Lynell Richardson
Lynell Richardson at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Lynell Richardson

Service Advisor

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
3.9
11 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

3.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Lynell Richardson

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay it's the greatest out there ever. My dad loves it and uses it everyday. More

by shawnreeves62
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We'll see you soon.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: DO NOT EVER BUY A automobile from this dealership... They sell used faulty junk cars and they know it. When you bring the automobile back to have it checked they make every excuse in the b More

by Pamfoltz4
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I've bought 6 cars from Roundtree and my daughter bought one. We really like these dealerships because they go out of their way to provide excellent More

by teribaudouin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We thank you for all your business, past and years to come! We'll see you in Service!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did well getting us in a car that we could afford they did a good job serving us More

by Toddjohnson.lc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful to me . That is the fifth car I have purchased from you. The sales people are so kind.Also Devin and MONIQUE are absolutely the best. More

by ELIZABLU 8TH 8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your business so much!

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Everyone is always so kind.. Their always offering to help with what ever you need if it's the door or something to drink while you're waiting. Sometimes just conversation. I have bought five cars just in the past three year's from them. That should speak for it's self.Linda Saylor

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Linda Saylor September 1st Thank you Devin ,Monea and Larry

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I bought my car they kept if for a day and told me they were servicing it. After about a month into having the car the brake pads need replaced. No big deal until I check the oil and realize they did More

by garymorford01
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service and customer care from start to finish. Met all my needs and concerns More

by randyst72311
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bozeman, Pierce Fedoro, Tori Sanchez

Apr 08, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to share it! We appreciate the 5 star rating!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please disregard my previous negative rating. It was my mistake. They did the work as requested. I apologize for the error. More

by Pistolpete
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bozeman

Dec 30, 2021

Pistolpete responded

Yes I was in error with that response and I thought I had retracted it. Please delete my negative response.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Able to get car repaired after being towed. Did no take long to get to problem More

by Meme
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear our team took such good care of you -- thanks!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and easy to work with. Willing to go the extra mile to earn your satisfaction. Will consider doing business with them in the future. More

by Ganolefan61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips , Larry barker

Jan 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,360
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,957
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,788
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,465
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,767
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,808
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive