About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lynn McLaughlin.
Lynn McLaughlin
Lynn McLaughlin, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lynn McLaughlin

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Lynn McLaughlin

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Cariscmt

Lynn was soo amazing!!!! Besides the awesome service I received, she was great with my little 4 year old monster during the process. The rest of the staff is the same way. Between Lynn, Sam, Dan, and Mark; the entire process was quicker than I thought and everyone was soo nice and patient. It's the only place I'll go now for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Jun 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. So glad Lynn was great with your 4 year old monster...lol! Happy motoring!!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff and great cars!!"

- Nikki

We were looking around for a long time now researching and looking for the right car for our family!! We found this Dodge Grand Caravan online at Frankfort so we gave them a call and went to test drive and stuff!! As as soon as we pulled up they knew who and what we were there for!! Lynn was great thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, John Beckstrom

Jun 01, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Dodge Grand Caravan! I will pass your kind words on to Lynn. Happy motoring!!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Jacob

I had a very great experience at your guys dealership. I would recomend it to any one that is interested in purchasing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated Happy motoring!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plesura"

- tjberge40

Lynn was very courteous and knowledgeable. She made the new car buying experience wonderful. This was the third car I've bought there in 3 years. I will return to Phillips Chevy in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Matthew Braley

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! Happy motoring!!!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- JRMJ

Friendly sales people who are trying to help you get what you want, This is my 3rd car from Phillips and the service is wonderfully never had a problem. Thanks Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you've had great experiences at Phillips Chevrolet with each of your cars. Happy motoring!!!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lynn McLaughlin made all the difference on this sale."

- rjh

Lynn McLaughlin was knowledgeable of the trax, professional and made the shopping experience and closing process smooth and enjoyable. She beat out the salesman at Currie who was pushing me to buy an Escspe. Nice assist by Matt Bradley. He was also very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant. Another pro. I am happy with my new trax and will recommend family and friends to Lynn and Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very nice compliment on to Lynn and Matt. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Escape. Happy motoring! :)

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Cindy Ski

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Chevy Trax. Sensing we were feeling a bit lost & stressed, Lynn greeted us and let us know that we were in good hands. She helped us find just the right vehicle in the price range we wanted & needed. Throughout our buying experience she made us feel cared for & understood. Lynn is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding & accommodating. We're happy she was our salesperson and now our friend, too! Jim & Cindy Szymanski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! SO glad Lynn was able to put your mind at ease. I will pass your very kind words on to her. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7th car from Phillips"

- Evelyn

I recently made my 8th purchase, and this is the 3rd Traverse, from Phillips Chevrolet. We do shop around, but end up purchasing from Phillips because we get the best deal there. The service and care at Phillips is outstanding. Lynn McLaughlin, our salesperson, was absolutely the best. She has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy with our purchase, and we are. Thanks, Lynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We so appreciate your continued business over the years...wow...8th vehicle from us :) I will pass our kind words on to Lynn. Happy motoring!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Lori1958

Lynn walked me through the entire process step by step with extra care, friendliness and professionalism. She was wonderful. Tony in finance was great too.He explained every step of the financing completely and answered all of my questions. I loved working with Lynn and would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a car. Tony as well. I am a completely satisfied customer! I love my new Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Lynn and Anthony know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- @doit4juul

I went in with a number in the back of my head and the sales staff and my sales associate Lynn. Got the price I wanted and Kept the payment where I wanted to be! Great dealership will be back for a corvette in the fall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Mike Herris

Mar 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it again in the fall :) Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (967 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,652

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,479

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$24,829

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,024

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,075