Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Lungrin.
Luke Lungrin
Luke Lungrin at Patty Peck Honda
5.0

Luke Lungrin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Flora, MS. I enjoy fishing, hunting, and spending time with my dogs, Buddy and Salt. I am 20 years old, so you can expect my services for years to come! I take great pride in my customer service and customer satisfaction!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Luke Lungrin

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot"

- Kcsgurl2005

Luke went above & behind helping me & my husband trade in on a pilot . This was the 1st time for us to use Patty Peck . We will be using them again when it’s time to turn lease in .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Luke make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience"

- Tamara Boatner

I knew exactly what I wanted and Luke found me the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and knew what he was doing. Luke got us what we wanted on our trade and made the whole process very smooth, easy, and fast!!! If your in the market go see Luke Lungrin at patty peck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Tamara, thank you for your kind words about Luke. We are so glad he made you feel comfortable enough to shop with us at Patty Peck and we hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke is great!"

- lpyles1

This young fella, Luke, really knows his stuff. We.already knew the car we wanted, but it was Luke that took care of all our questions and worked to get us the best deal possible. Strongly recommend asking for Luke when calling or stopping by. As far as the rest of the team that helped us out, they also made the process as painless and fun as possible. Great dealership and great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Andrews

Sep 26, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are thrilled that your experience was painless. I will give your kind regards to Luke and hope to service you again soon.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and stress free!"

- trueblue5513

Luke was friendly, helpful and very professional and made my car buying experience a breeze! will definately recommend!!! Also thanks to Corey for introducing me to Luke! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Lankford, Corey McDonald

Aug 22, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!!!"

- Mathis427

We had a great buying experience at Patty Peck Honda! We got the deal we were looking for on the vehicle we wanted! Couldn’t be happier with our buying experience.. Our sales guy Luke Lungrin went out of his way showing us all the options and trim levels we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and the five-star rating! We are so excited that you had a great experience with our dealership and Luke! We will definitely let him know of this fantastic review! Come back and see us again in the future!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Lungrin was amazing!"

- Gmoorman

I stopped in to look specifically at a used Honda CR-V, and Luke made it happen. He didn’t try and haggle me or convince to buy anything other than what I wanted, and I ended up getting exactly what I wanted. It was an easy and painless experience, so thank you Luke and Patty Peck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for the five-star rating and the amazing review about our dealership and Luke! We are so excited that you had a wonderful experience with us, and we will definitely congratulate Luke on his hard work! Come back and see us again in the future!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People !"

- Jesse D

Had a great buying experience !Patty Peck had the Pilot we were looking for and for a better price than anywhere ! Ask for Luke he’ll go above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Lankford

Jul 11, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Jesse, thank you for taking the time to write this sparkling review and give us a five-star rating! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us and that we could get you a great deal! We hope you are enjoying your Pilot, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service for a First Time Car Buyer"

- JThomas94

I had been looking for a new car for a while (my old one was a clunker) and a friend of mine recommended Patty Peck, “Talk to Luke,” is what he said. So I got in contact with Luke and set up a quick appointment just to look at the car and talk finance. Long story short we came in the next day and bought the car I’d been trying to get a hold of for over a month. Luke gave such great customer service! Not only was he knowledgeable about every aspect of the car I was looking for, but he was friendly! And I don’t mean in the salesman way either! He was warm and engaged with every question concern and comment we had, all smiles, and just generally the definition of Southern Hospitality! I can’t say enough good things about him! He was a great mediator between us and Bennett (who was himself friendly and down to earth) when it came time to talk pricing. To put it into perspective, Patty Peck already has the best prices around, and they worked with me to give me the best deal possible! I was then turned over to Jacob who was very friendly and helped put the finishing touches on the buying process. He was also very amiable and open to negotiating a price that worked for me! In the end I’m tearing up the road in my slick new fuel efficient ride (The 2019 Insight) and I have Luke and the Patty Peck team to thank for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Chandler, Jacob Quarles

Jun 04, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear that our team was friendly and worked to provide you with the best deal possible! We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to Luke. We hope to see you again soon!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was awesome! "

- Maywe

Luke was awesome to work with he was friendly and knowledgeable. I was not sure what vehicle I wanted. I did know that I wanted a SUV. I test drove the CRV, Passport and Pilot. He took the time to show me the features of each vehicle. I told him what color I wanted and he found it and had it brought in. He stayed after hour for me to take possession of my new ride. :) Since making my purchase he has called to ask how I like my new Pilot and if I had any questions. I had called him a few times to ask questions and he responded promptly. There was never any pressure from him for me to buy. If you go to Patty Peck ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Enjoy the CRV! We will be sure to let Luke know all the great things you had to say about him!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy College Bound Girl. "

- mckn.aj

Started out working with Jason online. He got us all the information we needed to get us on the lot and ready to buy. Jason paired us with Luke that evening. The first car we looked at was sold while we looked at the hatchback. Luke did a great job overcoming this, and was able to put us in the right vehicle and price for us. That left us staying late and he made sure we left with the new Honda! Great Job! I recommend working with Jason and Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leonberger

Apr 10, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for this superb review! We are pleased to hear that Jason and Luke were exceptionally helpful in finding your new car, and congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,116

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,116

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,604

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,604

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,728

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,728

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,050

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,050

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,580

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,580

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,705

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705