About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE DANIELSON.
MIKE DANIELSON
MIKE	 DANIELSON, Sales, Tom Wood Subaru
4.9

MIKE DANIELSON

Sales

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Hello. I’m Mike, I’ve been with the Tom Wood group for several years now but recently transferred from VW to Subaru. I’ve sold houses and cars since leaving BSU and have a great time doing it. I’m still new enough to Subaru that I’m still a bit surprised how I ignored the product. I would really love to be everybody’s “car guy”. Great group of people here at Subaru and easy to see they are outstanding vehicles.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit."

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of MIKE DANIELSON

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process, Mike is great!"

- Chuck6483

Quick and painless. Mike is very knowledgeable and helped take care of a few things to really make me more comfortable with my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure salesman"

- susan46947

Mike did an awesome job in every aspect of the test drive to the final sale. I would recommend Mike to anyone thinking about buying a Subaru. His customer service is outstanding. I will definately use Mike for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is Amazing! "

- IndyMae

Earlier this month I had the pleasure of considering turning in my Mazda 5 for a vehicle that I considered to be safer and more fuel efficient. My husband I began searching for Subaru vehicles and we found this 2015 Crosstrek. I contacted the dealership after hours and received a response. The next morning, at 8:30am, Mike contacted me and scheduled an opportunity for me to test drive the vehicle. I came in and Mike was polite, professional, and courteous. I fell in love with the car and the deal shop worked with me with my trade in as well as my financing. I am very pleased with me new car and everyone loves the red mud flaps that I had no idea would be such a conversation starter and helps me distinguish mine from others. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sabaru Forester"

- Delighted

Mike Danielson was a patient, no pressure salesman. He answered my questions and my follow up phone calls with no hesitation. He has made himself available to assist in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

So nice to get a great comment. Everyone loves a compliment, but in these days of social media, they are more important than ever. Thank you so much for a wonderful review.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was amazing to work with. "

- Bill

Mike’s video introduction and follow up videos are what brought me to this dealership. He was personable and had amazing communication skills. He communicated with me by calls, texts and emails and provided all the information I needed to make my decision. He always seemed to make himself available and answered all my question in the moment. I traveled 3 hours to do business with Mike and given the opportunity, I’d do it again. When I arrived at the dealership I felt like I was meeting someone I already knew. I purchased a used vehicle from Mike and he made sure it was perfect when I arrived. It was new to the lot and he and his team worked up till the last minute to make sure it was looking like new. Interior and exterior were beautiful. Mike made every part of the interaction easy and had the paperwork ready to make the process as quick as I needed it to be. I can’t say enough good things about Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Hello Bill, We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We truly appreciate the recommendation, and if you ever need any other vehicle services feel free to stop by. We love seeing our happy customers.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond ... And then some."

- BigBusiness50

Mike Danielson was an incredible resource when looking for a new/used vehicle. A true veteran of the industry. He listened to my questions and concerns, and really cared about getting me and my family into a vehicle that would suit our needs. I really enjoyed his transparency and straight shooter approach. He looked into detailed vehicle histories to make me comfortable with the pre-owned vehicle I ended up choosing. It was a long process with multiple vehicles test, and he was more than happy to work with me throughout the process, and was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. We take great care in selecting the pre-owned vehicles we sell. We’re happy we helped find one right for you.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new car after an accident totaling our other Subaru"

- Dragon99

people are friendly, honest, and give you straight answers; Showroom is pleasant and sales force is backed up by reliable and knowledgeable service people. It was a 'no brainer' to go back to them to get an extremely safe & reliable vehicle after ours was totaled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales personnel"

- Tundra

Mike Danielson was a great salesman. Willing to work out issues with the vehicle that needed addressed. Friendly and professional. If you're looking for a great deal and service to boot I suggest this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Barbara S.

We visited multiple dealerships when looking for our next purchase, and went back to Tom Wood Subaru 3 times. Each time we met with Mike Danileson who was attentive to our needs and helped us pick the right automobile for our family's needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great ending"

- Tessasue

I went to Bob rohrman's in Lafayette and they were trying to really screw me over and then I was told about Tom woods and how they could fix and help me what Bob Rohrman did and they sure did they had me in and out hassle-free without a hitch and I was out the door with a brand new car thank you so much Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,824

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,305

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,224

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,205

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,846

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,257