Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Yi.
Luke Yi
Luke  Yi at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Luke Yi

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Luke Yi

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke (Sales man) & Frank wong (finance) was very friendly..."

- Joseph Tadrous

Luke (Sales man) & Frank wong (finance) was very friendly and straight forward, very smooth and fast car buying experience. Thank you for your time and efforts. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank wong

Nov 22, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Joseph!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Corinna

It was the simplest car buying experience I’ve ever had! It was quick, no distraction, untruths or false advertising. I received the deal I wanted, the car I wanted and am very happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Corinna! We are so happy to hear you are happy!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying 2019 Honda Pilot"

- Liam2018

We would like to thank Luke Yi at Norm Reeves Honda. He got us a great price via the internet prior to coming on site which saved us a lot of time being that my wife was 38 weeks pregnant. We left the delear with a safe, reliable Honda Pilot which Luke helped us promptly learn about. We can’t thank him and the staff enough! Thank you Luke and Norm Reeves, we recommend you to all in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Liam! Thanks for sharing this great feedback about your experience with Luke!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Grateful!"

- Johnsontcnguyen

We had the best car buying experience with Luke at Norm Reeves Cerritos! He was responsive on many communication channels, emails, calls, texting. He was incredibly patient and accommodating throughout the process. He also offered the most competitive price, actually beating 3 other dealerships. We threw him a few curveballs but he was kind and his customer service was exceptional. We are grateful for him and will be looking for Luke for our next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Liu

May 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 stars and great review, John!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Yi"

- markmoon89

Luke was extremely helpful and very professional. Great person to deal with, and gave me an awesome deal. Very happy with my new lease and would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 stars and positive review, Mark!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet Sales Manager LUKE"

- Ishbho

Luke was great and easy to work with, the whole process of getting my vehicle with him was quick and smooth! He was on point and punctual! He had everything ready at the time of arrival for my appointment, I was in and out! Nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and professional service from Luke Yi"

- Eileen040519

It was my first time with Norm Reeves and Luke Yi salesperson was very professional and helpful to me to get a 2019 pilot at a good price. It was pleasant evening thanks to Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating, Eileen!!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be a pleasant experience."

- Convertiblegal456

I came with a friend to this dealership because I heard terrific things about it. My Honda was 6 years old and I had not been in a dealership looking to buy a car in that time. I was surprised by the pleasant professional atmosphere. People were polite and organized. I really felt that the internet team that I had the opportunity to work with, really had my best interest at heart. From previewing and testdriving the cars with Luke and Ted to getting the best competitive deals with Devon and Mucio. Devon was quick to respond to me via email and telephone at my first inquiry. He was very informative and made me feel comfortable and at ease with my car buying decision. I was grateful to work with Mucio at finance department. He had clear explanations on payments and warranties that helped me to feel good about buying this car. I thank the team being professional and for helping me get a good deal while having a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Suh, Devon Fields , Mucio Sanchez

Apr 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was a great one! Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casual but professional"

- karaianas

First time buying a car at a dealership, I got a Honda CRV 2016. Luke Yi was super nice and attentive. He really expediated the entire process. Would recommend him to anyone. He also speaks Korean if you are not too comfortable with English.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congratulations on your first car! We hope you are loving your Honda CRV and really appreciate you recommending us!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous."

- Reviewer

I went to Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos to trade in my 2016 CRV for a 2018 model. Luke Yi handled the transaction, and Spall Tanvir took care of the finance portion. Both Luke and Spall listened well to everything I said, were respectful and helpful, and did their best to make me feel that I was getting good pricing. After wrapping up the deal, and driving off in my new car, I reflected how easy and smooth was the whole process. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spall Tanvir

Jan 18, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review! So glad you had a great experience working with our team! Congratulations on your new car!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645