Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Trelease.
Luke Trelease
Luke Trelease at Porsche Beaverton
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Trelease

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Luke Trelease

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Trelease was responsive, friendly, and thorough in..."

- Dennis B

Luke Trelease was responsive, friendly, and thorough in working through the pre-purchase process remotely (I live in Seattle) and he was great when I drove down to finish the process and pick up the car, as well as in follow-up check-ins post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for making the trip down to see us, Dennis! Luke is an excellent resource whether you're local or not, and we're happy to hear he was able to set up a quick and easy purchase for you remotely. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to anyone here at Porsche Beaverton, we're here for you. Welcome to the Porsche Beaverton family!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Beaverton is trustworthy and professional. I..."

- thekrezabides

Porsche Beaverton is trustworthy and professional. I don't think I can say that about any other car dealership I have worked with in 50 years of car purchases. The staff and knowledgable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for that kind feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and we're proud to welcome you into the Porsche Beaverton family. We're always here if you need anything else from us, please don't hesitate to reach out or come by for another visit!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first Porsche at Beaverton Porsche and it..."

- Nprinslow1

Purchased my first Porsche at Beaverton Porsche and it was the best buying experience I’ve had yet. I highly recommend this dealership!! Luke and drew made the process seamless and effortless. I received everything I was promised and never felt haggled or pressured I have purchased several cars in the area include Lexus and Mercedes but this was by far the best experience to date. Thanks Luke and Drew did making this the purchase to remember for a lifetime. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase, Luke is very polite and courteous,..."

- Hilary

Easy purchase, Luke is very polite and courteous, informative. Amy in service dept. outstanding! I had an issue with my Panamera and it needed to be towed. She arranged everything and kept me informed every day by text. When the work was completed, it was Amy’s day off but she called to let me know my car was ready and what the issue was. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Remsing

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, this was by far the best car..."

- EZY_Turbo

From beginning to end, this was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Every person was exceptionally helpful and made us feel welcome. The dealership is first class and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough, Amy Remsing

Feb 02, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words. We truly want every experience with us to be world-class, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever help with.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke and team were fantastic to work with, we found them..."

- Michele

Luke and team were fantastic to work with, we found them extremely knowledgable and patient with all of our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us, Michele, and we're always here if you have more questions that we can help with. We always want our clients to know that the Porsche Beaverton family is here for you and anything Porsche-related we can assist on. Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything you need from us and welcome to the family!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke did a great job to communicate with me to help me to..."

- Davidwei

Luke did a great job to communicate with me to help me to make purchase decision by switching from long term Mercedes customer to Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Welcome to the Porsche Beaverton family! We're very excited to have you, the ownership experience of Porsche has only begun. If Luke, or anyone else here at Porsche Beaverton can help, we're always here for you. Enjoy your Porsche!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a different car buying experience with COVID..."

- Llarry

Definitely a different car buying experience with COVID hanging over our heads, but Luke was exceptionally easy to work with and very responsive when we had questions, and although we tried to minimize visits to Porsche Beaverton, we were reassured by careful attention they paid to customer safety when we did visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

The pandemic has certainly changed a lot of the ways we do things to accommodate for this time, but the service and support you will receive from Luke and the rest of our team will always strive to be its best while keeping our visitors safe. Always feel free to drop in or contact us with any other questions!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,320

2020 Porsche Macan

$65,320

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,060

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,060

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,260

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,260

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,090

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,090

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,820

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,820

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,940

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,940