About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lupe Quesada.
Lupe Quesada
Lupe Quesada, Accessories Manager, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Lupe Quesada

Accessories Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Lupe Quesada

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- steve.fordney Verified Customer

We have never had a bad experience with BEAVERTON Toyota. Our family has purchased or leased over 20 cars in the past 35 years. No other dealer to try as we always get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and fair. "

- davidwernert Verified Customer

We did our research on Tacomas before visiting B. T. and their "one price" was right in line. A simple transaction, a good guy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Peter Melillo

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy North Coast Customer"

- beachcombers4life

We drove to your dealership from the North Oregon Coast, hoping to get the right combination of features in a new 4Runner. The effort paid off, with Joey's help, getting us just the right SUV, to fit our lifestyle, living at the beach. Lupe did a fantastic job changing out the stock tires to an all terrain set. We are very happy with our experience with one of your newest employees, Joey ....he's a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas , Joey Lopez

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custimer Service should be dealerships #1 priority !"

- crvinc Verified Customer

I have been purchasing new vehicles for 38 year from many dealerships in many states and have never been so upset with my overall experience. I have reached out to the dealership to express my feeling and suggestions and have had no response at all. I feel the dealership would want feedback from both happy and frustrated customers not only to resolve problems but to strive for perfection, in sales sometimes your too close to the forest and can't see the trees. I was blatantly lied to from several sales associates regarding damage to my vehicle when having accessories installed and noticed several times the sales person was trying to sneak in extra charges such as forgetting my down payment and adding in trucking costs that I had already made clear I would not be responsible for. I had been planning this purchase for the last 8 months and was expecting a happy experience with a dealership I could feel comfortable doing business with for many years as well as servicing my vehicles. This did not happen and I am still waiting to discuss my frustrations with someone at Beaverton Toyota who truly cares and knows how to take care of a customer. Thank you, Brad Brockhoff 503-848-7832

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, for leaving your feedback. I will contact you directly to address your concerns. Kayleen O'Dair~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- tortugahiker Verified Customer

Amazing service. They aim to please!! No pressure sales. Fast and efficient. I didn’t have to wait hours. Service dept was excellent and bent over backwards to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson, Manoj Singh, Cody Yeack, Alicia Center

Jun 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Wow!! Thank you for the amazing review for our parts, sales, and service departments!! It's true across our dealership we absolutely aim to please, and we'll be happy to help you the next time you need us!!!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- todd.avilla Verified Customer

My rep Dan was efficient, knowledgeable and made the entire experience fast and easy! I would recommend Beaverton Toyota to everyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson, Dan Kenneke

Jun 04, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Todd, for sharing your efficient, five star experience with our Beaverton Toyota team!!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and Actually Fun!"

- marcodan

We just bought a new Toyota 4Runner at Beaverton Toyota, and our experience was great! Tony Hossini was our salesperson, and he was patient and explained the whole process to us step by step. It was our first new car purchase, and I was so nervous thinking it was going to be stressful and awful, but it was anything but that. Lupe really helped us with making choices for our accessories, choices that were driven by what was good for us, not by cost. We got a good price for our vehicle, and I would not hesitate going back when the time comes to purchase another vehicle. The cherry on the sundae??!!...as we were leaving, Tony insisted on having my car (the one we drove to the dealership) washed! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hossini

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trade in and purchase of new vehicle "

- kirstiholley Verified Customer

Ajay and David were great to work with and we felt very comfortable making this transaction. They were very helpful and knowledgable and the overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens, Ajay Coomber

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jeremymolt Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. I would recommend working with this dealership for anyone looking for a new Toyota. Great sales staff with a ton of knowledge. I got what i wanted for a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson, John Callaghan

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from start to finish"

- Teresa M Verified Customer

I cannot speak highly enough of my recent experience purchasing a 2018 4runner with Nick! After working with several local dealerships both in person and by email, I was frustrated with the lack of attention to detail, poor customer service, pushy salesman, and high prices. I liked the upfront online pricing at Beaverton and was intrigued by their dealership approach (no closers, no commission sales, one person for the whole process). After working with them by chat, email, and phone (all great communications) I decided it was worth it to make the 3 hour trip.. It was completely worth the drive. Nick had both 4runners ready to look at upon arrival and was very patient answering my many questions. They went out of their way to bring another 4runner over from a different dealership so I could see the exterior blue/interior gray combo. When I took FOREVER to decide between blue or white, Nick was perfectly happy to wait. No sales talk or pressure throughout. The Ipad experience was excellent and I so appreciated Nick's down to earth approach and only having to work with one person through the whole process. He easily worked out solutions to a few snags we ran into along the way as well. Finally, he not only helped set up all the Bluetooth and interior features, etc, he transferred my dog step (attaches to the tow hitch) from my old car to the new one. That is complete customer service. You guys are rockstars, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896