About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lynn McLaughlin.
Lynn McLaughlin
Lynn McLaughlin, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lynn McLaughlin

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Lynn McLaughlin

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Mariemarie

Today we purchased our second brand new vehicle from Phillips and each time it has been the best car buying experience ever! No hassle! No haggle! Was given an incredible price over the phone and when I arrived everything was just as I experienced. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jan 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business. "Best car buying experience ever" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and Anthony. Happy motoring!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Angela L

Every person there was so nice and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Lynn was awesome and made the whole buying a car process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business! Happy motoring!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Kdf2018

Got another car from Phillips in Frankfort. I have always had a good experience here. Lynn was great, very personable, informative and helpful. Made my car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business. Happy motoring!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, great people, good cars"

- Mradz

Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort has a good selection of cars and deals to help you save money. The staff is friendly without being pushy. We are happy with our purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jillian

I had an amazing experience buying my car from Phillips Chevrolet. Both my saleswoman Lynn and the manager Sam were both very helpful with helping me find the perfect car for the right price. I would recommend Lynn to anyone looking to buy a car, she makes sure you’re 100% satisfied with what you’re getting. Over all I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Dec 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing experience" is what we strive for. Lynn, Sam and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business! happy motoring!!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lynn was very helpful and tried to do everything she could t"

- Dr. Conley

The whole sales staff and our sales person Lynn were very courteous worked hard to get us a great deal I would send any of my friends or family in there to have the staff at Phillips in Frankfurt To help them get a new Chevy thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth it."

- DulceLopez4

We went in to Phillips Chevrolet Frankfort, after viewing their huge SUV selection online. I noticed that not only were their prices resonable, but most of the cars came with a nice warrenty. I found out my in laws had also purchased their new car there a few years ago. I was contacted by Brandan, their internet sales person right away. He sounded like a very nice guy. When we came in for a test drive we were quickly greeted by front desk and Lynn their sales agent. She was very friendly and very interested to know what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your in-laws choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and Robert, Happy motoring!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Than you"

- Lopez famaly

I love this dealership it was the best. The best things are the workers and the prices the workers were very nice and the car were in a affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! How nice of you to say!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- COLLEEN1222

I went to buy a car for my daughter and the team at Phillips were awesome. Lynn made sure we got the car we were looking for and at the right price. One of the easiest car purchases I’ve made! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of her vehicle. Happy motoring!!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Lynn and Jackie. I would highly recoi"

- Bobquirk1963

Great experience with Lynn and Jackie. Everything went as smooth as we could have hoped for. We love our new Cruze. We would definitely come back to Phillips Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Lynn and Jackie. Happy motoring!!!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$40,570

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,142

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,978

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,972

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,562

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,604