About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luiz Angelo .
Luiz Angelo
Luiz  Angelo , Sales Manager, Westboro Toyota
not yet rated

Luiz Angelo

Sales Manager

Westboro Toyota

271 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Luiz Angelo

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mismatch sale"

- S

Experiencing dishonesty negotiation with Westboro Toyota in my transaction and I am very disappointed. I went in to lease a Toyota Corolla from Westboro Toyota and they baited me to leasing the wrong car. I was a prior customer of this dealership and I had a good initial experience. Nevertheless, my car got totaled in an accident. I returned in a couple of weeks to lease THE SAME CAR. I talked to the staff and I made it clear that I was there to lease the exact same car again. I even insisted for them to review my previous files to make sure I am getting the same Corolla again. Since I knew them and due to lack of time I trusted the accuracy of paperwork and signed the contract. However, they sold me a different Corolla model. As soon as I picked up the car I notified the dealer of this mismatch. The next day I went there personally to talk to the manager. He told me he can't do anything for me at the moment and asked me to come in at a later time. The second time I went there, I clearly explained to him the situation and how the new model has different seats and is causing me back pain. His response was that the mismatch is my issue now. Then he suggested that I could start a new lease with a higher payment to get the car that I was supposed to get in the first place. Given that I already paid for the down payment and processing fees, I didn't accept starting a new lease with new expenses. At the end he said that it is my "MENTAL" imagination that the two cars have different features. I have been very disappointed with the integrity of customer service and the fact that they took advantage of my trust just like that. It is extremely unacceptable that not only they sold me the wrong car but they also had insulting attitude towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Luiz Angelo & team"

- marquespuma

Two Vehicles, reason Luiz Angelo. Westborough Toyota's "Everything Man" honesty, straightforwardness, no pressure, trend setter for all dealership to follow. His Compliment is Erin Gallant all about "Hospitality" . My pleasure Paloma Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Gallant

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rough Start, Happy Ending!"

- Barbara Costa

Saw MY 2015 Rav4 Limited on line! (Notice I said " my"...it was meant to be!) We live in Rhode Island, so it was just a little over an hour ride to view the vehicle. We loved it. It was just what I had been searching for! We had to go back a second time and there was an internet glitch, which delayed us in getting the vehicle. There were a few other snags and I wasn't happy, but Pedro, the Business Manager and Ricky, my salesman, as well as Luiz Angelo the General Manager made my dream come true. They even delivered the vehicle to my home in Rhode Island! Would I recommend them? YES! We would use Middleboro Toyota again! Thank you Ricky, Pedro and Luiz!!! ? Sincerely, Barbara & Roy Costa Cranston, Rhode Island

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Pereira-Santos , Pedro Brum, Business Manager ????

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! "

- AlieSky

Westboro Toyota is an awesome dealership. Our salesman, Tim High, was incredibly patient, responsive and helpful. The General Sales Manager, Luiz Augusto Angelo, was also wonderful. We were equally impressed with Michael Knox, General Manager. They all went above and beyond to fix an issue that was no fault of their own and made sure I was completely satisfied with my experience. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim High, Michael Knox

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent No-Hassle Car-buying Experience"

- chadmac

I am very satisfied with my experience at Westboro Toyota. The no-hassle right price was reasonable and very competitive. And the certified pre-owned RAV4 I bought was in great condition. - John was prompt and helpful with my initial email inquiries. - Carlos was enthusiastic, friendly, and helpful during the whole process. - Orlando helped answer all of my questions. - Luiz gave me excellent value for my trade-in. - Bob helped me find an excellent financing rate despite my limited US credit history. Compared to my other car-buying experiences, this one was super-smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kenney, Orlando Rodriguez, JanCarlos Santos

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service "

- wagnerjordan

I am very happy with my new Toyota Higlander 2015 ,purchased at Westboro Toyota , and thanks for excellent service they did ,and the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Stevenson

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No hassle deal"

- Mbigpops

No complex negotiations. They give you autotrader or more for your trade abd you pay the advertised price. They did not have the truck that I wanted in stock but found it fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Khajehzadeh

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Jkelly1234

Toyota in Westboro was very easy to deal with, their sales staff was personable and very knowledgeable. The overall experience was wonderful, I will definitely go back to Toyota in Westboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Paquette, Orlando Rodriguez , David Sneade

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT SERVICE "

- dionysi

Brought my car in for routine maintenance and they found an issue with my remote starter. They worked wit the company who installed my remote starter and had it working right away at no additional costs. The service department went out of their way to make sure my needs were taken care of made sure their other company was standing by their product to. The service department became an advocate for me and saved me money. I can not imagine bringing my vehicle to anyone else to for my service needs. They kept me updated and made me feel welcomed. They seem to have once service level here, "top notch". Whether it is a new car or a used car, you feel as if you are their most important customer at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- dionysi

I purchased my used Matrix (my third Toyota and 2nd from Westboro Toyota) here and had some issued with unforeseen mechanical problems. The vehicle was older, not one of the Pre-Certified choices, but still seemed like a great deal. As soon as the problems manifested themselves, the sales and the service department rushed to rescue and made it clear clear that they were here to help and would do what was needed to resolve this. They were true to their word and kept me updated as to what was going one. I did not have any fears about being left stranded or not having my needs and expectations meet. I truly feel secure in my relationship with Westboro Toyota and look forward to my purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Tonelli

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,458

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,432

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,933

2017 Toyota Yaris

$15,465

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,592

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,232

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,523