Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,945

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,945

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505