About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE DANIELSON.
MIKE DANIELSON
MIKE	 DANIELSON, Sales, Tom Wood Subaru
4.9

MIKE DANIELSON

Sales

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Hello. I’m Mike, I’ve been with the Tom Wood group for several years now but recently transferred from VW to Subaru. I’ve sold houses and cars since leaving BSU and have a great time doing it. I’m still new enough to Subaru that I’m still a bit surprised how I ignored the product. I would really love to be everybody’s “car guy”. Great group of people here at Subaru and easy to see they are outstanding vehicles.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit."

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of MIKE DANIELSON

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Pameliapam

I would like to commend Mike Danielson on selling me my new car! He is awesome! He was very helpful, very respectful and kind. I appreciate him! Everyone that I encountered was kind and helpful at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- devkitt

Mike and the rest of the gang were super helpful and casual about the whole experience. There wasn’t any pushiness in the entire transaction and were respectful of our desire to take our time to do our research. A random person pulling up for basic maintenance lowered their window as we were looking at cars and gave a glowing review for not only the brand, but Tom Wood Subaru as well. My wife and I are super happy with our decision and hope to drive this Forester for a long long time. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Danielson"

- Sadiesue1

Mike was patient and informative. He answered all of my questions. I met with Mike several times in trying to decide if I wanted to buy a Subaru. He was not pushy or irrated with my slow decision-making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service with Mike!"

- car buyer

Mike had his car keys in hand and was walking out the door when we met. He greeted me with a big smile, asked how he could help me, put his keys away and promptly showed me three cars. Mike made the purchase of my 2019 Forester painless and smooth. The process from beginning to end was straightforward from pricing of the new car, negotiations of my two cars I brought in for trade in, and financing. I never felt pressured in any part of the experience to purchase anything either car related or extended package. I look forward to being part of the Tom Wood family for the many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- adicresce

I stopped in to Tom Wood Subaru the other day just to check out some options as I was nearing the end of my current lease. Mike was wonderful. He ran through all my options, played with prices, and helped me stay in budget. His demeanor was cool, calm, and trustworthy. Especially considering the P.I.C (6mon old son) that tagged along that day. I'll definitely be recommending Tom Wood and Mike to all my friends and family that are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Wood Subaru / Salesman Mike Danielson "

- Subaru115

My recent car purchase was by far the best I've been through across 3 states. From the beginning I felt like Mike was transparent and honest. I felt like he treated me fairly on both the trade-in of my old car and the purchase of the new one. I don't say this lightly, but this is not the last time we will buy a car from you and Mike. I will also recommend both your dealership and Mike to people I know looking for cars in the future. Thank you for a good experience! Randee Hatcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Crissy1116

My vehicle was totaled by a deer. I told Mike Danielson what I was looking for and he found it. It's perfect! Just what I wanted. Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Trekstar

Mike did a great job answering my questions, being honest if he didn't know the answer, and addressing all of my concerns. He ended up selling me a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process, Mike is great!"

- Chuck6483

Quick and painless. Mike is very knowledgeable and helped take care of a few things to really make me more comfortable with my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure salesman"

- susan46947

Mike did an awesome job in every aspect of the test drive to the final sale. I would recommend Mike to anyone thinking about buying a Subaru. His customer service is outstanding. I will definately use Mike for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,868

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,072

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,965

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,407

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837