Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Kordsmeier.
Luke Kordsmeier
Luke Kordsmeier at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

Luke Kordsmeier

New Car Sales Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Luke Kordsmeier

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Jeep"

- anita_carpenter62 Verified Customer

Very nice people , treated me great , like i was a person not a number , i recommend the dealership to anyone wanting a great deal, thanks to the whole crew !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with."

- Jefft032 Verified Customer

They were very busy on the day I bought my car. I still was treated first class and finished the process quickly. I recommend Marshall Golleher to anybody looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great "

- Truckguy David 29 Verified Customer

Very easy to buy from sales was great finance was great manger was awesome will definitely be buying from them again on the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable! "

- Natyle

Austin was very helpful in purchasing my new car. He was willing to answer every question and concern we had. He also went above and beyond with getting us a great deal! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Gavito Jr., Austin Harris

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Scott3409

The entire process was great from beginning to end. They took great care of us on the lot. They worked hard with us to get the deal done. The finance office was a great experience, too. This dealership did everything the right way. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carlos Sardaneta

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram Laramie "

- Sparkle

Great service and a wonderful experience this time. Everyone was accommodating to our being satisfied.. worked with us to make a deal we felt happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Gavito Jr., Austin Harris

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a goofball "

- mpierceall

Mike and Luke are the best. They showed me everything on the Jeep and had me in and out. Mike even offered to buy me a snow cone! Great dealership with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mercer

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME Dealership!!"

- Jlmrd2019

If your in the market for a new ram, Chrysler or Jeep head to this dealership and ask for Justin Mitchell "Goat" he will hook you up with what ever your heart desires. Very clean dealership with courteous knowledgeable staff. Got that small town good ol boy feeling with the selection of a big city dealership. Can't say enough good things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Oriented"

- LittleRocker

Austin and Landers bent over backwards to make sure I left a satisfied customer. Glad I made the trek to Benton for my Gladiator. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Harris

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Karen

Very easy and polite dealership to work with. Jason my salesman made the experience an easy one. Luke could not have been more helpful. Finance department was top natch! Highly recommend Jason and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glover

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216