About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE DANIELSON.
MIKE DANIELSON
MIKE	 DANIELSON, Sales, Tom Wood Subaru
4.9

MIKE DANIELSON

Sales

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Hello. I’m Mike, I’ve been with the Tom Wood group for several years now but recently transferred from VW to Subaru. I’ve sold houses and cars since leaving BSU and have a great time doing it. I’m still new enough to Subaru that I’m still a bit surprised how I ignored the product. I would really love to be everybody’s “car guy”. Great group of people here at Subaru and easy to see they are outstanding vehicles.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit."

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of MIKE DANIELSON

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond ... And then some."

- BigBusiness50

Mike Danielson was an incredible resource when looking for a new/used vehicle. A true veteran of the industry. He listened to my questions and concerns, and really cared about getting me and my family into a vehicle that would suit our needs. I really enjoyed his transparency and straight shooter approach. He looked into detailed vehicle histories to make me comfortable with the pre-owned vehicle I ended up choosing. It was a long process with multiple vehicles test, and he was more than happy to work with me throughout the process, and was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. We take great care in selecting the pre-owned vehicles we sell. We’re happy we helped find one right for you.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new car after an accident totaling our other Subaru"

- Dragon99

people are friendly, honest, and give you straight answers; Showroom is pleasant and sales force is backed up by reliable and knowledgeable service people. It was a 'no brainer' to go back to them to get an extremely safe & reliable vehicle after ours was totaled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales personnel"

- Tundra

Mike Danielson was a great salesman. Willing to work out issues with the vehicle that needed addressed. Friendly and professional. If you're looking for a great deal and service to boot I suggest this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Barbara S.

We visited multiple dealerships when looking for our next purchase, and went back to Tom Wood Subaru 3 times. Each time we met with Mike Danileson who was attentive to our needs and helped us pick the right automobile for our family's needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great ending"

- Tessasue

I went to Bob rohrman's in Lafayette and they were trying to really screw me over and then I was told about Tom woods and how they could fix and help me what Bob Rohrman did and they sure did they had me in and out hassle-free without a hitch and I was out the door with a brand new car thank you so much Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Patoka

We purchased a 2018 Subaru Outback in January. I took it in for the 12,000 mile service in July; along with them taking it to the detailer to get the wheels clean from the glue from the wheel covers they use for transporting. I was in and out in less then an hour. However, upon getting on the interstate the red oil can on my tachometer was lit. I pulled over onto the emergency lane. Upon a couple of phone calls to the dealership, they sent someone to pick me up. Once I arrived at the dealership they gave me a car to use while they investigated the problem. Well it seems the tech forgot to put oil in the engine. Upon much negotiation, they agreed to trade this vehicle in for a brand new 2018 Subaru Outback (same exact model and color) with 5 miles on the odometer . It is good to see that there are good honest people that work at Tom Wood Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reckley , Victor

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- maddiemauk

Mike was great with helping me find a perfect new car after my accident and I couldn’t be more excited about it! So glad we came to Tom wood Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fairly Painless"

- bevg

Our experience with Mike gave us renewed faith in dealership car buying. He was forthright, took LOTS of time with us, explained things well - the process AND the specifics of the Outback model we purchased - and was patient. We interacted with several other employees and each of them was friendly, courteous, and solicitous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re pleased you’re enjoying your new Outback. No matter how many new cars we drive, that “new car smell” experience just never gets old, does it. Thanks for your kind comments.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Danielson"

- Diane Miller

It was a pleasure to buy a car from Mike Danielson! He is a good man. Mike also is excellent in explaining the functions of the dash instrument panel as well as answering all my questions. I am glad I bought that Outback from Mike! Diane Gibson Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Two great things: A new Outback and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Danelle L

I have bought many cars in the past, and this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I'm a firm believer in the product sells itself, so I already knew what I wanted. Pulled up to Tom Wood Subaru Mike Danielson came out. Told him what we wanted to test drive, he quickly got the key and a plate took drivers licence info and off we went, car was awesome!!! All our questions were answered, car fax on hand, car was clean and financing payment went quickly. And off I went in my new used car, lol!!! Mike was awesome, couldn't have gone any better. Thank you Tom Wood for having such a great business and staff! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive review. We know the search for the right used vehicle can take time. We’re glad you found yours with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,639

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,602

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,495

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,260

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,058

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,846