Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of MARC RUBIN.
MARC RUBIN
MARC RUBIN at Biener Audi
Refer Me
5.0

MARC RUBIN

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 101

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of MARC RUBIN

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good and efficient service. 6th audi I have leased."

- lesliearonin

Mar Rubin was very helpful and professional I leased a 2019 A5 sedan which I am very satisfied with. This is my 6th Audi. Like the car immensely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Biener Audi responded

We can't properly convey our appreciation of such long time repeat business in a small review response box like this but it is huge! Thank you!!!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, old school service"

- mermel

I have purchased/leased at least 6 cars from this dealership. Everything from sales to service has been best in class. The service department (led by Steven) has always treated me with respect and performed all service with honesty and expertise which is lacking in most other car dealerships. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience (again)!! "

- andrew

It's our third car from Marc Rubin and the Biener Audi team. It's always a straightforward and pleasant experience. Communication is very good from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Audi. Thank you Biener Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jan 31, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of this world Experience. Kind, Caring, Competant. My..."

- SBajaj

Out of this world Experience. Kind, Caring, Competant. My Experience has always been like this ever since I became your customer. It Started with Richie Pizzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Charles Graf , Jonathan Pizzo, Loui

Nov 01, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable staff...they made everything easy"

- MMR

An absolute pleasure! I don't really enjoy the process of getting a new car but they couldn't have made it easier. Soup to nuts...perfect. I had such a great experience the first time, I returned to get a second Audi. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Aug 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the repeat business!!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was effiecient and professional"

- cpa Audi customer

My experience was efficient and professional. Marc Rubin has the experience to make sure I had the best price for the right Audi I wanted. He explained everything I needed to know, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Happy to hear, thank you!!!!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All roads lead to Audi"

- Cyn

My first car was an Audi 5000 and before my Q5 I had an A4 back in 2007. I missed the safe and secure feeling of driving an Audi and when I decided to get one I went back to Biener. Marc Rubin the sales associate I worked with 12 years ago was there and we worked together to get want I needed. He made the transition smooth and what I love is no games. No back and forth with the price and the let me get my manager game. No pressure to close the deal take delivery right away none of the ridiculous tactics I’ve experienced with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jul 16, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Welcome back! We're glad you're happy with the experience and new car. Thank you!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Biener Audi!"

- neilgarfinkel

We have been loyal customers of Biener Audi for years. They are the tops! There service is excellent and their staff is always professional. Kudos to Andrew, Richie and Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo

May 14, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- rayd

One of the best and easiest dealerships to deal with Mark Rubin is one of Biener Audi best assets one of the nicest guys to deal with honest and a gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We're very lucky to have Marc on the team for so many years and appreciate your business!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Biener Audi Treats You Like Royalty!"

- Jillybean

You are always treated like royalty when at Biener Audi. Your time just is as important as theirs. Always a great experience no matter what brings you to their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950