Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of MANDY PATTERSON.
MANDY PATTERSON
MANDY PATTERSON at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

MANDY PATTERSON

SALESPERSON

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of MANDY PATTERSON

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- crusoefamily15

My sales person Mandy was very knowledgeable about my purchase and extremely helpful. When it came time to financing Nicole was very thorough. Thanks Ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Steven Lasker

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Alex Blue

I loved the way we were treated, great sales process and we were never rushed into a purchase. Extremely low pressure and I would highly recommend working with Mandy in your next car buying endeavor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Alex, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience with Mandy reflected this! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent person!"

- joecraig60

We came to your dealership, even tho we knew ahead of time that you had no UX 250 Hybrid on hand, because we wanted to keep our business local! We had already driven one @ another dealership! We had been to 2 dealerships with the Hybrid on site but Mandy was the 1st one who knew more than I did about the car, even tho she had never seen one! I try to do my homework before going out to buy a car, but she was able to tell me things I didn’t know. She knew the car inside & out. Very easy to talk to, and no pressure. We were going to check out one more dealership, but because of Mandy we decided our shopping was over! Also, Lexus of Melbourne was the 1st dealership that had the options pamphlet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- robertmetzger

Great experience with online communication from Shaun and super with Mandy demonstrating the car. Juan did a great kid also! The whole experience was 5 plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bozorg

Nov 04, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello Robert, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and smooth communication for all of our guests. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and help"

- adil.gulamhusein

Thank you so much for making it so easy for us , it was nice and quick process and Mandy was very helpful . Thank you. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Here at Lexus of Melbourne, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and Thorough Service"

- robertmetzger

Excellent service! Found the car I wanted in 36 hours with the options I requested. Shaun was very efficient and willing to work with me! Mandy was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bozorg

Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy your Lexus"

- cobalt357

I have had experiences with several Lexus dealerships. Melbourne is my favorite. I have a choice of which Lexus facility to go to, and I choose to drive many more miles so that I can utilize Melbourne. Great people, beautiful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Here at Lexus of Melbourne, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and fast"

- A

Top notch sales person. Easy to work with. My husband is on his 4th Lexus from other dealerships and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. It was hard to give up my BMW but am thrilled with my new car. Nicole DeVos went above and beyond to help me with my insurance paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Edward Berins , . .

Oct 03, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Nicole here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Vicki

We had a Wonderful experience purchasing our Lexus RX 350. Mandy was so helpful and went out of her way to provide exceptional service to us. This is our 2nd car that we have purchased from this Lexus dealership and we couldn't be happier with the service that we have received during our 1st Lexus ownership through our service advisor John Lohne. This exceptional service was the reason we purchased another Lexus from this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lohne

Sep 04, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Vicki, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Professional "

- A&B123

First time purchase from this dealership. Friendly, courteous and patient employees. Mandy was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions thoroughly. Shaun was also very helpful and courteous on our second visit. Would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bozorg

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329