About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lynn McLaughlin.
Lynn McLaughlin
Lynn McLaughlin, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lynn McLaughlin

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Lynn McLaughlin

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth it."

- DulceLopez4

We went in to Phillips Chevrolet Frankfort, after viewing their huge SUV selection online. I noticed that not only were their prices resonable, but most of the cars came with a nice warrenty. I found out my in laws had also purchased their new car there a few years ago. I was contacted by Brandan, their internet sales person right away. He sounded like a very nice guy. When we came in for a test drive we were quickly greeted by front desk and Lynn their sales agent. She was very friendly and very interested to know what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your in-laws choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and Robert, Happy motoring!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Than you"

- Lopez famaly

I love this dealership it was the best. The best things are the workers and the prices the workers were very nice and the car were in a affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! How nice of you to say!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- COLLEEN1222

I went to buy a car for my daughter and the team at Phillips were awesome. Lynn made sure we got the car we were looking for and at the right price. One of the easiest car purchases I’ve made! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of her vehicle. Happy motoring!!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Lynn and Jackie. I would highly recoi"

- Bobquirk1963

Great experience with Lynn and Jackie. Everything went as smooth as we could have hoped for. We love our new Cruze. We would definitely come back to Phillips Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Lynn and Jackie. Happy motoring!!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to go to buy a Chevy"

- Keith S

This is an elite dealership when it comes to providing competitive pricing and a large inventory to choose from. I've purchase several Chevys prior to this, but was definitely thr best deal and best buying experience from end to end. They had exceptional customer service, and they went the extra mile in many different ways!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Than you for your kind words as well as your business! I will pass your "best deal and best buying experience from end to end" on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lynn was amazing!"

- cboat95

When I came to Phillip Chevy I was nervous about coming back because my last experience wasn't the best. When I walked in I was greeted by the sweetest lady Lynn. She made me feel so comfortable during this car buying experience. She listened to me and never tried to push a car that I did not want to buy. She was so personable and wonderful to talk too during all of the waiting. I walked out of the dealership IN LOVE with my 2018 Chevy Traverse. I will tell everyone I know to come see her I HIGHLY recommend her. 5 stars is not enough for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your giving us another chance to earn your business :) I will pass your VERY kind words on to Lynn. Happy motoring in you 2018 Chevy Traverse!!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable all the way "

- Agnes K.

We purchased a new Chevy Express 2500 from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL. The place is very organized, the stuff very knowledgeable. Our sales specialist was Lynn McLaughlin. She must me one of the nicest people I met in my life. Very attentive and professional. Shout out to Konrad Chatys, Dan Castello, Sam Darvish, Emir Cordic for all the help. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to purchase a Chevy vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and your shout out to Konrad, San, Sam and Emir. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Golden69

I am a very picky person and know what I want. I went ino Chevy and had the pleasure of meeting Lynn McLaughlin. She actually asked me what I wanted in a vehicle and was not just throwing all sorts of different things at me. She was very patient, kind and professional. I will come back to chevy in frankfort for my next purchase and inform others how great my expierience was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn. Happy motoring!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Silverado

I came to the dealership a few months ago to look at a truck a family member was going to purchase. I was really impressed with the service they received and decided when it was time for me to look for a new vehicle I would call Phillips Chevrolet first. I looked online and the website was very helpful in narrowing down my search. I called and provided the inventory numbers of the vehicles I would like to look at and set up an appointment. When I arrived I was offered a water or coffee and the vehicles were ready to view with printouts of all their options for me to look over. I had to leave for a couple hours for a prior commitment and I was never pressured into staying, which I really appreciated. I returned with two vehicles in mind and looked at them both again and I still wasn't 100%. I asked if I could get the numbers for both vehicles in front of me and within a matter of minutes I had them. Phillips Chevrolet then really impressed me with their willingness to work with me on the price of the vehicle I chose. We finalized the numbers and then the financing department took over and made it a breeze to finish up my deal. The truck was washed and filled up with gas and I was ready to take it home in no time. I will definitely be back to Phillips Chevrolet for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Emir Cordic

Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We're glad our online inventory came in handy :) We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind word son to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, Professional, Respectful "

- MACW65

Well this is my second purchase with Phillips Dearlership in Frankfort and that's why I'm back as my second experience was just as amazing as my first encounter . From the time you step foot in the door with a warm welcome and a smiling may I help you ! They have the BEST STAFF EVER !!!! Great teamwork :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat-business. I will pass your "best staff ever" compliment on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (921 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,245

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,239

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,976

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,164

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,190

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,120