About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Person.
Luke Person
Luke Person, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Luke Person

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

I have been at Access Ford Lincoln for a little over a year! I am a Certified Ford Sales Professional, and a Certified Lincoln Brand Champion! Before I started selling cars I grew up farming and ranching! I was raised and live in the Mathis area! I have always been involved in my community, and I was majorly involved in 4-H! I have a beautiful wife, and an amazingly beautiful little girl! I love life, and I love helping people find the vehicle of their dreams!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Ford Sales Professional

Lincoln Brand Champion

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Luke Person

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- WAYNE25 Verified Customer

Very Happy with Access Ford. The General Manager is very good to deal with and the service department does a very good job. Juan takes very good care of us when we need service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Lerma was awesome. He made us feel at home and was very"

- RCSTURGIS01 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with were very professional. I did however think the Lincoln building could use a little up dating and could have been just a little more presentable. An example of that would have been the BBQ pit with charcoal and ice chest that was left from a previous cook out looked kind of trashy. It was left there from Tuesday when I first arrived and the following Tuesday when we picked up the vehicle. I would not necessarily blame the employees but rather the management. They would be the ones who would allow it to happen or they don’t really look around when they they a are there. So in short the first impression the place was not that good but the people I dealt with were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change"

- GQ2506 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly we had about a 2-1/2 hour wait but car was washed and vacuumed. And got my license plates put on too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome used car buying experience"

- TEXASPERRY Verified Customer

I started my interaction with Access Ford with an On-line inquire. Cynthia Aparico was my contact. After a few exchanges we made an appointment to test drive a vehicle. I had a price in mind and it was an easy negotiation to get to that price. Luke Person treated us with great respect. Israel Nanez handled the finance. Access also found us a rate better that my credit union, a first. I am one who does not care for extended warranties and such. Israel explained them and did not pressure us, or hard sell. They did have some good offers. Most may want to take advantage of. A bonus that no other dealer we shopped offered was a dealer warranty. Not just the remainder of factory, but one that ensures we will be happy with the vehicle after we drive it off the lot. The only time i had a better buying experience, is when I knew the owner of a GM dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!"

- catbell2340

We worked with Luke Person. What a wonderful experience. He made purchasing a vehicle a breeze!! Our company is located in Houston so when it came down to closing, he had someone bring all the paperwork to our office for signature. The truck was ready that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, but just one problem."

- RAMJONES3 Verified Customer

Had an oil change. Service was reasonably fast and waiting room was comfortable. The only problem was they forgot to replace my old windshield sticker with a new one to remind me when the next change is due!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Goodpaster

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience all the way around. "

- SVP0228 Verified Customer

Vehicle rides smoothly, is quiet in the road, has a lot of power for highway driving. The service from salesman was informative and family friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter''s first car."

- FRANKDELEON45 Verified Customer

We had never dealt with Access Ford before and were very pleased. The staff from the receptionist to the salesman to the manager were courteous, welcoming and helpful without making us feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basic service "

- JECSKC Verified Customer

Went in to do schedule oil change and check on recall notice from Ford. Service rep very good. Used their service car to return to work. Pleased with both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luke Person"

- Lincoln Continental

He is thoroughly knowledgeable of the trucks and cars, and demonstrated the use of every system in the Lincoln Continental. There's no pressure to buy anything, and he answered all of my questions without hesitation. My wife and I really enjoyed talking with him, and look forward to seeing him again. Please keep him on the force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-250

$79,270

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851