About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lynn Self.
Lynn Self
Lynn Self, Internet Sales, McDavid Ford
5.0

Lynn Self

Internet Sales

McDavid Ford

300 W Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Lynn Self

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford F-150"

- Wallfam09

Previous experience was VERY GOOD, recent experience did not disappoint us . Gave Lynn what we wanted and professional magic hit it out of the ballpark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Sherbear82

Followed through with everything I asked. I required a navigation and DVD player in order to buy the car. Lynn went with me to Car Toys to make sure it would work for me so I could buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customers"

- howery1

We purchased with new vehicles from Lynn Self. We are repeat customers and will conine to be because of the wonderful experience we and relationship we have with Lynn. Thanks Lynn for another fantastic deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and caring throughout whole process"

- Amanuel Woldai

Very helpful and caring ... put me in the car I wanted and was in and out in no time. I appreciate the knowledge of the vehicle Lynn knew plus very caring guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful sales team"

- Marximus65

My wife and I recently updated her Fusion from a '13 to a '16. We love the car, and we really appreciated the great service we received from Lynn Self and the rest of the sales team we worked with. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had some issues but were taken care of by Justin Wall."

- Jeffsg82

I had some issues that were taken care of by Justin Wall. He helped me through the process and I am satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McDavid Ford Treats You Right!"

- RussKramer

I'm a "Ford" guy--I only own Ford vehicles. I bought my 2006 Ford F-250 from this dealership 10 years ago, and I' leased two PHEV (Plug-In Hybrid Electric Vehicles) back in 2013--a Fusion Energi and a C-Max Energi. The lease on both cars was due to end, and I approached Lynn Self in late Dec 2016 about replacing both vehicles. Lynn worked with me and let me know when my desired vehicles were available--2017 Fusion Energi and C-Max Energi. I came in, ran the numbers with Lynn and the sales manager (Brian), and closed the deal with the business manager (Dwight). Overall--the whole experience was very positive--and the key element (in addition to a quality Ford product) was Lynn Self. He is a dedicated professional who demonstrated every behavior you'd like to see when dealing with another person--engaging personality, knowledgeable about the products, expeditious in completing the paperwork, and considerate and caring in his personal interactions before, during, and after the sale. I'd highly recommend David McDavid Ford, and especially Lynn Self!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bertschy

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want that one"

- Jesus Rivas

Mr. Linn Self assisted me in purchasing my new car. It was a quick and easy buy. It's was worth the 400 mile journey. Mr. Self took his time and showed great patience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great customer service and great deals on cars. Mr. Kirk with the financing department was methodical in his explanation. I loved my experience at David Mcdavid Ford and look forward to shopping here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Kirk

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- The Malbrue Family

Our salesman Big Tex was awesome and straight forward. He had a sense of humor as well. He and his finance guy were no hassle and great to work with. We love our new F150 and will definitely buy our next Ford from these guys. It was well worth the drive and they got us out of there fast. One of the best auto buying experiences we have ever had. Thank you McDavid Ford! Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Success McDavid Ford"

- m68tempest

I was passively shopping to upgrade from my F150 to a F250. As I searched the internet I found several potential trucks at multiple dealers. The folks at McDavid were the most helpful without burying my inbox or voicemail. I was put into contact with Lynn "Big Tex" Self and I couldn't have been more pleased with the GREAT service with low pressure. Lynn listened to what I wanted and got me the deal I was looking for. The other staff that I met and work with, (Brian, Vinny and Nick) were professional, courteous and low pressure as well. This was my 5th Ford but first experience at McDavid Ford, I will be going back for all my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bertschy, Vinny Losasso , Nick in financing

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (1034 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,955

2018 Ford F-150

$38,460

2018 Ford F-150

$41,620

2018 Ford F-150

$67,540

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$52,045

2018 Ford F-150

$49,210

2018 Ford F-150

$44,215