About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lynn Zeitler.
Lynn Zeitler
Lynn Zeitler, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Lynn Zeitler

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Lynn has been with Yark Automotive Group for 15 years. She's married and has a very large family. She has 5 kids and 17 grandkids, and babysitting her grandkids is her favorite thing to do outside of work. One thing Lynn can't live without is her family. Her favorite place to be is at home or on the beach. She says the weirdest job she's ever had is working at a car dealership, and her favorite car is a sky blue Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme 442.

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Lynn Zeitler

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Wrangler Purchase from Yark"

- Michael Metzger

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler 2017 from Yark. Lynn was really helpful getting us exactly the perfect Jeep Wrangler for us. Real professional, excellent service. We felt super comfortable making the big purchase. Loving our Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Park

Nov 01, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Michael! Thank you so much for your great review and sharing your experience with Lynn! We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"jeep patriot"

- rudyisfishin

Great Jeep! Great sales agent! Lynn is awesome! We we're looking for a 4x4 Jeep and Lynn helped us to even find the color and options we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are glad you could find the exact vehicle you wanted! We appreciate the kind words and agree Lynn is a great asset to our team. Thanks so much for the 5 star review!

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Unlimited"

- Jeep2015GA

I had a very pleasant experience with Lynn Zeitler who is truly a professional that goes above and beyond to help you find what you want. This is the second car I purchased from her and she truly is awesome. She takes the time to hear what you want and then sets out to get exactly what you want - highly recommend working with her. I will say I had an extremely awful experience with the finance department - ruined what should have been a pleasant experience as I was preapproved for a loan, had a check and a trade-in ready to go. Should have been in and out but instead he tried to hard sell me on a warranty I did not want - ran numbers with the warranty that were 4K above my budget and wasted my time. I was and am truly disappointed by the entire encounter with him. So if you are going to purchase - even if you have been preapproved by your own bank - be ready for a hard warranty sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind comments about your experience with Lynn! She is an asset to our sales team here at Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we will be sure to commend her for providing you with a great experience. We apologize that your experience in our finance department inconvenienced and frustrated you. Your comments have been forwarded to our finance director for review so we may investigate your concerns. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention and our finance director will be contacting you shortly. Thank you again for your time.

June 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"York automotive Central Avenue strip"

- dobert

We have been thinking about leasing a jeep for a a while. We had gone in to see Lynn a few times after my husband had bought a Dodge truck there through Lynn. I was so undecided and hesitant about finally having a pavement after four years of not having one. I had also always going to Honda since I was 16. Lynn was so pleasant and never pushy with us that is what I liked and drew me back to her every time. I finally leased a Jeep Cherokee this week and I love love love it. I will definitely go back when my lease is up through Lynn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Zeiler

Jun 17, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new Cherokee! We are so happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your experience and that you LOVE your new Jeep! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1398 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559